Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Noble Igwe Narrates How He Met His Wife Chioma As They Celebrate Their Anniversary...Part 2

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Media Personality Noble Igwe Narrates How He Met His Wife Chioma As They Celebrate Their Anniversary...Part 2

Media personality Noble Igwe continues his sweet Narrative of how he met his wife Chioma....Read Part one 

Noble this story sweet oh...Please continue...I love Chioma already!!!!...contnue before i come and konk that your head oh..LOL

66 comments:

1. Waooooooo
      Interesting read

2. Their love story is nice.

I'm just wondering what the girl/s he led on at that time would be thinking now.

2. Oga o e turn am to episode. Orisirisi

1. Leave him Jor,we are enjoying it.

2. Anything to be in our faces...Uncle Nobs why not sell this script to nollywood.Odiegwu

3. Abo o, it will make a good nollywood script

3. we are waiting patiently oooo i wan cross road to buy popcorn for it

4. I smiled reading this. Lovely story,beautiful woman. How I love good stories like this,from the writeup one can deduce Chioma is a well brought up lady. Unlike the bandwagon who extol immoral acts. I pray your marriage will be filled with love forever. Any side rag attempt will end up been shred into pieces.

1. Amen and Amen

2. Amen.
      Re read the line "what will I tell my mum I'm doing in Lagos.
      Keyword: GOOD upbringing is everything.

3. What if this is/was a made up story.nobody paints his/her benefactor in the bad light except you are a witch/wizard.

Everybody has their good and terrible side and when you talk of the bandwagon who are the people on this wagon.

4. The bandwagon wasn't directed to nobody in particular, I'm only talking generally. It's none of my business if it was /is made up. Not like he slandered anybody in the writeup, so I don't think there is need for the "IF'S" or whatnot. The wife hasn't come out to counter the authenticity of the story either.

5. D bandwagon ppl, dem plenty. Dem know demsef.

5. You can tell he's absolutely enamored with her. Sweet love 😍.

Chioma Otisi, you have this man wrapped around your fingers. 😁

1. That is why he said "wife not cook". I dey like this kind story ehnnnnn. See how their love is sweeting me and I'm smiling like a fool 😂😂

2. Perxian do you know Mr Adawisi? Chioma was a set above me. 2009 set

6. I love 'love' stories. They gladden my heart.
    Noble I wish you both a happy forever

7. I so love this story. Chioma is a decent, well brought up young lady. Correct wife material.

1. Bad girls dey marry too 😁😁😁

He obviously was attracted to the money in the family. If this is the husband good girls get ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: hmmmmmmmm 😁😁

8. Ohh this is so sweet.

This was me and my husband then, exactly the same thing. We met on facebook, we exchanged number, we would talk on skype, talk on viber, weite on email, then there was no whatsapp. I would buy mtn data plan then for #8500 every month(he pays for it). We would talk on phone then switch to skype on our laptops, evry night we pray before going to bed and also sometimes we make love over the phone via video call.
    Ww knew about each others daily activities, he was in UK then i was in Abuja. He tells me when he is leaving for work and when he closes, likewise me, i call him at my free time at work, then when we get home, we will talk for 5hours on mobile call, saying cute things to each other( i was a banker then) It was all sweet.
    I am in the UK now with him, we have been happily married for years.
    #Maybe i should send Stella our own story##

1. Waww yours sounds sweet too. Please send Stella email, we love lovely stories lyk ds

2. Please do, I'm also in a long distance relationship and I'm enjoying it ! I love love 😍

3. Me I am not sure Noble and Chioma made love over the phone oh(Unless I skipped that part).So my dear it's not same story biko cos he led you to committing immortality.

4. Did you hear that they v been married for years? Ode nie keh

5. Immortality?? 🤣🤣.

6. I'm also talking to one guy in the UK and I'm already in love. I knew him from school anyway but we didnt talk back then. We just reconnected recently.
      We have been talking everyday for a while now but I honestly don't even know if he likes me. It may just be friendship level but I'm already in love.
      How do I go about this thing now.

7. 21:33
      Iwo ni oponu
      They made love over the phone before marriage. Read it again. Olodo.

9. I'm not patient to finish reading. All I see is her beauty 😍

1. She's very beautiful.

2. Yeah she is with plenty tiny rashes abi nah Pimples on her face.Lol
      Umu Aba

3. Agidi you are a mean spirited person.
      Always leaving negative comments even on nice post. Your life must be devoid of joy.

4. 8.31 loud it
      Agadi, please sort out whatever is going on in your life that has made you this -ve

10. Who are those that said Ebuka’s wife introduced them?

This is really sweet.
    More please!

11. 😆😆look at me just smiling like mumu towards the end of that writeup. The thing be like wetin castle Windsor go write😉 Chai, my belle is doing me rumurumu😂😂😂

12. She's really beautiful. Noble is one lucky dude. He got himself a good girl.

13. Woww Noble is ao smitten, i love eett. He is sure head over heels with her. I wuah u both everlasting love.I Love Love stories

14. don't lie, u didn't take that picture, it's a selfie, chioma took it herself

1. I thought I was the only one that noticed that.
      I sha hope he's not adding honey to sweeten the story.

2. Go to his page on IG, You will see the picture he is referring to.

3. He wrote 'she randomly sent me this picture one morning'

4. Bad belle..he never said he took it..he noted she sent it to him.

Take loads of honey.

E be like say make I send in my own story to stella.
      Love is sweet o..

5. That was the selfie she sent to him,go to hes page nd read up

15. Sweet & interesting story. Noble, we are waiting for part three.

16. My own question is how does she cope with the enormous beards? I mean if he tries to hug or kiss her the thing will be pinching everywhere. Wife of bearded dudes are trying sha!

1. Olodo when giving head that beards is heavenly because it tickles the clits

2. Oral sex nko? 🤮 i can't stand guys with beards, its irritating.
      Noble, please teach me to write like you

17. My Abiriba Sisters no dey carry last...Chioma nwanne imezii

1. Kaa Nwanne m!! 😁😁

2. Perxian you're from Abriba? Are you sure I don't know you? You remind me of one Abriba girl I knew back then in Aba. Ajebutter, went to st. Patrick's Ogbor Hill. Hmmmmmmmm

3. I just read the first post. You're not her then.
      So most of the smartos on this blog are Aba brought up? Shout out to you all!

4. Perxian kaa ooh, I am from ohafia though ☺

5. Enchantress Yas! See my people..

Castle baby, hahaha what if you do know me. 😁

18. Beautiful love story o. Chai.

19. I donno if it is d writing style, d wifey, d story or d resemblance to my own love story that made it so interesting to me. I used to underrate Noble o, now he haf join d list of my interesting ppl.

20. Okay still waiting before I comment on it. I hope the remaining part of the story is as interesting as the part 1&2 and it will be worth the wait.

21. Lovely love story, happy anniversary noble

22. Awww. Have had such experience twice in a long distance ish. We'll talk everyday and everything. Pray together, share plans, keep video call on, all that.. still didn't work out with any. Maybe cos the guys were fine boys. I now go for average looking guys haha. I do believe it's God's protection sha. But now I don't like the 'what did you have for dinner' chat line..boring and cliche to me. Chioma is so pretty. HML!