Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud...

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Laugh Out Loud...

50 comments:

1. Some will disown their son if they know he is a dog ,i have seen.

1. Many widows have died this year alone from illnesses they got from deceased husbands and their side chicks leaving the kids as orphans. It is really a serious matter with HPV Virus giving many of them cervical cancer.

2. Anon 21.07 you don't say?
      Wow

2. 😂😂😂😂Exactly.

3. And I laughed kikikiki They want to eat their cake and have it.

1. They want to 've their cake and eat it.
      That is the correct idiom, please quote correctly or use Naija proverbs.

2. Anonymous 21.08 are you alright?

3. Una go dey make person fear to comment sometimes hanhan too much correct..but I always learn from the corrections sha." They want to have their cake and eat it"hnmmmmm

4. Anon 21:08 You are wrong. You should be the one quoting correctly.
      Aunty oloyinbo

5. Anon 21:08
      Really? How can U be this confident even when U re wrong?!
      'U wanna eat ur cake & still have it' is the correct one...
      Y'all need to google sometimes before U use certain phrases, let alone correct anyone.

6. Anon 21:08 is absolutely correct you can argue with your ancestors or learn what your school fees couldn't afford you.

7. Anon 21:08 is absolutely correct you can argue with your ancestors or learn what your school fees couldn't afford you.

8. 03:59 wetin bring school fees into this matter? Get off your high horse! Mschew. Arrogant prick.

9. Meanwhile, your school fees seem not to have covered using full stop.

4. Naija married chicks don collect title for the greatest cheats of all time o.
    No be say the married dudes no dey cheat.
    The problem be say, e dey too easy to catch a cheating dude, just like
    that them thing dey long when them
    dey for heat.
    But for the married Naija girls, mbanu, them fit cheat, breed vultures for them husbands come dey answer mama bomboy.
    Bomboy father kwanu? Them dey imerime!
    😊😊

1. How do you keep up with this because honestly you sound like a broken record.

Nigerian women are this Nigerian women are that.

give it a rest abeg. Don't bother replying me because I won't read it.

2. Let he or she continue, we de feel am.

3. @20:42

When Pharisees tell you them no go read am,
      that means them go read am and even comment.
      😜😜😜😜😜😜
      You don talk to ya fellow Naija girls that chant
      fork, fork for this blog?
      Ajuju ajuoo

4. Don't mind her, she fails to forget she falls into the same category, abi na Cameroun girl you be ANG? Oshisco!

5. I cannot forgive him once is cheating. Who love epp?????

1. I love your type, stop deceiving yourself oh nne

6. Replies
    1. Pastors need to preach more to Men and reduce the Virtious Woman Song they sing always to the Women or is it only Women who need to get to Heaven?

7. Even some mothers will see you as a dog when you do that.

I cannor comman carry sickness because of man matter..
    Na senseless we die here married women dey forgive cheating men a million times.. That's how one hanty in my former neighbourhood died of HIV.... The most painful part is that the useless man knew he was infected and was on drugs but never told his wife

1. My dear HIV is nothing now o.....Its HPv virus the husbands are bringing back to wives ooooo.....

2. We need to criminalise HIV infection by spouses who do not inform the other thereby hindering proper medication. Mtchewww

3. There’s vaccine for HPV now. I encourage all women to take the vaccine to avoid stories in the future. I took mine at “Optimal cancer care” at Bode Thomas, Surulere.

8. Better because I was already up in arms.

9. In J lo's voice, I ain't yo mama.

10. For me sex is overrated. Cheat on me , I cheat on you. Life goes on

1. Abi o ! @ Blessed Princess, do me l do you, man no dey vex.
      That formula up there only works when the man is solely garring the woman.
      Next thing is, "l give you everything you need, l am a cow only you can't finish me"

2. And my response will be, that you're not even enough for me.
      Can you imagine the nonsense speech men with little minds

Chinwe Uba

3. I swear..that's how I see things;esp. marriage.The men can't be the only one cheating n enjoying.We'll all cheat together ..Rubbish. las las if he brings in an incurable disease,shebi we'll all die together?? As for the team I can't cheat back(Virtuous women/women of Integrity),continue dying in Silence..Life is too short not to be enjoyed. What is good for the goose is definitely good for the gander...

4. Sometimes entering the mud with the pig reduces you to its level

11. Thank you God, clearly you knew my strength before you gave me a man.

12. Enter your comment...I do come across this a lot,wtf n MVP,what does it mean, asking for my neighbour

1. What the fuck! and most valuable player!

13. Men are becoming dirtier by the day. May God save the women folk

1. Silly women empower the foolishness in men

14. Oya remain in your father's house!😛😛😛

15. A man who doesn't provide for his family,who abuses his wife and who fails to protect his family is worse than a cheat!

1. I know of a good provider who didn’t abuse his wife but cheated on her and left as an hiv infected widow and his children fatherless...my dad.

2. Oh my

Bear hugs anony

Adultery is selfishness on steroids
      QED

3. You are sorry? But you were the one justifying such just minutes earlier 🙄