Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post..........

Friday, June 21, 2019

Friday Night Post..........

Just here gisting with the Bambinos and almost forget this post.....

How is your Friday night going?My Bambi's and I are seated on my bed and gisting....I don laugh tire...
My boy asked me if I am ''Uyobo''..He meant Urhobo...hahahahahahahahahaha..I told him Isoko and the pronounciation cracked me up as well.......He says ''Isoku'' #funtimes

105 comments:

1. UsokuπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Currently at BLUE CABANA..
    All these rich Hausa people can fine sha,see them looking so decent.. I'm sure they must be hiding dicks in this their ankara😎😎

Ola Ankara business is a good business in this city ooo.. All the best bro

1. Ah ah Fan,you went to enjoy yourself?that is so cool..

Dicks hiding in Ankara?hahahahahhahahahahahahahaahahahahahaha

2. Lol... SDK I don't trust them ooo😊
      Good morning

3. Stella I've been waiting for this post. Don't know why it took you so long to post it...

1. Oya ooooooo bring your gist out...
      Waiting to read your gist...

4. Watching match oohh...Egypt and Zimbabwe plus checking my phone in-between!!... Bon week-end Γ  vous tous !!

5. pls is the npower site for graduates opened?

6. Please those of you that are married but own dildo, do your hubby know about it? If no, how do you manage to keep it away from him without fear of him finding out one day? I want to explore too. Biko give me hints

1. Mine knows and we use it together when za Obloblo is tired after like 2 rounds πŸ™ˆ. Brings more fun and spice to za oza room. But sha discuss with him, not everyone is open to freaky Fridays 😘.

7. Home on ma bed, wishing i could go dancing but cant be out all by myself.

8. On my bed, thinking of my next move in the business world and how to cash out

9. Playing naija ludo with my phone, so addicted to this game. Since Tuesday have been on the road, got home safe and sound... So tired, need to rest..

1. Waoh playing Naijja Ludo too!

10. In bed with hubby...but fantasizing about my former boss who was seriously hitting on me...his kiss made an impression i cant forget...i regret not fucking him then...thoughts of him don full my head.

1. Go find him and fuck him πŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️stupido

2. Your hubby is also likely fantasizing about someone else too, you both deserve yourselves.

3. Hmmmmmm!!!!!
      Na them🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

4. Why not stand up from that bed and go give your Boss the fuck u so deserves. Mumu, you dey with your husband they think of someone's else husband. the kind thinder we dey wait you for door ehhhnnn. rubbsih

11. Stella, i just lost more than 100k at obalende this night while trying to enter a bus by pick pockets. i dont even know if i want to cry or laugh right now. but i know for sure i am in debt now. like how stupid could i have been

12. Enter your comment...blunts blowing..liquor pouring. fridays are lit.

13. I'm just on the bed reading. I don't even know what I'll have for dinner.

14. Out with Hubby. Every Friday is our Mummy/ Daddy's nite out.
    Father Lord,May our Relationship continue like this forever and a day

15. I am here with my phone, I can't wait to get married so I can spend the weekend with hubby gisting or doing or those married people stuff LOL

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Same here dear..
      It must surely come to pass in Jesus name. Amen

16. So your kids don't speak your language?

17. If you're not a coward,spill the venomous comments with your blog IDsπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
    Goodnight everyone!
    πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€

18. Waiting for my Darling husband to finish bathing let's enter the oza room

19. So I have decided to have a sugar daddy, he's 25 yrs older than me but very successful in his career. I know I will learn a lot from him since we are in the same profession and luckily for me, the wife went abroad to study for a course and won't be back till next year. Before then I would have dump him.😁😁😁

1. The same way your divine blessings would have dumped you too. Y'all think you are smart, nope, you are simply playing yourself, you just don't know it.

2. 😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷😷

3. hahaha hah, mumu like you, and you don't know the man has already dump your watery ass

4. Or he is the one that will dump you. I pity for you.don't start what u can't finish.By the time u fall in love Takata,he will so use you ehn.

5. mumu you will fall in love and be heartbroken in the end

6. Jeez all these hate speeches for one person. Why are y'all so angry?? Lol.

20. I cooked pepper jollof rice with veg & stockfish. Dinner was hot! In bed now with my angel. She loves sleeping on our bed.

Let me catch up with previous posts before sleep comes.

