Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Timi Dakolo's Wife Busola ALLEGES That COZA Pastor Fatoyinbo RAPED Her Many Years Ago...

Friday, June 28, 2019

Musician Timi Dakolo's Wife Busola ALLEGES That COZA Pastor Fatoyinbo RAPED Her Many Years Ago...

Rape is a serious crime and that is what Busola Dakolo,wife of Crooner Timi Dakolo says COZA Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo did to her many years back...........

She says she was a virgin at 17 years and losing her Virginity that way after guarding it jealously dealt her a hard blow........

Hmmm!!!

This is a description of the Rape from a four part very long interview

After the Alleged Rape,she says he told her that she should be happy a man of God had taken her Virginity....

181 comments:

1. Woowwww 😯😯 It's his members I pity cos I know they will come and defend this. No wonder Timi had been shading him year after year. Makes sense now. Mr robust reply aka charlatan.

1. I cant even find the words to comment on this issue. Im too angered in my spirit......

2. This thing they do is JAZZ! Renewing there power!! Especially with vagins 🖤

3. Osinbanjo shd stand up and act Right! He is a pastor 2!!!! And a lawyer
      He should stand with the CHURCH for once. Too many women has accused this monster 🖤🖤

4. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲..He need to be behind the counter for questioning. I JUST DEY VEX RIGHT NOW...OMG !!!!..I do not want to think what this lady must have pass through. WOW!..🙊

2. By the way, this case needs to be investigated and the man arrested. No one should ever be above the law. Rubbish.

1. I can’t agree more

2. I stand with busola
      They keep claiming touch not, forgetting that God left Saul when he started misbehaving and not showing repentance.
      The main reason why David is the man after God's own heart is because he shows true repentance.
      The day his wife will finally speak is the day we will know the truth, atleast they will not claim she's looking for fame.

3. This man needs to be arrested, this is getting too much, but in this country we know nothing will happen. It's just a pity

4. Push up
      His wife never speak against him. Can you do that to your husband? The father of your children?
      This is Nigeria. If she tries it, his family will never forgive her, her family and friends will never forgive her, her children will never forgive her for disgracing their father instead of standing by him like a good wife.

5. Naija women dey really suffer in silence, sha. The men who are meant to protect them are the same men raping them: pastors, cousins, fathers, friends, brothers, uncles, neighbors, coworkers, bosses, name it. Then again, Naija women need to stop believing these charlatans and snake oil salesmen, masquerading as pastors. Truth is, many men, especially Naija men, will do everything and anything for more power, money and "ASSORTED CONGO MEATS", even if it means, carrying the title of "man of god". Let him/her who has ears, heed this message.

6. Speak for yourself, your family and your friends

7. Nope. Actually that's where you are so wrong. In case you are still sleeping, the tide has changed. All Naija women are supporting each other and speaking up against these dogs in human skin, also known as, rapists. If you are a rapist, better check yaself, monster.

8. 19:38. All your relatives are monsters. The cotton wool in youer brain did not let you notice the sarcasm in my comment. Anumanu

3. OMG...... This really broke me 💔💔💔💔
    Busola,good you speak up.
    Timi, thanks for being a good husband
    All the celebs are standing up for her.
    You won't go unpunished, now is no time for robust reply. I pray justice be served. So many victims .

1. I cried on her behalf and yes I hope justice will be served.

Ese went through the same thing and spoke about it 2013 the media didnt do justice and I hope biodun gets served. I cannot believe my friend is supporting this man 🙄🙄🙄

2. This is beyond sad.I weep for all the girls,ladies,everyone that's been abused by this man.I pray that his end is now and he is brought to face the music.Enough of all this.

3. I cant even talk....a first for me.

4. All I can say is that it's finished.

Chinwe Uba

1. I stand with Busola. She spoke her truth and shamed The devil. I pray that more women come up and destroy their destroyers.

So pathetic that people of sane mind is rebuking her for speaking up.
      Shame to them?!!!

