Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star And Comedian Dee On Shades Former Housemates For Gifting Themselves And Saying It's Their Fans...

Sunday, June 02, 2019

Reality Star And Comedian Dee On Shades Former Housemates For Gifting Themselves And Saying It's Their Fans...

Big Brother Naija Double Wahala 2018 housemate, Deeone posted a video on his social media handle to shade his former housemates who have been receiving surprise birthday gifts from fans......The video is a shade but really hilarious!

The up and coming comedian was particularly concerned about the receipt of expensive gifts from their fans. he insinuated that most of them were lying about their fans buying those birthday gifts for them.

He says he is tired...Nina got shop,Alex and Bambam got cars but he got nothing..He wondered why it was only the Ladies getting gifts.
He says ''which fans?we want to know these fans oh..these fans where are they on the Instagram?No be the same Instagram wey all of us dey?where are these Bambam nation,nina empire?Shop and one generator with teo chairs,na em them put inside the shop.where are these people,where are these people,where are they?!!!

Where are they?Nah only three of them go big brother? *video ends*

36 comments:

1. What happened to that tall thin Tony sef

1. Tony thin tall is an Uber driver playing mostly Lekki and VI areas

2. Anon, also add that TTT has his own transport company, Jetride. The major reason he does uber

3. You’re wicked 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Anon Liar. This is how you people spread falsehood.

5. He is an ambassador for jet ride taxi. You can check them out.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha this guy is so funny. He’s finished them...Kai
    So many people are blessing okoroing just to trend.

1. Most of the females gift came from male admirers fans
      D1 you are married and you are a guy so it will be difficult to get such gifts

3. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
    Table shaker, well done sah!

4. If he tunes to Ebony Life 'moment' I guess he will start wailing lol!

5. This not really a shade tho, he mentioned names boldly so I will say He pretty Mike them 👏👏👏👏. He said what's most people's minds Sha, this my fan this my fan that is getting boring AF!

6. Deeeeone!!! Honestly, I don’t even know what to believe again, bcos , most of these their so called fans need help themselves to move on in life, so how can they now abandon their problems & are more concerned for those who are almost made in life. I wonder, I just wonder.

7. Don't worry your cute head please, we know what's up. No need to bobo us.

8. Even if they bough the gifts themselves, can you afford to buy yours and claim it's your fans that bought them for you? Mtcheeew

1. You are a two face human being

2. Thank you, miss Aboki.
      He should gift himself a car and say thank you my "fans". The shade for carry weight

9. But the bitter truth is that I know for a fact that their fans especially Bambam’s own was bought by fans.
    Its a bitter pill to swallow. It makes most people here sleep better if they wish it away or make jokes from it.

I know someone that carries their matter on the head like gala. They have fan pages, create whatsapp groups and add one another, then start their projects from there.
    These things are actually very easy especially when fanatism and competition is present. Renting that shop is even the least fans have done this season. Will not be more than 2M. The gold chain Cee C wears was molded by fans. They have bought Mac books, Drones for Tobi etc. Its littered everywhere on explorer on IG.

1. Iphie you dont need to explain, na jealousy dey kill am. Deeone ordinary bag of pure water you no go see from fans, idiot

2. Iphie, do you mind them. Very jealous fellows

10. I started liking Deeone after watching one of his funny jokes on comedy naija channel. Crazy funny dude 😊.

11. Replies
    1. You go like am now. Na una chairman, Bitter Men Association.

2. Castle ooo 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. Dee-one, don't worry ur fans have taken note of ur rant....

Watch out for your car on ur next birthday

13. Enter your comment...e bi like say this d-one guy has a jealous spirit self, abeggi, shaii! na person say make u no bi woman, or make u no get fans. This is same way u were lamenting abt miracle.

14. Eyaa, D-one no fan will buy you anything because you hide behind comedy to show how jealous, bitter and hateful you are. So you will most likely attract your like.

15. HE IS SAYING THE TRUTH I WONDER WHY SOME FOOLS ARE INSULTING WHICH FANS.. NO FAN BOUGHT ANYTHING FOR THEM. THEY USED D MONEY THEY GOT FROM THEIR ENDORSEMENTS TO BUY STUFFS FOR THEMSELVES AND THEY ARE COMING TO SOCIAL MEDIA TO LIE MBOK NEXT PLS

1. I can tell u 2 of Bambam's fans that would do that. Individually for her. But they decided to involve others. These 2 no..3 women are big. As in. One of them prefers to be anonymous. But many know her by her SM handle. They love Reddy too cos of their love for Bambam. Like it or not; bamteddy fans are few but real and dnt joke with those 2. They are a matured bunch. How do i know? ....Maybe im one

16. DeOne the Town cryer ya Fan will step up their games and locate Ya'll

17. You are just jealous of the fact that their fans got them gift and you have none because of your bad attitude. Sorry your loss.

18. Dee one always talking

Sorry me I know of Alex car as in i am aware I know a lady who single handedly dropped 500k for her car! I know ladies that went extreme to buy Alex her car. Say what you know as for others I do not know and goodluck if their fan bought stuff for them.