Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Laugh Out Loud

23 comments:

1. Hehe.. Everything lies with the girl man!. She either receives her ex's advances with open hands or put him one corner.

2. For some Naija girls, them transfer letters go fit big like dictionary.
    Whosai, them go yarn you say na
    Virginia them be... say them no get
    any experience for dating lai lai.
    "You know I have to learn a lot
    from you..."
    Otu abughi n' ezi
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

1. Lmao ANG
      And the 9ja men nko? Shebi u know say the way we get 9ja girls na the way we get 9ja men ?

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. @20:02
      Abegi, answer the question as sdk set am
      Make you no overshoot inugo?
      How many Naija men chronicle/IHN comment section
      we dey read in a month?
      Ajuju ajuru aju?
      How many Naija men dey snatch, shoot off, offload...
      and today, marry good husband, come dey wear astronaut's gear
      go bed for night, deny am legitimate pounding
      come face side chick dey hala...?
      Oya make you chatter Naija men
      For me, my friends na Naija girls inugo?
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. 😂😂😂😂@ Astronaut's gear!! Lmao 😂😂😂
      ANG na question I ask na .

5. @20:55
      You asked ajuju n' ese okwu?
      And I answered it with aziza n' ese okwu
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

3. 😁😁😁😁
    No be only transfer letter

4. Who transfer letter help? Do I even have an ex? My own is to do the do and move on

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Kai !!!
    This really cracked me up!!!

Transfer letter !!!😂😂😂
    Some people file go full be that.

6. Childish drama, who does that? Fight with an ex?

7. Ok. You're not ready niyen.😀

8. the constitution needa absorb that so it becomes a cogent norm

9. No be only transfer letter both statement of her p***y

1. As long as he brings his own statement of d**k