2. #istandwithbusoladakolo

Let's make this viral guys! Mr Fatoyinbo should come out and speak his own truth

5. Very sad,but he cannot be persecuted now. God help women, especially naija women,it seems we suffer so much.

1. Why can’t he still be prosecuted if charges are filed against him? Crime does not have limitation period.

2. Thank you Golden. I don't understand why people are already giving up on justice being done. If you keep quiet, you don't know if your daughter will be the next victim.

3. in law there has to be witnesses and DNA test how will they get that one now?

4. Anon 12.44,anyone found guilty of a crime serves time even if the crime was committed 20 years before its reported.

5. @14:03..smh..isn't Bill Cosby in prison for harassing women over 10 or more years ago? Isnt same happening to R Kelly? Did they use DNA? Like must you comment?...

6. Mstchew, ignoramus!!!

6. My own is I think this issue has gotten to the stage where people who still attend his church should be flogged until they receive sense.
    If Nigeria was a sane clime, this man would be cooling off in jail but Instead his minions are supporting him.

He is not a pastor and if you think he is then have your head checked. Wale Jana is a fool.

1. Wale Jana is a super fool

2. I think I’m lost here, that “wale Jana or whatever” is he not the owner of sapphire scent.... his own reply ehn lemme not talk...
      I’m glad all the celebrities are standing up for her and she is also brave for coming out after many years... she was visibly shaken in that video, I couldn’t watch it all

3. Should be flogged with serious koboko, Nigerians and their hypocrisy will still find a way to defend this evil man.

4. Please come and help me and flog my sister 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

5. Cookie, forward her address. 📝

6. The Wale guy na compound fool.

7. They dont need to rape or be caught in a scandal before we know they're false, their unfaithfulness to scripture is enough.

Just feel sorry for his misled and foolish sheep

8. May God punish this man. He has wrecked a lot of girls in this church they are just scared of speaking up, some of them leave the church quitely. Gucchi pastor your cup is full and overflowing pay back is a bitch

9. Biodun Fatoyinbo should be made to pay for his crimes. This is too much!!!!!

1. Ita time to close down that his celebrity outfit termed church

10. This one is loud. All yea "touch not my anointed" people please take your comment to walejana's post. Thank you

11. Twitter is on fire.
    It’s unfortunate.

12. What did I just read? I am speechless.

13. I believe her...its too detailed.

The stories about this guy is much, every woman can't be lying against him.

1. Well detailed.. she is a strong woman. OMG

2. Whoever watches that video knows she wasn't lying.

14. O Stella goodmorning o...
    Wale has replied and damn, his sapphire perfume wont be able to cover this smell...
    God forgive us all our sins...this is really going to turn into a war

1. Don't mind that filthy bastard!

15. God those are such saddening words. Rape is such a cruel thing to go through. The culture of silence must be broken. I know there are two sides to a story, bu
    so I pray the Good Lord show forth the whole truth. Busola u are a strong woman! God keep all our young girls safe.

16. She's a very strong woman, that's why I stopped going to church since December and I'm seriously happy about it... Majority of pastors are scam, I lived with a female pastor, that calls herself Rev doc ****** I saw a lot of things those years, the day I have strength will say alot....

We started going to another popular church that has branches everywhere, I was the admin for 9years and I saw alot... It was terrible and I had to stop going to regain my sanity...

Now I pray and read my Bible at home...

1. Please Sonia may God give you the strength you need to share this long story Amen.

Chinwe Uba

17. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
    Oh my heavens
    This is serious, when your past came knocking..........😑😑😑😑😑😑

1. Make i follow u do 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 but Timi and Busola got cockroach in their cupboard

2. What cockroach, can you show or tell me one person on this earth who hasn't got something to hide. Pls let's focus on the needy.

3. Anon 14:48'''yhis os not abput COCKROACHES, who doesn't have them? Even this gossip here and there that we do on a daily basis is no less a cockroach that that of Timi and wife. The problem here is if the said culprit is still practicing this act and not repenting at all or have not find a way to ask for forgiveness.
      The only cockroach which I think people won't forgive timi and wife is, if there's a lie anywhere in this story...I beg leave Timi and wife croakroaches, na who no get cupboard na hin dey alright.

