Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Houses Of Nigerians Living Illegally In Malaysia Raided...

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Houses Of Nigerians Living Illegally In Malaysia Raided...

This is another sad story and if you have friends or relatives living illegally in Malaysia,please find out if they are OK...

''Good morning everyone, it’s indeed a sad day yesterday as immigration raided a condo in (plaza indah) in kajang. Many Nigerians were apprehended by Malaysia immigration, the busting was too severe and even some died, brothers and sisters, I beg you in the name of God, if these following people happen to be girlfriends, boyfriends, sisters, brothers, wife, husband, friends... pls try your best to assist or render help to them... money is not everything, u can as well call their families or people to notify them of the incident that occurred and trust me, that will go a long way... must of this are my followers and they also came here for greener pastures like you and I, so that’s why I’m doing this... let’s be of help and I pray the good lord will guard us and see us through in the land of MalaysiaπŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½ I decree and declare that the remaining 6months of this year will not bring us sorrow ijn... we’ll only be at the right place at the right time, our ears will not hear sad news ijn πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½ ''

29 comments:

1. Rip to the dead and comfort to the living.illegal Immigration is not the way,please

2. So sad,I pray help comes their way.

God Bless Everyone.

1. I pray they don't inject them with psychotropic injection before deportation. Please two weeks after arrival go and check for diabetes it's often times the effects of these injection

3. Very sad, you people should be coming back home

4. This is sad.....why travel to reside in another country illegally....thier laws and ours are different,and while searching for greener pastures we must always use our brain to avoid putting our selves in danger

I pray God be with them

1. Abeg face your data jare.
      Do you know how many people it works for?

2. Exactly. Nigerians always thinking anywhere abroad is better.

3. idiot, am sure you are planning to travel too...how many people it worked for my arse. must they go abroad and keep misbehaving? you travel abroad illegally but instead of living low and quiet, they will be the ones doing drugs, stealing and general constituting a nuisance to the rest of humanity...most of them are Igbo sadly, and all to come and do big boy back home in December...they should send all of them packing make dem go farm for village. we need to increase food production in naija

5. Please Lord, comfort them and send help their way

6. Have we stopped to ask why they don't treat other nationals like this but do to Nigerians?..... are other nationals not living there illegally too?

1. They do same with all black nationals

2. You are right other people from deferent country leave like but when it comes to Nigeria is a deferent ball game and they do it because nobody can question them not even owe own government so sad God will send them help

7. Why Nigerian's always have problem in abroad

8. is too hard for poor man to make it here in Nigeria, that is why people are trying to go out of this country. and is that some people afraid of crisis in Nigeria. bro our country is tuning to some thing else

9. Why would people subject themselves to illegal ways of living abroad? See how they have embarrassed them like hardened criminals. I don’t know why it’s difficult for people to do the right things especially in this their immigration things. Get your documents right so that at any sound of police siren, you don’t have to hide. God help them oh.

10. U people are the cause of most of Africans woes in foreign countries. U always want quick money so u always involve yourselves in all kinds of social vices. Kidnapping,robbery, drugs etc.See what some Nigerians together with some Ghanaians did recently-kidnapped two young Canadian girls for a ransom. BBC,CNN and other media captured it. Maybe it is that issue that triggered raid by the Malaysian immigration. U people must change your bad character.

11. Thats how they will be spoiling things for other Nigerians that just want to migrate legally and make a good living . They are never content, they want to make the whole money at once and all through fraud and illegal means . Nonsense . Please send them home. Always disgracing our names everywhere. When u travel out before you will say u are a Nigerian you will have to think twice because of the bad names left by these lots. Mtcheww

12. Enter your comment...pls did any Nigerian lady jump from 12 story building during this raid pls any eye witness??

13. I pray that God will save them and noting well' happen to them

14. Trust in God, He alone can set crocket way straight

15. They are doing something illegal in another country and you are praying for God to see them through.
    Imagine.

16. Enter your comment...is a pity, but we cause it, you looking for green pastures but without due process and criminal intent. some Nigerians go Dubai UAE recently to rob them, this creates problems innocent Nigerians in country,let them be deport back, Nigerians guys has damaged our image a lot in abroad,with criminal record, no country globally Nigerians guys never get recorded of bad names in the name green pastures.

17. Na una sabi...

18. i am glad nigerians being detained by the authority. one of you nigerian (tenant) ran away from my home in the middle of the night at plaza indah and didnt pay electricity for so many months as well as didnt pay water bills. i am glad malaysian authority detained all of you people. i have made police report on this nigerian tenant.

19. LOL! I DIDN'T AWARE OF THIS AT ALL. NO WONDER THE PUB AT BESIDE THE LOBBY ENTRANCE WAS CLOSED. HOORAY!