Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Uti Nwachukwu Declares CeeC Most Successful BBNaija 2018 Housemate

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Reality Star Uti Nwachukwu Declares CeeC Most Successful BBNaija 2018 Housemate

Actor,Model and BBA Reality star Uti Nwachukwu posted a video of his colleague and friend BBNaija 2018 reality start CeeC in a Sapphire time advert and then he posted words praising her like he has done no other.....

Is Uti obsessed with CeeC or what?Cause I dont understand this post and why is he always all over her in reality and in the comment section of any post....She is not the most successful,there are others,he could have said ONE OF THE SUCCESSFUL ones...

107 comments:

1. In his thoughts and opinion. Uti, dont come and start war of the world online abeg.

1. But he said the truth. Ceecc life is a challenge to me. It makes me to keep fighting and pushing

2. Miracle na hin win..uti wey tboss..cee c side eye

3. Blessed Princess to you. But not to everyone. So he can't be saying the truth, because truth is universal. Just a year isn't a yardstick to judge the most successful.

4. So success in Nigeria is glitz and gram on social media.

5. @ Highly favoured
      Read well n understand @ Blessed
      She said to her so no need for the paraphrase

6. It takes a lot to be considered successful, some people do not even call fame sucesss. She may be the most famous person but not the most successful to me.
      I consider having a loving home, a great partner, a means of livelihood, plenty money, privacy to travel the world and peace successful, but I don't dare shove it down anyone's throat as being the most successful.
      Uti, please stop abeg, go and claim your child and stop acting like a babymanchld

2. Every mallam with his kettle. Its a good day to drink water and mind my business.

1. Even BamBam that sold millions from her oil business immediately they came out and also doing wonders with her talent and brain is not making noise. Truth ko lie ni

2. You make noise for her nau. Mtcheeeww

3. That was insensitive of him.

1. Which truth? She is successful no doubt but what's with the comparison? Everyone of them is doing one thing or the other

2. @blessed princess, there’s no truth there.
      Let’s assume she’s the most successful, why rub it in? Such talks are not necessary cos it will only breed hate and envy.
      He’s exposing her unnecessarily.

3. I understand you @SluttyChic.

4. Are you just knowing that Uti’s head is not correct? I don’t even take him seriously.

5. Blessed princess ass licker. Not like Ceecee would even answer you if you greet her.

4. It would have been nice saying one among the successful ones even though she may seems to be and also doing very well more than some of the house mates. They aren't in competition or are they?

1. Is because people named her Biterleaf but God changed it to VITAMIN C

5. Uti thrives on controversy
    He is definitely obsessed
    Cee C is one of the most successful not the most
    Stop causing unnecessary competition and jealousy among them.

June 30 is here already.

1. What is happening on this June 30 you guys have been dropping here? Will they be sharing money? Abeg make una carry me along ooh.

2. I think Ceeccc's reign is beyond June 30th. She is just starting

3. Ok. Now I understand. Not a fan of BBN.

4. Uti lives and breathes controversy! Such a drama boy!

5. Biko madam Blessed Princess is CeeC your sister?

6. No @Annon 10:19, but I love her, and I love the fact that I love her

7. Teejay u'r not alone. I DETEST anything BB, not just N.

6. Stella is it now you are knowing that Uti don't have sense, he has attitude, little wonder why his former circle deserted him

1. Uti saw what I saw in Ceeccc and Ceecccc proved both of us right.

2. Aunty blessed princess, are you her sister? This one you are taking time to reply everybody. Please get busy,Time na money🙄😋

3. @Tuntun .As in ehn. So irritating

7. Utti please go and get busy with other things. If you like praise her from today till tomorrow everywhere, you no go see punani chop oo. Ceec is a user, she go use you shine,even to kiss, she will not accept.

