Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Poster Of Anthony Joshua And Mr Ibu...

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

Hilarious Poster Of Anthony Joshua And Mr Ibu...

Hehehehehehehehe

32 comments:

1. Must we troll AJ after his defeat? Talk of add salt to injury! Sad! Nigerians, I hail Thee... someone can't fall, someone can't make mistake.... they automatically become object of ridicule.

1. Which injury? Do you know how much he made after that fight????

2. When they are still trolling Blessing CEO and Regina... they get time, plenty time,like too much idle time ..I never see

3. Honestly 19.06, it is not funny.

4. My dear is really sad, rather than being his backbone. Imagine how he will be feeling. Na the money he made dey pain una?

5. I just weak for Nigerians.. Must we troll him. He accepted to identify with Nigeria n yet

6. Anon 19.29. So the money he is making is your pains, abi? Na them be this! Awon trolls!

7. That’s how I watched stupid Jimmy Kimmel last night, interviewing the over weight mexicano Ruiz. Sharp sharp. Dem don arrange the interview. Like say Na planned fight. Dude even attended the show with his whole community, but wen he won, Na only one person abi 2 sef celebrate with am ooo.

2. Some of us have gotten over these, please don't open the wound again..

3. 😂😂😂😂.... Mr Ibu my man.
    I so love his comedies.

4. Chai Anthony Joshua don suffer, even Ibu naya de beat am.

5. Shits not funny.

6. Can you imagine Nigeria loosing the World Cup at the finals and we start making memes mocking our team in front of the whole world because they lost. What a shame to patriotism.

7. I am really not happy with the way AJ is being trolled since his defeat.

Human beings are extremely jealous individuals, u wouldn't know until a situation makes them show their true colours

1. Hmmm Eka, fear world people oh. Just one defeat and he has become an object of ridicule.

8. Stop it please! Anthony Joshua is a national treasure and should not be mocked. He lost one fight for Christ sake!

1. Children of hatred all over the internet. So sad. It's like these people are always waiting for one to bleep up and then make mockery!

2. Becus na orobo beat am. Thats the shocking part

3. Wee you keep kwayet anon 21.18! You are one of them. Your hatred for successful people won't help your life!

9. Sorry to say ds, but that’s really what & how I feel it is. 60% of Nigerians are sadists . Ds is a case of ‘when d going is good, many people will b on ur side, while secretly wishing & waiting for u to slip & boom, that table of fake support & accolades crashes to pieces . So sad.

10. Let the trolling stop please...AJ would definitely bounce back.

11. I'm happy there are still sane and matured Nigerians from the comments I read up on this post. Thank you for not celebrating the downfall of a fellow Nigerian (AJ). God bless us all, we shall move forward and be successful.

12. Point of correction, Anthony Joshua is British,and yes he will still get trolled.

1. You say AJ is British, when he gets married you will know that he is Nigerian.