Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Professor Wole Soyinka Says Younger Man Asking Him To Stand Up From Flight Seat Was A Very''Minor Thing''And He Had Forgotten About It.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Professor Wole Soyinka Says Younger Man Asking Him To Stand Up From Flight Seat Was A Very''Minor Thing''And He Had Forgotten About It.

Media Mogul Mo Abudu who is currently in Los Angeles,shared Noble Laureate Professor Wole Soyinka's reaction to the viral story of being asked by younger man to vacate flight seat............

37 comments:

1. And aunty Mo still hasn’t said why she is still on the matter.

2. She’s tryna cover her shame. Silly agbaya!

3. Shes a bully and agbaya for real

4. Over flogged issue......
      I will spend over a million buying a business class ticket. Specially request for a service (window seat). Then I won't get what I paid for. Did Aunty Mo buy me d ticket. If I'm gonna spend dat much,I must get my money's worth o. They will keep refilling my champagne glass sef. Hahahaha

1. So that guy asked prof to stand up from his seat and all the pyrates in Nigeria are doing nothing?
      Can't you guys loss his school file, get him expelled from sch or do the other things you guys usually do to students in the university??
      Una Don meet una match!

2. Hahahahahahaha Hahahahahahaha Hahahahahahaha monkey face you they cause wahala ooo

3. why do we 3rd world country like blowing things out of proportion.
    out of all the problems we have huh...

1. Favor Megan, I am sorry in advance if my judgement of you is wrong. But I have noted that you seem to believe the worst of "3rd world countries" as written by you.

Unfortunately, it only makes it obvious that you are either not well traveled or not adequately informed.

Stories are blown out of proportion EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD. Thanks to social media.

It is even worse off in certain countries where data and the network reception is much better than ours.

You are also privy to ours because you are Nigerian and will only identify the characters better. If you come across the Brody J of the hills online stories, it's not likely that it will interes you.

Stop painting us with mud please. The supposed "developed" countries are battling their own issues too.

2. my dear this baffles me a lot ..Nigerians always act like there is no fire on the mountain..concerning themselves with irrelevant arguments

3. # favour (sorry I missed out the U)
      # Interest (the T)

4. Aunty Mo agbaya, mind your business. Plus how does the time in Los Angeles add or subtract to this shenanigan? Rubbish

5. That Tosin of a guy is a real attention seeker..what happened to hashtagging satire at the end..now he has succeeded in making the little issue more complicated and of course deceived about half bunch of Nigerians

6. I don’t get why Nigerians are dragging Soyinka..someone that was clearly unbothered according to the whole story. Smh

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Tonye Cole carry panadol for someone else. Utterly jobless fellow that posts Stories by just observing and without getting facts. And u hope to govern a state that way.

9. Lol! Something that was never an issue is what Tonye wanted to use to trend into relevance he hasn't earned. And Nigerians fell for it cos hypocrisy and sycophancy. Thank God this retraction is coming from Mo who said the young man will get what's coming to him or something of that nature. Bloody bully! May those who have dragged us wrongly be the same ones used to clear our names. I stand on what I said before; the young man did NOTHING wrong and even WS knows! If the owner of the seat had been rude, that's where I'd have called out a problem and that would have been regardless of Soyinka's age or personality.

1. Thankyou. Mo and her one man fake cartel business. Why not just mind your own business agbaya

10. They should stop this already

11. OhmyGod! Why are we like this?

12. My professor has spoken! What a man!!!

13. Mo with her botched face should go and sit down jare.
    Gboromi deleru

14. i thought wold said he would tear his green card if trump won,what is he doing in the U.S.

1. Dear Dede Ugonna, kindly read and try to understand before you comment. This will help you avoid embarrassing moments.

2. Dear Anonymous, Dede's comments was not based on the above story line. Thank you for your kind understanding.

15. Mo can't stop famzing, so irritating.

16. Are you for real? Botched face ba wo?
    Mo Abudu is a very beautiful woman.
    I saw her at Brent Cross Shopping Centre a while back, with no make up on and she looked absolutely gorgeous.
    On that same day, I saw her again, in the Hampstead area and I had to admit that she is truly beautiful.
    And no, I am not Mo Abudu!
    Be happy for others, so good things can come your way too.

1. Very beautiful, stop stretching the truth, hian!

2. Baba Hampstead, it's still a botched face seegbo?

17. what is wrong with this country for goodness sake. the boy didnt do anything wrong in my opinion. its upto him to let the man seat or tell him to go to his allocated seat . no big deal pls.Nigerians and their useless way of thinking. the man should have asked for a window seat or better still upgrade if hes not comfortable sitting where they allocated for him.. Hisssss

18. There were a lot of comments about this issue yesterday, even on 'Your View' this morning, and many people took it personally. Meanwhile the person affected saw it as a minute thing. Na wa o

19. *I wonder if this is one such
    *Any way of your finding out

Are we sure this so called email is genuine? Cos Professor Soyinka surely must write better than this.

20. Abeg, make Mo go siddon for one place. Yes, she is a real black beauty. But when it comes to respect, it's only for public reputation. Enter privacy mode make you see the real person, you go flee. She for teach her children first before coming to preach in public. Who no sabi kunle for elders?

1. U sabi am well. Witch in private and saint in the open, tufiakwa