21. I just woke up from first round of sleep. God help me sleep again.

22. Stella, in Italian there is nothing like BAMBINOS. It's BAMBINO(singular Masculine) and BAMBINI(plural Masculine. Also BAMBINA(sing.Feminine) and BAMBINE(plu.Fem).
    So rather than saying my Bambinos this & that, you'd say my Bambini bla!bla!bla!.

1. She can also say BIMBI (children)...

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ chai SDK, you get scholars without PHD for this blog πŸ˜„.

23. Just finished the last episode of “turn up Charlie”
    On to the next movie...”the best of enemies.

24. On the bed with hubby, watching him sound asleep and thinking to myself, how did I get this lucky to be married to an angel in human form. #Blessed

25. When you feel, you've gotten to your final bus top but hell no, disappointment just happened. Hmmmm, it's difficult just sitting on my bed and thinking, Why I can hardly get to attain success in my life. Oh lord show me your mercy and hear my cry.

26. Weed got me right now...babe is fycking up. I feel i should dump her but she's dying to tell me something. Lets add alcohol. Fuck this.

27. Momma Ella do u want to learn waakye and shito. its my specialty..i have time this night. That food can sweet

28. Momma Ella do u want to learn waakye and shito. its my specialty..i have time this night. That food can sweet

29. I'm here thinking of how to take myself out of this abject poverty. This suffering is too much😭.....Lord I can't even pray anymore

30. Girls are weird...so i decided to let go and have a relationship. Gave more of my self thatim proud off. Got it all smeared on my fine face. I need a babe to weed with..!

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. Am I wierd? when I'm in love with a person everything they do is sexy to me.Even snoring which I hate on a normal day.

33. Dreamt last night that my fiancΓ© kept a can of Milo in between that broom we used for ewedu. It was so ridiculous in that dream cos he kept it from his bro. I told him this mrg and we laughed it off.
    But hey! the dream was about me.

boo has this guy that drives him about. I cook for them if they are around and I make him feel comfortable around.
    This evening, they wanted to go out to buy fuel. I just changed my mind to follow them out. On oir way, I got the shock of my life. This guy ranted that he is angry with my guy cos he heard the he just got a contract worth of 2 millions and he bought so so and so to empower some people ( although 70% of the profit goes to my guy). This guy told him not to deny it cos it was his blood that told him that he won that sum.

I was shocked! like wtf! I started rewinding my brain to our convo these few days when he said if a man has 2m, he can't let a woman know, and so on. I was embittered because this guy has money and he allows me to do some things with the peanuts I earn.
    When I told the guy to repeat the words. he started stammering and trying to cover up but it was too late.

my countenance changed and he noticed. I have been 100% generous with at least 10% of what IΓ± earn while he never even gave me a dime out of the 2m. even if he doesn't want to give me, he should have not allowed me to spend on some things I got for the house. really?

No wonder that last night I asked him how our wedding plans would have been had it been that I am jobless? I asked him if he would carry all the responsibilities. He said he would, although he may grudge a bit but he will get over it.

I haven't been talking to him since and he knew he fucked up. he has been looking for my good sides and cracking silly jokes.
    now, I have changed my mind about so many things. I won't do more than 10% on our wedding plans. I'm so stopping all my selfless contribution acts and I am taking the beverages I bought for his parents back home.

I don't even know if he truly loves me. Is it getting married to me because of some reasons I'm not seeing. I'm done trusting men. I won't say any word to him. if I get over this shock, I will talk to him. if not, then we keep silent till I go back to my base. I need to stop my selfless act.

1. Don't spend on guys una no go hear. Who is ranting?

2. Changing your mind? Just prepare for divorce. He us going to see you different and that will change his love course for you. Still do your ten % tell him you didnt like what happened and be happy.you are just creating unhappiness for yourself.

3. Do not marry that man.u just saw a taste of his selfish colours.when u are married;he will do worse.

4. Please, don't marry the man. It will become worse and it can be very painful when your children have needs and their father is leaving everything to you. Please, pray to find another man who will love you and be willing to share everything with you.

5. See them advising you not to get married to him. Listen to them at your own peril.

Madam, its his money, not yours. He worked for it.

You people arent married yet, so you do not have any entitlement to his cash.

The things you bought were out og love, not compulsion, so stop lamenting.

6. You are still going ahead with the marriage? After you come to disturb us with chronicles.

34. Lying on my bed browsing the net after seeing the Egypt vs Zimbabwe game. Was rooting for the Zimbabwean but there's no way Egypt could have lost to them.

35. Please, I need BV opinion....

I have been talking to someone for almost 6months, through phone calls,audio and video calls. He invited me to his base recently so we can see in person..

