Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Nsikan Isaac Caribbean-themed Birthday Party Photos...

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Nollywood Actress Nsikan Isaac Caribbean-themed Birthday Party Photos...

Up and coming Nollywood actress Nsikan Isaac celebrated her 30th Birthday recently and friends, family and well-wishers gathered together in Abuja to celebrate with her ....

The Party was a Caribbean-themed birthday party with lots of exotic drinks and plenty to eat. She rounded it up by performing a choreographed dance which thrilled the guests to no end. 
She was emotional at a point, thanked all for taking time to attend and promised, God willing, to make this a yearly event with even more goodies in store for those who attended. Look out for her in more film productions coming soon.

29 comments:

1. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍lovely !!!

2. I don't know her but she's foine☺

3. Why do Nigerians wear winter jackets? Is it some sorts of costume in Nigeria?

1. The lady in pink in pic4
      Na was
      That is not bra
      It is industrial strength crane work

See resistance to gravity

5. This ATUress is upcoming and she don
    dey naked like this? 😯😯😯😯😯😯
    So when she don come up finish na to open toht🤐🤐 do video or dey for inside bathtub do naked video for
    the whole world overnight... come for morning dey apologize?
    her video clip I never see o, her name I no sabi o... na boobie
    clips she first show us?
    😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

1. Why are you such a sad person? If you have nothing good to say then say nothing at all, Im very sorry for you. SMH

6. aunty is pretty buy which of the wood does she belong to, cos I have never seen her in any movie oo, is it asabawood,yorubawood,or callywood

7. Umu mama iwota

8. Beautiful pictures.
    Empress always looking like winci. Nawa!

1. Looking like kwa? She's a mean spirited witch

9. See them like ojuju

10. She's beautiful
    Happy birthday babe

11. Happy birthday to her

12. This babe that I saw in a movie that was acted in 2006 with Ini Edo. She did not look 17 in that movie.

13. Don't know her though, Happy belated birthday. ,

14. Happy birthday

15. Enter your comment...happy birthday Sweet we miss you ohhh

16. She was in prophet Nebu

17. she acted in glass slippers . I love her.

18. Shes wearing my shoes dat I want to give away.
    Fine gal happy birthday

The real tess-baby

19. Hmmm the young share group knew her when she was in RUST.fine girl