Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Uti Nwachukwu Adds Clout Chaser To His Instagram Bio

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Reality Star Uti Nwachukwu Adds Clout Chaser To His Instagram Bio

Reality star and Media personality Uti Nwachukwu has updated his Online Biography......The next you see him writing long memos to praise other celebs,then you know he is just doing what he knows how to do best -Clout chasing!

Scroll to the end to see the real definition of a clout chaser.....

A clout chaser is when a person hangs with certain people for the sake of gaining popularity.
To some extent a clout chaser can qualify as being a narcissist kind of person.

The entertainment business is very rampant with clout chasers because there is a need to stay relevant in the show business.

22 comments:

1. That's exactly who he is. I hope he has started shopping for baby clothes.

1. What if he's moved on to CeeCee?
      Just a thought tho

Did y'all see Tboss' live video?

2. Instead of him to get marry to his pregnant GF and leave cecee alone.

3. Which baby clothe, UTI hates pussy. Nigerians really believe he got tboss pregnant. He likes to be pounded by muscle dudes

4. Na Cece e go marry laslas abi were they both not compared? Cece and Tboss

2. I can't deal... Like how can a man be this stupid, petty and unapologetic?

1. So why on earth should u demand him to Apologetic?? Unapologetic is what suits world people like u, period 🔪

3. Uti the Trouble marker.

besides no doubt we have some clout chaser here too.
    #sideeyes#

4. Humans have become so shameless just negodu nwa madu.Tueeh!
    Such an apology to Masculinity

1. He's a disgrace to manhood.
      I don't know how Tboss got with him in the first place

2. Man
      Where is the man?

Boys everywhere
      Men are few

5. Dude is starting to irritate me. Ugh!

1. He has been irritating me long ago

2. He has an an Irritant person from day one. no be today he start. so yes UtI you are definetely an clouth chaser

6. Na tonto birthday ish...but who dey follow ahm talk sef.

7. Hahaha Uti give them as he dey Hot, nah u fit this silly idiots

8. Not An Ass Licker 👅22 June 2019 at 20:38

Yes Boo😎! Man Like Uti. Shove it into their faces.Hypocrites everywhere.

9. Nigerian celebrities are just a bunch of fucking airheads. The people that look up to these fools are even worse. Bunch of fucking retarded lots.