The Party was a Caribbean-themed birthday party with lots of exotic drinks and plenty to eat. She rounded it up by performing a choreographed dance which thrilled the guests to no end.
She was emotional at a point, thanked all for taking time to attend and promised, God willing, to make this a yearly event with even more goodies in store for those who attended. Look out for her in more film productions coming soon.
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍lovely !!!
ReplyDeleteI don't know her but she's foine☺
ReplyDeleteWhy do Nigerians wear winter jackets? Is it some sorts of costume in Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful People....
ReplyDeleteThe lady in pink in pic4
DeleteNa was
That is not bra
It is industrial strength crane work
See resistance to gravity
This ATUress is upcoming and she don
ReplyDeletedey naked like this? 😯😯😯😯😯😯
So when she don come up finish na to open toht🤐🤐 do video or dey for inside bathtub do naked video for
the whole world overnight... come for morning dey apologize?
her video clip I never see o, her name I no sabi o... na boobie
clips she first show us?
😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯
Why are you such a sad person? If you have nothing good to say then say nothing at all, Im very sorry for you. SMH
DeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteFyn girl.
ReplyDeleteaunty is pretty buy which of the wood does she belong to, cos I have never seen her in any movie oo, is it asabawood,yorubawood,or callywood
ReplyDeleteUmu mama iwota
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteI don't know her, all the best.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteEmpress always looking like winci. Nawa!
Looking like kwa? She's a mean spirited witch
DeleteSee them like ojuju
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babe
Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteThis babe that I saw in a movie that was acted in 2006 with Ini Edo. She did not look 17 in that movie.
ReplyDeleteDon't know her though, Happy belated birthday. ,
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...happy birthday Sweet we miss you ohhh
ReplyDeleteShe was in prophet Nebu
ReplyDeleteshe acted in glass slippers . I love her.
ReplyDeleteShes wearing my shoes dat I want to give away.
ReplyDeleteFine gal happy birthday
The real tess-baby
Hmmm the young share group knew her when she was in RUST.fine girl