After, I left asked him, what he want from me, he said it is too early... Thou, he told me he has a GF initially...

Am I over reacting asking him such question

Once beaten twice shy, have once fallen victim of such situation, only to realise the guy was married already

1. He should be the one risking his life & limbs to come see you; if you were important to him. He told you someone else has his attention, so what exactly are you going to see him for? He's not your guy, move on.

2. 00.39 but you 're still a mumu, parson my language.
      Someone told you he has a girlfriend and you still chook head, LMAO .
      what 're you hoping for, #onyeoshiamu in Fan's voice.

3. girly he told you he has a girlfriend and prolly somehow you felt you would make an impression. sowie! you let sh*t happen

36. All the adulterers and side chicks will come out on this post as usual. Continue with your self destruction until the d-day when it will be too late.

37. could this be the reason why he said I have tried with the stuff I assisted him with in furnishing the house. He said he would take care of the wedding ceremony by paying 80% of the bills....but why didn't he tell me he won the contract. why is he not giving me money, at least, part of the money. as pocket money. could it be because I refused washing his clothes?

well, I think I can manage if he is taking care of the bills at home while I use my salary as my pocket money. IThe painful thing is that I am a selfless and generous giver. I won't be surprised if I wake tomorrow and greet him "good morning". I am so soft like that.

please how best can I handle this situation. I have already written everything down so that I can read and keep up my anger anytime I see that I'm going soft for him.
    Well, I have my reasons for choosing him out of my suitors. I need him to pursue my career. He paves way for me through connection, and cos he is based in my dream city. That is my only consolation when I discovered that the man I give my 50% to is giving me just his 5%.

1. My dear, the only thing u can do is look out for yourself. STOP being generous with ALL your money. Stop buying things. The wedding is for you both not you alone. Make up excuses with your finances. I mean SAVE your money.you seem like a honest person, and he should have rewarded you with same honesty. U will only be protecting yourself. People like him are only about ‘my money’. So protect yourself. And stop being soft!!!!!!!!! Be firm with these decisions!
      Also tell him how this has hurt you, so he can change. But don't forget to SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!!

2. Save all your money. Find a side hustle, make sure that you have a solid financial back up plan in case you are left on your own. Once a selfish man begins to get requests for money from his wife, he sees her as a needy person and all the love begins to wane! My dear, it is either you don't marry him or you have a financial back up plan.

3. Why are you marrying this man with all the things you have written?

38. Reading comments and smiling..
    Reading mode activated...

39. Enter your comment...on my bed feeling sad, had issue with my hubby and I let friends and family in. wish I could turn back the ends of time.

1. Just make up with hubby that’s the most important. With time family and friends will forget about it, from now on, always try to settle issues with your husband without involving third parties

40. This year I have prepared my mind to be single and then he comes. Is he the one in my dreams? I think about home....fantasize about him but I keep wondering does he want me? I want to kiss him so bad but alas I don't chase men. So have to wait and see...hope it works my way

41. I want to fuck my neighbour. Guy is hot for days and super caring. I am just too shy to see it through. Oh God help me!

42. I'm in bed, putting my little one to sleep and appreciating God for my life.

43. Have been TTC for 4months now..I spot 2days after my ovulation with heavy stomach cramps

44. I just had a chat with a super duper crush on Instagram. she's so hot. I am in her league tho but my finances are poor at the moment,tbt Dunno when things will pick up. I just keep keeping her at arms length .I feel she needs a man and I am available, honest and sincere as fuck! But the finance is in the Ks at the moment.

45. Hmm, it's 12:40am here in London. I'm awake on my bed, thinking what kind of business I can do here in the UK. My fellow BVs, I will appreciate if anyone has ideas

1. Open an Instagram business account and start selling clothes, shoes and all sorts. You live in the UK, so you have most of those things readily available. You'll make loads of money.

46. My pastor and confidant went to be with the Lord. I'm in so much agony. 😭😭😭😭😭😭. Rest in Peace Pastor Dylan Thomas.

47. Weekend not moving fine . At a crossroad for the next step. Help me Lord and fill my thought with the next big thing, amen.

48. Read all the comments no hot gist on Friday night post.

1. Stella said they should stop turning this post to Anonymous Night Post, that's why.

49. I used Friday night to loosen my braids; since I had no prior engagement. Then a shower and watched series in bed on my laptop. Before marriage, I used to hang out with friends or family most Friday's.
    Now, it's always indoors but imma change that soon, as it's not what I like.