Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sapphire Scents CEO Wale Aladejana Reveals He Doesn't Have A Side Chic Despite The Temptations

Friday, June 14, 2019

Sapphire Scents CEO Wale Aladejana Reveals He Doesn't Have A Side Chic Despite The Temptations

Is it possible for a Successful Nigerian man not to have a side chic?Can he avoid all the temptations side chics throw his way?
Some men earn like N200k and have five side chics.........

Sapphire scents Ceo Wale is a rare man........

66 comments:

1. It would be splendid for this to be truthful information.

1. Chai God ...

Nigerian Society don kpafuka finish!

So it is now an achievement for a man to live the way he should live normally?

MY SONS KNOW I WILL DISOWN THEM IF THERE WIVES GIVE 1 SIDECHIC COMPLAINT about them!

DISOWNED...DISBARRED...DISINHERITED!

2. Anon 13:57 I’m surprised.
      Make we clap for am now abi πŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️
      Stupid man.

3. Easier said than done nne...Odiegwu

4. I hope he also doesn't have a side boy/guy with all this preaching? If he is a 100% faithful, then it is very commendable and God will never disappoint him any minute. Please keep preaching because he that winneth souls, is wise.

5. Was going to type the same thing. Like he would come out and say he has a side chick, even if he does. I’ve never seen a married Nigerian man who boldly admitted to having a side chick on Instagram for the whole world to see. Even the ones with tactful cheating stories haven’t admitted to it. So....

2. Thank God for you

Living in Christ is everything

3. Don’t allow me to bring your gay lovers out er o, just keep quiet sir.

4. Yimu. Be lying to yaself o!

1. Hahahahhaha the same way your husband has his own sidechick

2. Ermmm, Sandy believe it or not there are truly faithful men. If all the men you know are unfaithful then you need to check yourself hun. I know truly decent and faithful men, and yes I can vouch for them cos even in secret I've seen how upstanding they are. If a man says he's faithful leave him be. Not all men cheat.

3. abegi, this one no pure.
      swinger!

5. Wale no get side chic?? Almighty puffyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...okuuurr!! Na sidon look I dey.Wat hpnd to Yxxxxxe?? If u knw u know jare.

6. Is that not Tonto's handbag

7. Picks up Mic, praise the Lord!! What a wonderful testimony from our brother!

Brother Wale, may God continue to protect you and your household against *side rags* in Jesus name!!! Amen!

8. Yimu
    Who asked you?
    You haven't slapped another woman's bum bum doesn't mean you have never cheated on your wife!
    Uncle,stop all these preaching,you are fake!

9. That's because he doesn't have a side chick, he has a side man.. You get? 😎😎

10. Okay, is good you are holding 'it' down

11. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…14 June 2019 at 13:39

Your wife must be a Lucky woman. I know there 're good and faithful men in Nigeria. My brothers 're. And only one of my Uncle. I can't vouch for my dad o. Guy man.

I pray after this yarns..Bad belle people don't set this man up oo,With ChicksπŸ˜‰. He needs to up his guard even more now!

Some women wld be beefing his wife na,Cus they can't accept a man can be faithful.And they'll be wishing her husband slips one day,Cus misery loves company.

1. So true not an ass licker. Misery really loves company, look up you'll see their comments already. Most Nigerian women are evil sha!!

2. Thank you! I know there are still faithful men out there cause I have them around me. If all the men you know are unfaithful, sorry but don't generalise.

12. This guy sef! He has started talking too much..
    Abi he wants to run for office or what?
    Stella post oo! i know he's your friend..

