Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Pours Encomium On Actor Alexx Ekubo

Friday, June 21, 2019

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Pours Encomium On Actor Alexx Ekubo

She says that actor Alex Ekubo has every reason to show off, but instead focuses on being kind to everyone around him......

The Shade on someone else Praises go on and would make anyone blush reading them.......

''No be who first start race dey win am and this man @alexxekubo is a testament to this. With all his super achievements, expensive cars and enviable lifestyle, he stays humble and tries to bring others up. This man right here has gotten me and my colleagues several jobs. This sort of kindness he extends to others.
Alex has every reason to show off, but instead focuses on being kind to everyone around him. You should ask people who have worked with him. --
He doesn’t cry around town asking for appreciation or trying to divide others to maintain relevance.
Make una help me hail Alex an Executive of the #ChopLifeGang, na "Real Man" e be.
#IfuEnnada #5MillionADay''

59 comments:

1. What is this one saying sef

1. Ifu biko it took Uti many yrs to recover from depression Alex sent him to, Uti became a full time member of City of David during his dark days.u cld see tru his pains during praise and worship
      His beautiful wife Alex took off with another groom and a friend of Uti as well, biko my sis do not open that wound again
      Allow his mistakes to slide. Don’t rub in Alex , don’t even bring up those Dark days , allow sleeping dog
      In doing this ,I hope u know u r reminding pple they were both .....

2. How many expensive cars Ifu - blog visor - aunty gwegwegwe - Ennada? He has only one car oh, the rest na borrow pose

3. Then I need to question why his bestie IK OGBONNA still poor.. abeggi.. eyes service

4. Anon, I was going to ask what happened to their ‘enviable friendship’

2. Is it not Ifu again??? She will not let it go.

This is the worst thing to do to Uti right now, getting to him through Alexx his former bestie. Lol
    If only he didn't let his fingers run faster than his brain.

1. Lolzzz he should feel the heat too.

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Ifu i must be noticed.
      Uti come and carry your shade.

3. We know the shade goes to uti...too much drama in the industry

4. Coughs
    Ifuuuuuuuuu...... Eku praises and worship

5. Mtchewww.

How did he achieve the achievement because I still don't know what he does for a living

1. Nah hustle he dey hustle, so he is a hustler.

2. @ Swaggy
      He wear Pampers for a living

3. He is a very good actor.

4. Alex isn’t a good actor!

5. Alex cannot act to save his life yet he calls himself a method actor laugh wan kill me...Abeg we know his side hustle and No nigga doesn't have more than two cars.

6. Uti said his mind without apologies. Ifu deal with it. Stopped showing that you are truly pained

1. You're the one feeling pain now.

2. Don what pain really??

7. Uti on the table. Ifu,we know.

8. Like when will this nonsense stop.

1. I wonder. Ifu is so pained,she had to use Alex to shade uti.
      What’s the difference between uti and ifu?

2. She may not be pained. Whenever these celebs are in the news, it's mostly PR to increase their followers. Top celebs like Gene dont need it, but for these BBN peeps, it's all hustle for them. The controversy generates followers naa, if not how will she reach 1mill. Just that this time ifu went for the jugular, knowing Alex was Uti's best friend.

9. Ifu the talkative! They have given you what to talk about till eternity! Try to keep quite sometimes na. Ahh!!!

1. Talkative making good money this opportunity presented to her.

10. Ifu is savage! Uti made alex... alex brok
    e uti's heart... who else sees it??

1. Alex has more followers than uti . no be who first start abeg.

2. All because UTI praised Cece. If it was Alex usual, will Ifu be crying since yesterday?

3. Truth be told, Cece bit all odds, nobody envisioned she will be where she is today.

4. Am telling you,even the Alex ekubo no like ceec did ceec die? At, Alex,Anita were all praising Alex making people believe she is a saint and ceec devil,when At noticed how ceec is excelling, my guy start famzing ceec Even calling her family. So is ceec matter that will give them depression, what do they want thintalltony,bassey andco do.

5. BEAT not bit.

6. It shows how they really feel about CeeC. SMH

11. I love the way praised Alexx... Alexx is a good friend.

12. Ifuennada,koko are the real instigators of double wahala, no wonder all the guys want to jail them. Dey are too lousy and nosy.

13. What exactly happened between Alex and Uti?

14. Was I the only one unbothered about Uti's initial statement?

I don't think people have fully understood the meaning of success.
    Success is what you define it to be. If my goal was to be live in a 3 bedroom flat in yaba and be debt free all my life, I will see myself as successful already even if I don't have as much as Mr Lagbaja who's aim was to have a house in banana island.

So Uti has described success the way he best understands it.

1. You're right. Uti's definition of success is mostly how success is defined in Nigeria. Money. Simple. Who has the most and who spends the most. That's why them celebs go to the extreme to show off wealth and happiness. The end goal is to pepper the neighbor. At the end we're a poor country that applauds individual success. As long as me I'm successful. As long as I come first in class. As long as I better pass my neighbor. In all our individual SUVs, we are poor. No access to any basic amenities. No 911 or fire service in an emergency. No inventions to help humanity. No factories, no roads. Our youth doing yahoo, our middle class fleeing to Canada. Nigeria is on fire, but we prefer to discuss big brother. We are poor jare.

2. I agree with both of u. Small mind mentality

3. Tobie, u've just said it as it is.

15. this old woman with stiff body in pikin form talks too much. Not everybody go blow. you have refused to blow bcos you are wicked and you brag alot.

1. Brother Uti you are welcome but have you checked on Tboss recently to find out how the seed you sowed in her is faring.Attention seeker

2. Welcome on board too Ifu, I know you’re already a blog visitor, Keep reading comments & be pressed ๐Ÿ˜‚

16. Ifu, the oldest 26yr old woman!! Bitter pained chic.
    You better calm down before you drink sniper ontop Ceece matter.

17. Uti is sitting gallantly on this already scattered table.

18. They struggle for publicity,ceece is on her lane, doesn't shade anyone only post about her business and endorsement on Instagram, yet gets more endorsements and more blessing. Y'all will die of hate while ceec keeps excelling. She won't even reply you people. Keep fooling yourselves.

19. Kai all ye bitter pole e don do haba let it go, uti has apologized now wetin again, pls allow ceece to rest, when she was been called bitter woman no body came to her defense now body dey pepper una. Ndi ala

20. am not a fan of IFU

but then I love what she did

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

uti u never see anything

ode! of d highest order

21. But when vimbai declared Tobi as the most successful some time ago, none of them cried foul, Ceec is mentioned all them grannies are tearing their pants