Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifuennada Sends Memo To Some Men ....

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Reality Star Ifuennada Sends Memo To Some Men ....

BBNaija reality star Ifu Ennada has sent a memo to a particular kind of men................na wah!!!

30 comments:

1. You are the insecure one here agbaya. Attention seeker

1. Fan, what's your problem? Olodo.

2. Fan
      You need apple juice.

3. Deep down she knows is not true.

4. I talk am! Ifu you are a BV. From the day you called someone aunty gwegwegwe forgotten that you self don dey gwez. Olodo calling someone olodo

5. She too talk and has refused to blow. kai kai woman. see her drunk face like Obiano's own.

6. @12:10

Pharisee Fan problem be say this one no be
      the baby mama to the toyboy wey get two baby mamas already.
      🐀🐀

2. Only small minded and insecure men would come her way!

3. Nwata nwanyi nka ana ekwuka

1. I dey tell you. she talks too much. Anyways, what do expect from a girl that drinks too much? zero package.

2. Nne eehh ike gwurΓΉ ooo. OnΓΉ ya wΓΉ nkata

4. I shame for her

5. I blame Paul okoye for this,after been chosen as one of the celebrities that will be going to Dubai,London,and newyork for one music Africa nest,ifuenada has been feeling ontop the world. This her sudden fame and money she is making has clouded her medula oblangata.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

7. Stella no mind this girl,all na for attention. She want to get to 1million followers before the next bbn4.she knows wat she is doing, ifuennada has issues but she is yet to know the issue is

1. It is no longer about followers again ooh. See my faves winning left right centre!!! I am happy for themπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

8. Interpretation nkowa:

I don become Nedrized
    I don Reginarize my own small god
    Umu ogwugwu oge...

πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

9. She looks very beautiful and different here

10. She shall knows what she's doing

11. Can't wait for bbn4,so we can see different faces and help new set to blow too. You see this ifu na attention seeker.na you dey shout say you need man to cuddle,the next thing she no want man,now you no wan marry,next thing now she go talk say she need person like pa Ned nwoko.

12. I also hate insecure men but most Nigerian guys are insecure