13. possible. there are men like that. I had a male friend some years back. I met him through my choir director as I was in the choir then. he would call me occasionally to ask how I was doing. one time I had an issue that saw me out of accommodation and honestly that day did not know where to go. I had gone to an office near his so I called to lament about my troubles..after we talked he said I could come sleep in his house so I could clear my head and think of what to do cos I broke down in tears while talking to him. his family is all these old money ikoyi people wey mama and papa meet for London in olden days...lol..I said I don't think its right for me to go to his home as he was married but he said he was only doing that cos madam was away and they had a spare guestroom, moreso he said his wife and kids had relocated to London so he was living alone at that time. he said Christianity was all about helping people in need no be only mouth..I knew he loved his family and was a descent guy who had never asked me out tho he liked me. in my mind sha I said this one thinks I be mumu abi, e think say I go open leg because I dey this situation..we were both born again but I know some guys still misbehave...las las I got home with him, he bought me food, showed me the room to sleep, brought me hot chocolate and sat down on a chair to talk to me...he really encouraged me and told me that in life we must go through challenges. for my mind I still dey talk say this guy na just scam e wan do me lagos style. after he spoke to me he just said goodnight and left the room. I was shocked...next day he dropped me of with transport fare and I went to go look for where to pack my load to...till today he is still a man I respect for how he loves God and his family. I cant say all that has gone on in his life cos he went to join his family in the UK but we talk occasionally and he still sounds as responsible as ever. am married now with kids and yes I do believe there are descent and upright men who exist. not all men are dogs or scum

1. Wowww such men exist and I've met one.

2. Wow. May God bless him.
      My dad is also one.

3. Such men do exist and I have them in my life

4. Thank you for sharing this. Team all men cheat should read this . Even if it is 2% , I believe and know not all men cheat.

5. Not all men cheat ojare, they are in d minority but they are there. I also hv met a few, my dad is also one. He loves God but my husband hmmm, story for another day

14. Hmm. Well his big head knows that side vultures are destructive to a man's destiny. Hopefully his little head is in agreement.

15. Na who them really catch be thief! Issokay

16. If he says so, I believe him. There are truly faithful men, despite what a lot of people think.

17. It’s very possible & may be , that’s the reason he takes his wife along on any of his event, both within & outside. I hear he’s an evangelist in his church. Is CosCharis not a-core biz man ? ( the billionaire that was preaching on the street last wk) , that went viral. Super MFM member, there are dedicated & disciplined men around, just like we have women ,too.

1. Coscharis isn't MFM please
      There are men that are faithful, I get stumped when I hear people say all men are unfaithful...not true please

2. Coschsris isn't MFM please.

There are men that are faithful, I get stumped when i hear people say all men are unfaithful.
      I don't know why my posts with my name no longer gets published...takes me to Blogger when I have a Google account. This might come in as anonymous.
      Pure Nigerian

18. Well.. now that he has made himself desirable, watch side chics bait him.

19. So a married man not having side chicks don become news for Naija bikonu?
    😯😯😯😯
    Naija married people don spoil finish o.
    Someone who is bent on eating side chickens, why go marry now?
    Whosai
    A lot of Naija girls dey go find side chickens for their horsebands
    as long as the money and abroad dey flow!
    Unu emebisigo. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. Thank you ọ... A legally married man not having a sidechic is now an achievement.

I'm not surprised, with the mindset of most people of this generation.

20. Wale wahala re niyen haba !

21. I'm not saying he has one, but if he had one, is that something he'd admit?

22. I celebrate you Sir!
    Our COZA brother. Faithful to their wives like that.

1. Yes o! Faithful to their wives, just like the GO of COZA. 😊

2. Okay, you have now advertised yourselve for the intending side chickens to up their games

23. Maybe he doesn't have a side chick, but a side rooster.

24. For a man to say and write this boldly,i believe him. What does it take to be true to your wife? please what does it take? And to think that majority here that disbelieve him are women? Na waooo

25. I didn't know that it is an achievement for a married man not to have a sidechic!
    So, I should start celebrating and jubilating just because you decided to honour your vows to God and your wife.

There is an epidemic in the society then.

26. Good for u jare....ur wife is lucky

27. Frankly, there are still many dedicated and disciplined men who understand what love and marriage is. It is not because they are not faced with temptation, but because they purpose to be kept of their own accord.

28. It doesn't call for an award. That is how it should be. One man ....one woman. Esu lo pa kadara aye awon okunrin da!! All the same... wehdone sir

29. Replies
    1. Who cares? Does he live for you?! No.

2. Who are you by the way?