1. It makes me happy to know she is still a virgin not withstanding the fame.

2. Thanks for the compliment darling.
      LMAO!

3. @ Blessed Princess no 1 fan of Ceecee..
      Royal fan💯%
      👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

4. Blessed Princess, hapu m aka biko😂😂😂

5. blessed princess, can't laugh out loud..... ceecee virgine my foot... she is still d most bittered person in Nigeria, Argue with ur gods

8. Yeye dey smell. Human beings steadily trying to create competition amongst people.

A Very stupid post. Cece that cannot read a paragraph very well nor write one.

People have their own thing they call success. To some, it's how much wealth they have, to other it's how many souls they have impacted positively. But then again in nigeria money is success. So make una continuuuuuu

1. Is the Lord's doing and is marvellous in our eyes

2. Well, she read and wrote enough to pass her exams. CeeC is a lawyer, remember?
      LMAO!

3. Ok then who has Alex impacted positively? You alex need to shut the hell up. That Alex became a lagos socialite hanging out with other lagos celebrities does not mean she has impacted any lives and Yes everywhere in the world success is shown by who's the richest but how does Uti know what's in every double wahala housemates bank account to make such stupid statement?

4. Lol. Everybody that went to law school is supposed to be a lawyer. Remind me when she has been able to defend a client in law court. Then I will remember she's a lawyer.

5. But you will agree with me that going to law school and coming out successful is not an easy feat. Give her some credit will ya

6. Wow anon 9:27. I didn't know the post was about Alex, you just had to mention her name. Clap for yourself

And Mr/miss anonymous, Success is relative. I hope you learn and understand the meaning soon.

7. Babe
      Get a clio and get it off your horse shmmmmmm
      When the world called Ceec bitter where wwre you ?
      Huh

9. What Uti said is VERY TRUE. Ceecccccc life and success has been an inspiration to many. Infact Ceeccc life and breakthrough has taken so many people out of depression. I can concur with Uti and I am saying it again that CEEECC is a GOAT. She is the greatest of all time when it comes to Bbn. The big question here is 'who would have thought?'

1. Please she doesn't know you. Use your energy for something profitable. You sound like all those agberos always praising politicians. Las las, na dem dey poor pass. Don't be like them. Be wise and profitable to yourself

10. Uti abeg go face 'JARA' what's all this yamayama..

11. Uti I shame for you oh. By June30th bros go port.no be only most successful.

12. Uti has finally locked his sense with his dread

1. Hahahhaha hahhaha this one make me laugh abeg....he has realy locked his brain with his dreads..yeye guy that talks nonsense for Africa hahahaha!!!

13. And he got Princess ranting, he should take several seats pls, just simply say she's one of the most successful BBN housemates simple, instead of saying the most successful cos he doesn't know that for sure, don't come and start trouble pls

1. He should have just composed it as a text and sent to her not posting it on social media. Bia Uti, take ya time o

14. Why is he like this? What does he hope to achieve with this? This may just cause an unhealthy rivalry amongst them. So no proper.

15. He is as dumb as they come. Always celebrating mediocrity. Ceecee when push comes to shove these people will not be singing the same thing o please note see how he threw Tboss, plus a change in your character will be the best success you can ever record. I hope you have changed very important. Also, success means different things to different people to me, I love the niche miracle ikechukwu and Anto are carving for themselves.

1. 'niche Miracle and Anto are carving for themselves' Which is?

2. It is personal madam.if you can't see it, I can't help you. Just like you like what you like, I like what I like.

16. Everyone walks according to their pace in life and success is relative.
    Also, Just a year isn't a yardstick to judge the most successful amongst them.
    Wait till a decade or more.
    People rise and fall, the down trodden suddenly is lifted high.
    The most important thing is to keep praying to God to keep going higher.

BTW this comment of his, seems like a hate speech to others or to stir hatred, competition or strife. Totally unnecessary.

17. If we all agreed that she was/is the most bitter housemate, why then is it difficult to accept this one?😁😁😁😁

1. Your sentiments are getting the better of you here...

2. Because she is one of the successful ex-housemates not the most successful

3. Yea anon, because my favourite is involved.

18. let her be most successful but it won't change the fact that she has bad attitude,mtchew.