18. Now I understand Tim's pain. This man shattered his wife!!!!!!

19. This table has been completely broken. May God help us.

20. After all these years! Justice can't be served anymore. This is Nigeria

1. He can’t be arrested, it’s not a fresh event.

2. Misunderstood maybe, maybe not but opening up will help other girls going through same shit from this Man.

3. SluttyChic he is going to walk a free man. ZoeK I hope so

21. Biodun oooooo!!them take Preeq matter swear for you???

22. I stand with Busola..For coming out, She is strong and courageous.

23. Am so heart broken by this interview....so heart broken.

24. The table has been destroyed completely. No wonder Timi was was relentless in speaking against him.

25. No wonder! Hmmmm
    Let's see how Nigeria and her citizens will react to this case.

26. So all those allegations of him sleeping with women was true after all. Hmmmmmmmmm

1. Most of these men of God do, I tell you. But they usually do it with consenting partners(sometimes same sex). That's why I said on the other blog that she must have given him the green light, in her innocence though. However, whether it was consensual or not, she was a minor then and he, was a PASTOR. He is therefore every shade of guilty.

27. His sons and daughters in the lord should come and mess this woman up just like they did Ese Walters. I wonder when some people will develop sound mind and realize that there should be no reason to protect rapists even if they are your pastors. This man is something else and that’s to corrupt Nigerian authorities and his children in the lord, this man continues to do more evil , so proudly. All these assuming this is true but there is no reason that this number of women will accuse one pastor and there won’t be an element of truth to it. I am scared of what Christianity has become. We let evil thrive. This is horrible. These wicked pastors go about breaking human beings and making people lose faith. None of his sons and daughters in the lord should comment here do they too have sold their soul.

28. Saloni ZeeWorld28 June 2019 at 12:57

Nehi!!! Omg!! I am calling Mumbai police!! This is very wrong!!

1. Saloni is back. Yipeeee I miss you

2. Welcome back saloni, I personally missed you oh... How is India 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Welcome back the one and only saloni zeeworld.

4. Mumbai police that cannot save people from ordinary hotel? Nne free them o! No firepower!

5. Saloni ZeeWorld28 June 2019 at 13:48

@SwagLaFresh yes oo i miss you too dearie.
      @Sonia lol I miss you too dearie. India is fine. I just finished eating Indian bole and fish!! 😆😆

Eezi Thank you dearie...

Kelvin isii gini? You say whaaaa? Mumbai police are the bomb. I am shooting a new reality tv show SALONI TAKES OVER MUMBAI.... See ya...

My lovely BVs, i love you all and i miss you. Stella i love you and i miss you... Where is The Queen of This blog? I miss her and everyone... Stella lemme run, my phone is ringing... Oh Its Pastor Biodun Coza!! *shouts* Nehi!!! *and faints*

6. Salonnnnnnnnnnni what did he say!

7. Don't faint please, tell us what he said to you

29. 😳😳😳😳
    Some people will still come out to defend this man. I am so scared of pastors now. In my own case I was not raped but brainwashed and when i see him on Instagram with people praising and calling him daddy I feel terrible.
    Lord I'm sorry, I let you down. I continue to beg and ask for your mercy.

1. After asking for forgiveness and repentance BELIEVE GOD has forgiven you , bind the spirit of guilt every time it comes up.
      Move onwards and upwards!

2. SPEAK OUT, SPILL IT. NOW IS THE TIME. DON'T HESITATE FURTHER.

30. And that yeye wale the sapphire man was busy defending rubbish. He should keep same energy when it happens to his daughter . Stupid man

31. If anything happens to this lady biodun should be held responsible..I don't trust that nigga

32. WAS THAT INTERVIEW DONE IN CHURCH???I SAW THE CROSS AND THAT BROKE MY HEART!!!

1. Looks like a church building

2. Yes it was done in a church maybe just to show that she is saying the truth.

3. I think so Stellz. I just watched small clips on YouTube and I saw the settings of the interview.

4. Busola's interview was done in a Catholic church in Agungi, Lekki. Right in front of the altar and the tabernacle. Even a non Catholic that has the fear of God will not go there to fabricate lies.

