Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists -Worst Lie You Were Ever Told..

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Saturday In House Gists -Worst Lie You Were Ever Told..

Can you recollect the worst lie anyone ever told you?

Lies that left your mouth hanging loose...
Lies that left you in shock...
Lies that made you confront or lies that made you walk away...

I remember when i was in Nigeria and met someone really sweet and suave who was all over me...I saw him codedly smooching someone seriously and when i asked him who she was,he said she was his cousin and that he was massaging her back cos she had back pain from Surgery.

Later,i cornered her and in the line of conversation,she asked me something and added ''your cousin''.......Turns out he had told her also that i was his cousin and came around cos i needed money to sort out some problems.

Another time i met them together and i brought up the cousin issue,he told us to our faces with a straight face that we didnt hear him well,,And then another cousin walked in.....Hahahahahahahhahahahaha

81 comments:

1. My so called brother inlaw told a relation of mine that my toddlers hate me with a passion. Idiot that lies like a child.

2. Kikikikiki...The battle of the cousins
    That "Cousin" has been over used

1. Olori will not kill me. Battle of the Cousins.
      Igbos call it 'brother ndi Owerri'.
      Owerri girls can fuck and lie. If you catch her she'll deny that 'He's my Brother'

2. Owerri girls kwa? Jiri ya nwayo.

3. I had this friend then. You’d think we were sisters.
    I loved her so much and we shared a lot. Never hid anything from her.
    Sometime ago, something happened and in trying to solve the issue, something popped up that made me broken. I never thought someone I took as my own would hurt me terribly.... poisoned a cake for me. Thank God it didn’t go the way she planned.
    Before all that happened, she was preparing for her wedding and we were so excited about it.
    One day, she called me and said she was hospitalized. I was so worried cos she was in Lagos as at that time.
    I asked her if she was pregnant and she said noooooooooooo... where I see belle.
    The next month was her wedding and behold when she came home to have her wedding, her belly was all swollen. She was about 7 months gone.
    I was shocked 😨😨
    It’s funny how people you hold dearly turn around to hurt you cos of jealousy.....I didn’t even have anything then.
    I wish her well wherever she is.

1. poisoned a cake,thats serious

2. @Slutty chikito
      Abeg make I ask my ajuju -no ise okwu intended
      How you carry sabi say she poison the cake?

3. 🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️

4. I met a Yoruba Demon back in 2011.First he lied that he was single.First time I visited him I found his wedding picture hidden at the back of the couch.When I asked him ,he said it was his brothers wedding and cos the bro was outside the country,he had to stand in for him! Turns out he was married but the wife travelled for a course.

Another abroad demon was claiming single,when I went to his kitchen and a saw a big mortar and different shapes of spoons and sizes I just knew there was or is a woman somewhere. Went to the bedroom and asked him if he is/was married with a serious look. Lol he started stammering that he he was but it didn't last bla bla. Why hide it in the first place? Smh

Women pls always open your number 6 eye whenever you meet a new man. Theres no way you can be deceived!

1. Your first paragraph happened to me !!!!!!!
      He later said he was divorced whereas his wife was Running a program in Manchester!!!

5. Na one guy that year wey yarn me say intense sucking of bobbie fit make am big.
    No be big lie be that??
    Looking back, I laugh at my naivety.

1. Wetin you and "one guy" dey discuss sucking of boobies for?
      No be you yarn am say you wan big boobies and you like being sucked?
      Ajuju ajuo
      Talk true make the Pharisees carry shame commot inugo? 😊

Wetin I wan yarn my Naija girls be this, una sabi say
      Naija men fit tell lies wey dey waka and ride bicycles just
      to enter ya pants?
      If a Naija man tell you say you be the "only sugar in his tea"
      Know say im get other sugars for inside im zobo, kunu, akamu-pap,
      No be only tea im dey shak o.

😝😝😝😊😊

2. No be only you o. I was told that same rubbish too but thank God i never ever fancied big boobs so i wasn't interested

3. ANG you’re hilarious 🤣
      I don’t remember what led to the nasty gist but it was definitely not about wanting big boobies okay?

6. LMAO.. Stella this your gist cracked me up big time. LMAO @another cousin walked in.

7. With the experience I had have learnt not to believe anyone, if you like talk from now till tomorrow my yea is yea and my no is no period.

Someone was in trouble and he needed some certain amount to free himself and he came and pleaded with me to assist him, he promised to pay within two days once he is out of the situation because he wasn't able to access his account, I agreed and gave him the cash, It is going to a year now the money has not been paid.

I fear human beings like snake.

1. That is human being for u

2. Nigerians especially are good at that ,don't ever lend them money.

8. I met a guy he showed me his dick and I ask him y is dick is not straight then he said it was because he is still a virgin that if he start having sex with Me, that it will become straight. Then I mumuly open leg for d guy , this guy fuck me tire telling me that it will make his dick straight . Then I never get sense well sha

1. E finally straight?😂😂

2. This lie takes the cake, wonderful😑

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Your p**sy must be a ruler🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Oya!! Oooshe! Dick straightener of laive🙌🙌
      Unto say you geh sharpener for toto😂😂😂

5. Your own mumu reach level 10, wetin be your concern with the shape of his di*k? Were you a d**k surgeon, u come open legs so he go straighten am inside u as per say, ur vjay na electric straightener abi blowdrier/hot comb.

6. You should have asked a big sister nau..but ehn LMAO

7. 😂😂😂😂

8. Anon 15:03.lol..u are wicked

9. God have mercy 😂😂😂😂 bwahahahahahahaahah

10. Dick Strengthener 😀😀😂😂😂

11. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

12. Kuku kill me😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. Kia your VJ na really dick straightener.

9. My silly ex told his side chic I was preggy for him, which was a lie. Babe went to report him to his mum. Mama called him & demanded to know why she's hearing such from an outsider. They didn't know I was at their back while they were having the discussion.
    When I confronted him to know why he did such, he said he was trying to drive the girl away since she's too stubborn, yet he never stop communicating with her.

