Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Gifty Celebrates Mystery Husband On Father's Day

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Reality Star Gifty Celebrates Mystery Husband On Father's Day

Reality star Gifty shared edited photos of her mystery husband and reveals he ALLEGEDLY proposed with a huge diamond and says she's Lucky to have him as her husband.

This woman and drama eeeeeh,lol!!!!....Father to kids?Oh She is pregnant again or did she have twins?

31 comments:

1. She is obviously pregnant again

2. Person wey de talk too much no de know when when e de reveal secret. Likewise person wey de talk too much can lie in the process. This happens when you live in your own fantasy.
    You are celebrating Father’s Day and your pikin/s wey you just born the other day is answering your surname? Seems you are not yet proud of whoever the donor is.
    Just remove the kid from the public, so that if not for anything to shield her a bit.

3. Shege jagwa!, na real mystery man.

4. “Now that you are the father of our kids”

At least The other boy can enjoy the term ‘father’ even if hes no longer in their lives.
    She contradicts herself everyday.

1. This girl and Blessing CEO suppose to be besties. Same whatsapp group.

2. I have 5 of them in this category🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Kelbertha vet ventures, 07035694213, 0803484708016 June 2019 at 12:03

Kids?

6. it could be a mannequin,they can do anything to trend

7. When your drama cannot help you blow, na to change tactics remain. She should try the born again preacher stunt like Tontoh.

8. No be Gifty again? He might even be her brother.

9. Sometimes I want to believe she is a teenager,a childishness is choking.

10. Mrs Linus stop all the lies

11. Chile..i can't with the delusion. 😳

12. Gifty d comedian. I dey hay u ooo

13. This girl just want to trend.

14. Where is the ring.
    Gift show us!
    Liar!

15. Maybe the man has a child or children before meeting her hence the kids... Lol she is indeed a drama queen.

16. All those words she posted are online. You guys should google “Fathers Day messages” and see for yourselves.
    I really don’t understand what these so called celebrities seek to achieve with all these lies. May God help us all.

1. I just checked and you are right..chai! She couldn't even edit the kids part..what a dull human being..make person just go copy and paste without editing..God go save you gifty..Mrs by force power and fame.

2. In Basseys voice, "eleyi gidi gan o"!she might be saying the truth sha, beautiful Gifty but she no be for here

17. 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣.

Its above me now.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Issa above us now

18. As in ehh dramaful woman. I'm happy for her,this marriage life suits her well. Happy Fathers day to all fathers in the world(minus the dead beat fathers, those ones won't find joy until they repent o). Happy fathers day to my J and dem girls pappi

19. The man might still even be mr 2kay..Gifty liar,u are a waste of space in BBN ...Mumugirl

20. Hmmm let me drink water abeg