Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actor Jide Awobona Shares Beautiful Photo From His Islamic Wedding

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Nollywood Actor Jide Awobona Shares Beautiful Photo From His Islamic Wedding

Congratulations to actor Jide and his Olami on their Nikkai wedding........

22 comments:

1. Congrats.
    I don't know this actor.

1. Enter your reply...He is the stylist in Jenifas diary

2. The hairstylist in Jennifer's diary (Sam)

2. Congrats to him and his new wife.

3. why will you be doing "congrats boo" on somebody's matrimonial picture? Is like you want to be unfortunate? abi are you already unfortunate?
    Watapun to God bless your home oh, i am tapping into my palmwine keg oh, More blessings oh, ati be be lo? mtshewww!!!

4. Another queer man pushed by society to fiddle with someone's daughter emotions.Truth is as long as you all keep being homophobic it's gonna bite you all in the arse cos it's either they get married to your daughters or ends of up with your sons.
    Either way the heart knows where it belongs.Live let live

1. Sir shut up, its best for u.

Go and be gay where its accepted ... NEXT !!!

2. So many gay men are using marriage as a front these days, especially celebrities. A friend just got married to one and it is sad that I can't tell her or show her all the hard evidence available. I am sure these ladies gets the hints too at one point or the other, but only chose to ignore. Everyone will be alright las las.

3. Awww...did he leave you for her?

Just congratulate him and move on.

Or you can just download his gist for us...we promise not to judge (I know I won't🤗).

4. Bring the Gist! Our ears and eyes are opened. Being queer isn't accepted here. Allow him be with Olami.

5. Na OLAMI go hear am last last when e no go fit LALAYA as correct man suppose dey LA nwunye ya.
      The gist go still reach this blog and I'll be here to remind your hypocrisy of today.

5. Congrats Jide

6. Congratulations to him. I love his style of acting and he maintains his lane.