Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Prince Dapo Abiodun Tweets Promises To Ogun People...

Friday, June 07, 2019

Gov Prince Dapo Abiodun Tweets Promises To Ogun People...

Prince Dapo Abiodun of Ogun state is reassuring the people that he would not betray them.........

13 comments:

1. We are waiting
    I must work with the state.... That's my own 👌

2. Elizabeth Bathory7 June 2019 at 10:10

Time will tell.

3. Dapo enough of the promises. Get busy!

4. Time will tell, after all Buhari came with change not knowing he wasn't referring to the positive change now na next level, this next level will favor me and my family.

5. He should pls remember the other parts of Ogun state like Ibafo, Warewa, Arepo, Asese and co. Ogun state is not only Abeokuta. We all voted for him and even if we didn't. These areas have been abandoned. If not for community efforts only God knows how it would have been.

6. Words, Words, Words. Hopefully action would follow.

7. WORDS ALONE, NOTE HE DID NOT SAY WHAT WORKS HE INTENDS TO ACCOMPLISH, TOMORROW HE WILL SAY HE DID NOT PROMISE TO FIX ROADS OR IMPROVE HEALTH CARE ETC -ONLY TO GOVERN WITH CHARACTER- THIEF!!

8. Oga abeg start work. Election is over, which one is all these promises. Hit the ground jare. Please, Start with Agbara

9. We are waiting time would tell

10. Oga pls add Alagbole road to your to do list for this year. Come and complete your party's project oo. God bless you Sir