Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Chinenye Uyanna Shares Beautiful Photos To Celebrate Her Birthday

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Nollywood Actress Chinenye Uyanna Shares Beautiful Photos To Celebrate Her Birthday

Birthdays are a time for the stars to release new photos and Up and coming Nollywood actress Chinenye Uyanna is not left out....

She is a year older today and shared these lovely photos to celebrate....

14 comments:

1. Happy birthday Chinenye, wish you many more years ahead.

Nice photoshoot, the second pic is my favorite.

2. Oh No the pix didn’t do her justice, she is not recognized. HBD Chinny Baby.
    Beautiful pix, but can hardly recognize your lovely face

3. I've not seen her movies though but I remember her in UNN ( Okpara hostel) those days.

1. @ Anon12:13, check on Irokotv, she has acted some TV series like Blood line and My neighbours wives.
      Watch movies like single mum, shoot to kill, bound by tradition, celebrity marriage and Akunne. She has really improved in her acting skills . Well done Girl!..and a happy birthday.

4. biko biko i say make i ask. all these ladies Stella keeps calling actress abi whatever, what movies have they featured in? how many times have we seen them on our screen, because i dont know this one ohh. please i say make i ask because onye ajuju no dey miss road

5. She has pleny o @ 12.13, i love how she improves in movies .HBD Chinny

6. Happy birthday

7. Happy birthday Chi