5. Anon 14:02. Truth is scared, forget where it's been said. No church can be exonerated when it comes to evil like this, we know what goes down in Catholic too. They are all the same, from North to South.

6. Yes Stella. The church is SS Phillip and James Catholic Church in Lekki.

7. Your head correct my dear Don!

8. Yes, it was a Church. As if she needed the strength of the Lord to pull through.

9. It was done in a catholic church. Notice the crucifix, blessed sacrament behind, pic of Jesus and Mary. 😋😋

33. I can totally relate to this something like this almost happened to me when i was growing up a popular pastor in Abuja almost raped me in our family house. Stella I will send my story so that parents especially will learn. I heard that her first child is fatoyinbo child! Evil Pastors everywhere! May God judge them all!

1. People like you are the problem, always talk but shield your attackers. If you're sure if it, say it as it is.

2. Nkiru Na wa with her child being Fatoyinbo’s child.

3. Nkiru, Pls don't start spreading rumour.

4. They are always hearing, claiming falsely and spreading lies.

34. Jesusssss! Really?? If this is true Pastor Fatoyinbo you never no peace all the days of your life. Whatttt...so Timi Dakolo knew this all this while..God bless him for standing by her wife.

35. Amebo na small work28 June 2019 at 13:03

Stella you should have brought the video naw instead of transcribing it.
    I was gobsmacked while watching it.
    This is exactly why I dont relate with my Pastor and other church leaders. All relationship ends after service. I dont even go for counseling. Because that is where all these start from, too much closeness.
    I pray justice takes its course. How can one man be accused of same crime all the time, I dont want to judge but not when the facts are staring right at us.

1. God bless you, it starts with counseling

2. I couldn't finish the video. Ahn ahn, the man came to the house of her victim and raped her. That is a lesson for many parents. Don't allow those so-called pastors come to your house univited. Don't give them the freedom to enter your house anyhow. Then she followed her sisters to mid-weel service and he preached about GRACE.

36. She's so strong to come out and tell her story.
    COZA members however have declared war already. .
    This won't be an easy ride as so many skeletons are going to be uncovered.

37. You know why I won’t bother to scream bloody murder against this pastor and drag him through the mud? Because in the next two weeks, this case would blow over. Everyone would forget it. His congregation would still continue to adore him and Call all these accusations lies. He’d still stand at the pulpit on Sunday and preach to his people. His wife would still stay with him. He’d still continue to perpetrate the evil he’s been committing. No one would press charges. He won’t get arrested. Some girls in his church would still be dying for him. He’s still going to buy Gucci and LV. He’d still continue to con naive people of their money. And the most annoying part of it all? We’d never get to hear that “robust reply” he promised us since.
    No be Naija we dey again?

1. With people like you having such mindsets, the society will NOT change. Change starts with each of us. Don't let's hide under "no be naija". If people speak with a loud enough voice, they will eventually be heard!

2. Change your mindset. I have nothing more to tell people like you. If you think because it will blow over and no need to scream, change your thought process.

38. We need to teach our children to speak up when they experience something like this.
    So it won’t be a case of “why didn’t you speak up earlier”
    A lot of women have been abused and didn’t get the justice they deserved.
    The abusers walked and are still abusing innocent women.

1. Slutty its the culture of silence! It must be broken. When sth of that nature almost happmd to me. When I spoke out IMMEDIATELy, some persons told me I should not have. But a few gave me so much courage and I will always be GRaTEFUL!

39. So sad,thank you Timi for standing by her,I wish other victims will speak out,and I believe Busola.

40. The worst part is that one Sunday, some brainwashed fools will still carry their legs and go and worship in the church of a rapist!!!

God help us all

1. It is not ordinary eyes na. Ki i se oju lasan

2. He is a ritualist
      Raping or sleeping with virgins is part of the rituals that makes his church grow and make people love him no matter what the accusation is.

