Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Record Label Boss Ubi Franklin Rants On Instagram + Reveals He Made N10bn In 7 Years

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Record Label Boss Ubi Franklin Rants On Instagram + Reveals He Made N10bn In 7 Years

Made Men Music Group (TripleMG) boss, Ubi Franklin, has been in the news for uncountable reasons.

he said in a recent interview that he has made so far, N10bn from 2012- 2019....

40 comments:

1. If I hear! Yahoo Yahoo sperm donor !

1. always talking about one hater or the other, no one is perfect ubi.
      I don't know why you dont own your shit, when you get called out, you will now start talking about haters.

2. The latest father Abraham, we don hear you o, billionaire. We really see the billions, we have seen how the billions has passed through you and it's still passing.
      Social media can really give people the mind to spew rubbish sha.

3. It's just sad how many people try to berate other people's successes.. I mean, how many under40 business or working class men and women in Nigeria, can claim to have touched 10bn in 7years?..

He's a loud mouth no doubt, However, this young man right here is a Damn Achiever!

Father Abraham abi? ... hope y'all know that his baby mama-hood is a result of different sexual trysts -which he could have paid each of such girls to get rid of.

The fact still remains that if most of the ladies spewing trash about him are given an opportunity to get pregnant for him, they'll dive at it without thinking twice.

4. Get pregnant for this manipulative wall gecko?? ? Not everyone has esteem issues like you anon

2. Wow 🀭
    How many baby mamas and kids have passed through you too?

3. Who do Ubi this kain thing biko?? Tufia!

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Ndi Village ya. They is seriously on his matter as he has refused to shush and live quietly. He is yet to learn anything.

4. God please don't let me marry someone like this. I'm sorry.
    He kinda talks too much.

1. Dont be blinded by fake wealth sha, if not God cant help you... he doesnt control greed & vanity chasers, thats our freewill

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@I am sorry

5. Ubi shut up jare.... Ifu ennada elder brother....

1. Chai!!! You said my mind.....same WhatsApp group.

2. hahahhaha, you just took it outta my mouth

3. LMAO πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

6. Yaba left escapee26 June 2019 at 09:19

10 billion?
    Is he counting money or sperm cells in a single ejaculation?
    All these May 27th born people wont let us rest.

1. Lmao. His sister is a talkative too. Wetin we no hear for FWC kubwa when ubi was getting married that year?? Shior

2. Omeh you must be a very bitter soul. A man's sister fights his marriage/wedding plans, problem. She talks glowingly about it, also problem. When your own brother is getting married, hide under a bushel, you hear?

7. This midget that became deaf and dumb when his 4th babymama wanted to deal with him with enough evidence has started talking again. I was surprised to see whobe keeping quite for the first time..

Oga you better shut up before she thinks you're referring to her and open your stinking yansh

8. Rich or wealthy, you don’t need to try to convince anyone. It speaks for itself starting with self confidence, self composure and self comportment. Ranting about the monies that have passed through you(whether yours or not) shows how hard you struggled when growing up which transcends to, “you are struggling harder to make sure you don’t fall back into that space”.

Make your damn LEGIT monies and move on quietly. #humility #silence #composure are #virtues every LEGIT wealthy person has.

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ™ŒπŸΌ.

1. Financial wealth (I assume that's what you mean) doesn't always speak for itself. If you doubt me, enter Alaba market or anywhere there are plenty Igbo men selling electronics spare parts. A crass Igbo man dressed in singlet and boxers that doesn't know the difference between tablespoon and teaspoon will shout cos it's his nature and he hasn't seen any reason to change. It won't change the fact that he has more financial wealth than some people will ever see in life.

If wealth always speaks for itself, no rich man will be able to convince a Nigerian lady that he's poor or average cos he's looking for wife that will love him for him, not his money.

2. Some people are loud. It is what it is. If every wealthy person has humility, silence and composure, no professional footballer or rapper would ever be in the news for bad behaviour. I don't know what you call wealthy but where I come from, people that earn £200K+ per week are not poor or broke.

9. Your enemies did well by making you father ubiham. Better go and thank your enemies as they lead your prick to available pussies

10. This boy is disgusting.
    I don't know Lilian but any lady who can be deceived by this lad, enough to sleep with him and even marry him is either a greedy girl or one who lacks a standard.
    Not only is he arrogant but he talks like one without sense. Once a fellow starts quoting figures to justify his himself and create an image, I just log off.
    You are giving them hot hot yet this is the kind of man-child you fell for? This boy needs deliverance and all the women who opened legs and ass for him deserve pity.

1. Lilian has always been attracted to money in a man, even before anything else.... that was why she called off the engagement and went back again, the money wont let her go even with what she saw... greedy girl.

2. So a man displays narcissistic personality online and you people saw it as a cue to bash a woman? Wehdon!!

11. So someone that has never been to jail is crime free and innocent? Ofcourse no one will arrest you for distributing and recreating.
    No doubt Ubi is a hustler but the uproar from people isn't from your business deals. Its majorly from ihe nno na trouser giπŸ™„

12. Who be easy na no one is dragging your 10bn with you😁😁😁😁

Let me wait for that baby mama you owed before to confirmπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

13. Passed through.. yet you borrow and owe.

Hustle so peoples money will not just be passing through you. 🀣🀣

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ He is a branch of Access Bank.

14. Chai na either network or na Stella no post my epistemology πŸ˜ͺ.

You do not need to convince anyone about your financial status. LEGIT rich or wealthy people are not seen but heard. Stop the clanging it’s drowning πŸ˜’. Ndi 10bn in 8years πŸ˜”.

15. It is very very possible. As a student , civil servant, biz person & even runs babes, if u check & calculate money entering & leaving ur account for d past 10yrs, u will b amazed. Even me ,I used to say to my self that if I didn’t tamper with money coming into my account for d past years, by now I will b a millionaire. If I understand him, d money wasn’t kinda fixed , but going in & out over d years. So it’s quite possible & I believe him. Also learnt he’s a spendthrift & a giver.

1. Yes, he is more a spermthrift and a baby channel. He needs to use his God given talent more.

16. Y'all need to stop getting triggered by certain comments. This is how people wanted to off pant and enter road when Ifu Ennada made her million a day statement. Think, people, think! She has real products that actually work (so there are loyal customers) and a network of distributors all over Nigeria. How can sales of N1m a day be completely impossible, especially during Ramadan, Easter, Christmas or other promotions?

Making sales or transactions worth N10b in seven years isn't impossible if you know what you're doing, have the right product or service, have the right distribution/sales channel, target the right demographic, and implement the right marketing strategy PLUS have supernatural favour - whether from God or the devil. You must also have enough sense not to get too emotionally vested that you don't know when to evolve or completely move on from a particular product or service. That some people are starving doesn't mean there are others who aren't buying diamonds every month.

Now, sales = revenue. It doesn't mean profit. Transactions based on services don't have a fixed price, so how do you gauge? If I tell you that an hour consultation with me just to give you advice about something is N150,000 - that's the value of a service which you can actually get cheaper or more expensive elsewhere. Take it or leave it. Even Dangote, that he's on Forbes list and they call one figure as his worth doesn't mean he has that amount as raw cash in his bank accounts, oh! They've also valued his liabilities and added to the figure they say is his worth.

Look at what Ubi has done in the past seven years. Now ask yourself, is it so impossible that he has made, transacted or is worth N10b? Or is it your personal hatred for him that's annoying you? Not everyone will sell akara. And even akara, the location of sales and packaging can affect price.

1. Special ororo dey your head!!