19. 3 of these housemates use the bank I work with and I can categorically state that Ceece aint the most successful atleast with what I see in terms of cash. Ceece is quite a nice person dou and relates well but uti saying shes the most successful of dem all....naa!!

1. Danger of a single story20 June 2019 at 09:47

And in your mind, it is only your bank that exists in Nigeria. Don't be myopic!

2. Chai. Read this your comment again? Does it make sense?

3. So you think it's just your bank she banks with? 😒

4. So na only one Account Ceeccc get? So na you dey manage all her landed properties and cars?

5. So Uti is also managing the other housemates accounts too? Also think. some of them with businesses hv one acct mind you.

6. Which landed properties and cars kwa😂. Ceec has just one car oh

7. Hmmmm landed properties & cars? Haaa wón bérè ooo

8. Na real landed properties 😃😃😃😂

9. @Blessed Princess-Goan find work o and stop gallivanting all over the comment section. Lieoness of BBN..

20. He should have used one of the most successful, some are also doing very well like teddy a, bambam and tobi. IMO, teddy a and bambam have better and more endorsement deals than ceecee

1. Better and more endorsements like? Name them let's compare and contrast.

2. Tobi has same deals with cc, Just bam bam fayrouz deal covers two of theirs, or is it Ifu anada’s hair business. teddy’s campari deal

3. bam bam is a brand ambassador to hair company,to a watch company,a phone company,also advertises for a bank, one music festival.becos blogs dont carry it thats why..teddy is even more successful than the uti since we are looking at endorements.princess’s business is doing well

4. Miss aboki, I’m not a fan of any of the housemates so don’t make it seem like am hating on ceecee, I’m just stating the obvious ...go to their pages and find out their endorsements then you will know bambam and teddy A are getting more and better endorsements than Ceecee...

5. Mummy MAA I disagree with you. CeeC has the best endorsements.

6. Miss Aboki, 'best endorsement' no be for mouth. List ur own or just accept that u argue emotionally and blindly.

7. You know what I'm talking about, you're simply pained bcos it's the truth!

8. I don't know what u'r talking about. List ur own! That's what makes for truth.

9. Abi ooo, just arguing blindly, why don't you name her endorsements?

21. All I see is a man trying to piggyback on another star's longevity. Smfh

Question is.. Can we say same for him when it comes to his set?

1. Uti comman answer ajuju ooo
      You just brought my girl's leg out this fine morning.

22. Aboki i am not posting your comment because that is an advert...contact the people and present them my advert rates otherwise please stop posting that.....thank you

23. Good one stella.👍

24. Coming from a daft idiot that lives on controversy. All the housemates are doing wonderfully well.
    Success is not measure by picture on social media.

25. Did I see a post that every body that went to Law school should be in court? Na wa for some people & their intelligence. RMD, Falz, Ebuka, Funke Akindele, Ubi, to mention but a few , are all Lawyers & are they practicing? Go to Banks, ministries, Agencies , schools & lots more, you will find Lawyers, Engineers, Architects, Pharmacists & more ,working in these organizations without practicing their majors. It might interest you , the poster ,to know ( as if you don’t know), that a lot of parents impose certain courses on their wards, even if they won’t practice at the end of it all, just to be called ‘Dr or Lawyer’s parents, so, what are you talking about, or out of your negative sentiments for her, you want to tell us that she’s not brilliant & she passed Law school, even if it’s ‘let my people go’? Law school no be beans, you can do expo or runs in Uni, but not Law school. That’s why you see a lot of people , including those from influential families failing it multiple times. No VIP there, go & enquire.

26. Stella sorry to disappoint you. She is definitely the most successful. Knowing how our people get bad belle, he could have been more diplomatic and said, one of the most successful. At any rate, he has apologised to those who were offended. Case closed.

27. When Vimbai ex big brother Africa housemate referred to Tobi sometime ago as the most successful 2018 big brother naija housemate, there was no noise.Jealousy is indeed a deadly disease. Haba!