3. Why would God allow such a Church thrive in his name.

41. Am a victim of rape to. Her speaking up is so courageous. I was 17 too. He was in his 40s. A member of Coza. This flooded my mind with past memories. He tried to strangle me when I tried to fight him off. I thought I would die from it. I was a virgin. It was in his office, in church the day before he asked me to bring my jamb results to his office so he would help me with admission. I couldn’t speak to anyone, he was so respected in church, even by my parents. His wife was pastors wife bestie. I watched Busola’s video over n over again. I’ve cried. Av smiled at her courage. I don’t know how to deal with these feelings when they come. Fear. Sadness. Rejection. Pain. Thank you Busola for doing this for us.

1. aww..e hugs to you ..i was also raped by a so called friend who offered to give me a lift i told no one except for my sister .... this was when i was 2nd year in unilag many years ago ..you are going to be alright

2. Warm sincere hugs please from me

Just breathe

If you need to speak to someone
      Send an email to talktoehiz@gmail.com

3. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing28 June 2019 at 14:15

No anon, you have to do it for other women by speaking up please, don't stay silent. Now Ese Walter has been vindicated, if you expose your attacker, then you'll save other girls from becoming his victims.

4. you would have told us his name,may be he is a member of the church council,and they are aware of what they do to young girls,like pastor,like members.

5. For people asking why Busola waited this long, this is the reason. Feeling of shame,rejection,sadness,fear etc

6. Do the right thing like Busola, call out God name if you're sure, no need of shielding him if truly it happened.
      I hate it when one can't say things the way it is, why the description without name, call people out for who they are and let the world know or stop talking about it.

7. So very sorry.

Praying for you xxx

42. Hahahahaha.
    This is all I got.

I couldn't even watch to the end,I didnt read this too. Maybe later. Busola’s last post got me weeping my eyes out.

43. Truth will out. I applaud Busola for coming out to shame the Devil. The MVP is Timi for being man enough to stand by his wife. No sinner will go unpunished.

44. hmmmm I don't know why this turned me on o, I need help ASAP , Not been with a man for years though

45. did he come for more after this? or did he turned you into his sex thing afterward, we need to know

1. That's irrelevant you know. What matters is that he raped her. Periodt!

2. That's irrelevant you know? What matters is that he raped her. Periodt!

46. Arrest that fool parading himself as a servant of God. Arrest him now.

I am so proud she's speaking out. I expect lots of women to now boldly do so. The culture of silence only gives perpetrators access to hurt more women.

If this has happened to you, please know you are not a victim but a survivor. You are not damaged goods. You are beautiful, strong and perfect. Speak out and put your attacker where he/she belongs: In a hole, far away from humanity.

47. did you enjoy the subsequent ones?

1. Ask your daughter this when she is in the same position after the deed

48. I stood with Ese Walter and i also believe that Biodun raped this woman, one day your sins will consume you rapist.

49. Only one pastor with this much baggage. Yet some people will still blindly follow him, judgements will truly start in the house of God.

1. And somebody somewhere is defending him

50. 🙊😭😭 😱 OMG. This pastor should be brought to book!! What!

51. Waiting for the robust reply o.
    Ese Walters has been vindicated.
    What a disgrace of a minister!

52. Na wa ooo, God have mercy on us, the things we hear these days are not encouraging at all

53. How on earth does this man sleep at night? this is heartbreaking

1. Do you know if that is part of the ritual.

2. @Zoek you are very correct, this world is deep.

3. But that is part of the ritual now, I wonder why people are pretending not to know.

4. He is a ritualist
      Raping or sleeping with virgins is part of the rituals that makes his church grow and make people love him no matter what the accusation is.

54. Imagine he even gave her crest to wash it down this man is something else tueh!

55. Fake Pastors every where. What God will judge in this world ehn.

56. Some idiots will still defend fatoyinbo. May God heal you busola

57. Them plenty for tanke ilorin but them no go talk

Omoslin

58. This is so sad! This Pastor might have the grace of God like he claims but he is immoral..his weakness is SEX... everybody can’t be lieing against him. And I’m very sure he indulges in this his immoral act... he was even a Pastor when he raped her sef, maybe not a Pastor of COZA but already a Pastor and was even married. Kai!!!

59. what a big shame!!! pastor from the pit of hell.

60. Pastor robust reply should come and defend himself.. See how God vindicated Ese after she was called a liar by many... Awon blind followed!

Why always you Pastor Biodun!!?
    Why always you!

61. How will He explain this to his children? They must have seen and read about it,What will he tell his wife?

62. I pray she get the justice that she deserve but this country.... Hmmm

63. I'm just happy that she spoke out and shame the devil!

64. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing28 June 2019 at 14:06

This is sooo sad, I really feel bad.

65. Chicken has come home to roost. Another fresh allegation, let's see how they are going to defend this.
    I knew for Dakolo to be shouting the lady time, he has a receipt.

66. I watched the video and I can totally relate. My background was that of old time religion where pastors are well respected. That a pastor takes interest in you then, you’ll feel over the moon. I got raped by a “supposed” pastor’s son. I couldn’t share with anyone, I was a fatherless girl with a struggling widow as a mother. For many days, I was numbed both physically and in my spirit!
    A feeling of fear, disappointment and shock, I mean rude shock that makes me freak out at any slight slamming of doors. But I cursed that guy in my deep low moments, and honestly, till now it’s never well with Banji. His life has been upside down, though I’ve learnt forgiveness and all, but each time that thought comes, the anger is simply rekindled and I still feel like cursing him yet

67. This lady right here is the real MVP.I can't even tell my mummy who deflowered me by raping me.I don't leave my daughter in anyone's care except my mother and also warned my brother never to change her diaper whenever she poos... One thing i know for sure is,God shall destroy Solomon Peters wherever he is.

68. Please if there's anyone that has been raped by this man and is afraid to speak up...now is the right time to SPEAK UP. Please don't hurt in silence anymore.

69. I DON'T EVEN CARE IF THE 'PASTOR' RESPONDS OR NOT. BUT IF CAN(Christian ASS. Of NIG) DOES NOT ADDRESS THIS, AND SECONDLY, PASTORS LIKE ADEBOYE DON'T RESPOND/REACT TO THIS, I WILL NEVER GO TO CHURCH AGAIN.

1. easy oh is pentecostal church your only option??

2. @ anonymous 14:56, e never reach like DAT nah. While I ain't sure he did it or not, remember we shall stand as individuals before the judgement seat of our Creator. Whatever u do or say, let it be in the name of Jesus. I ve seen a lot too when it comes to idiots who still call themselves pastors. They steal and do all sort of nonsense while still holding on to their hardened conscience. People like dis shouldn't be d reason we ll give up our faith in Christ. Even the Lord Jesus had a traitor as one of his disciples. Though it's painful, do not slip away from the Lord. Heaven is the goal. Glory to God!

3. That means you don't go to church for Christ.

4. 15:14
      Orthodox churches are no better. Those ones defile innocent Altar Boys They are all guilty of this sexual immorality.

5. Enter your reply...
      Catholic and Anglican own is worse. That one is homosexual reverends and priests

70. It's high time this matter is taken seriously. What!

71. She is indeed a strong woman with a strong support system,may God heal her completely.

72. Hmmmmm. It's time to name and shame. Don't cover them. Tommorow, the victim could be your brother, child.......

73. May God heal you completely. You are indeed strong

74. WAS THE RAPE PLANNED? HOW DID HE SUCCEED KNOWING FULL WELL YOU WERE AT HOME WITH YOUR SISTER? HOW DID HE KNOW YOUR MUM TRAVELED? WHAT RELATIONSHIP DOES BUKOLA'S MUM HAVE WITH BIODUN? MY HEAD IS CALCULATING ALL OF THESE. WAS HER VIRGINITY TRADED FOR HIM TO ACQUIRE POWER AND RICHES? MY HEAD WILL NOT BURST. BIODUN,YOUR CUP GO FULL SOON IF YOU NO REPENT. I STAND WITH BUKOLA BECAUSE I FEEL AND BELIEVE SHE IS NOT TELLING A LIE.

75. For him to have come that early morning means mummy Busola would have called pastor to pray for her safe journey. What a useless pastor