We fought over it & I walked away. My job got more demanding but deep inside me, I'd already moved on. I was out of town for about 2weeks., when I got back, I decided to pay him a visit unannounced. I actually asked if he was home & he said NO. Well, he had no idea I was back to base. Got to his house & met this same lady. Hian!! That was the last day I stepped foot there.
    God forbid stupid men! !

10. Me too I have told lies that shook the earth 🤣😂😂😂
    Kai... sometimes I just wonder.....

11. Someone I dated for five years told me he isn't married and true there were no traces, we were in separate able then as in like Romeo & Juliet, our both family and friends knew us so I taught, I was just a fool who was the only one in love. Much later I discovered through a friend that he was married as his friend just jokingly said I'm taking care of his friend than his wife. I was shocked, when I confronted him, he. Said it was just baby mama and just a kid he got. Hmmm I believed and continue, only to discover he was married with four kids and infact he married her in church and traditionally. I was just a side chic.

Second one told me, he was inlove with me I believed, little did I know he was whiling away time to settle with his girlfriend after their fight.

Now that i have built myself career wise and concentrate in my job , I'm now like a trophy in men's eyes, but mennhh I'm 100% smarter & Wiser.

1. Some men are from the pit of hell

2. The word is *Inseperable* sis. No such thing as in separate able. Na wa oh.

3. No it is inseparable.

4. Inseparable*
      Thank God for your wiseness.the right man is on d way.

5. Anonymous 17:02,the word is *inseparable* sis.No such thing as inseperable. Na wa oh!

12. When I was little, my mom had warned us not to eat from outside or from neighbours...this night, I took EBA and stew from my friend...I got home and my mouth was smelling stew and mom asked where I ate stew from. I told her my friends were eating and then started fighting and one of them hit a bowl of stew and it fell inside my mouth....well, I don't need to tell u wat happened next������

1. Your mouth turn goal post for stew🤣🤣🤣

2. You guys will not kill me ooo 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Alonga 🤥 😂😂😂😂

4. Lol
      Beating of life issa goal.

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Lol,I just fell down laughing...😆😆😆😆

Biggest bank in Nigeria staff IJN

7. 🤣🤣🤣 this just made my day

13. When I was younger,I was told that chewing gum while taking holy Communion at the altar(Anglican Church) was a big sin. The person who told me said she had witnessed an incident where a girl was chewing gum and took the holy Communion that immediately her tongue jumped out and started hopping all over the place. I was so tramautized that it took me years to get over that, it also left me feeling that holy Communion was creepy till I got to adulthood.

1. they told me i would spend 3 yrs in catechism before u can recieve holy communion.. the next day i run..and if i go to the catholic i receive communion even without cathecism.. their doctrine cages pple

2. It's a lie.
      Nobody does 3 years for catechism in the Anglican church. And their doctrine do not cage people.

3. Lies from the pit of hell. If yiu dont like a particular denomination, it's okay, but you don't have to lie about them.

4. Dede, that's a lie.

14. My childhood friend can lie for Universe sha. While i was still young and naive,this babe will lie about how her boyfriend gives her 100k for just transport to come see him in pH. She's based in Bayelsa. Come and see me asking myself; God what did i do that my own bf will be giving me common 5 to 10k. But as faith will have it,was on my way to go see her when i heard her on phone begging this her boyfriend to not break up with her, that shes going to look for the money and give to him. This babe was crying to the extent that i thought she was going to faith,So i rushed in on her and on seeing me, she dropped the call and proceeded to get a handkerchief. I asked; babe why you dey cry,my friend said she just lost her nephew. Las las the guy broke up with her cus she couldn't meet up with the guys expectations of her. After that day,when ever she tells me my bf bought me this and that i will just say ok. Till date she still does it. No be me she dey fool but herself.

1. 🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      This on is very common with those babes that live fake lives.
      What does it take to be yourself?
      A lot of people have messed up their lives this way.

2. Faint not faith. Thank me later.

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. I LOVE YOU issa Big scam

Until you meet your own man!

Till then! I don’t believe in i love you

17. Ex boyfriend was chatting with another babe on his phone saying "sweetheart i miss you. I can't wait to see you" I found out and he said it was his cousin. That that's how tbey greet their family members.

18. If you lie to me,you are wasting your time cause I always know when lied to is as if there is something in my head that just tick when you say a lie so sometimes to save you the embarrassment I did just play along and watch you flow in your foolishness.
    I have an Aunty that can lie and dead body will sneeze,you know those people that are lying and using you to present as witness,her own na follow come.I think of all the zodiac signs Gemini takes the crown for lying.🏃🏃🏃🏃

19. I remember one Sunday morning, my older sister BF sent a new phone one Nokia sold for 102000 then in 2007 to her through his cousin and 20mins later called my sister on phone, they spoke, she was really happy and we were all happy for her. After their lovey dovey on phone we went to church.

During the church announcement, b anns of marriage were called, our shock of life, his name I.e my sis BF name was called including his parents name, local government, which we were sure 100% with one lady called S, meanwhile he told my sister that S was his maternal aunt, which my sister added her up they became friends. My sister knew S because of the way the lady always comment on his post.

We couldn't even talk, because the embrasment was too much, a lot of people knew them as an item. My other sister called him and he started telling more lies of his parents forcing him to marry the lady S, that infact he wasn't inlove and the lady was older than him. My sister never alter a word to him, she just ended the call.

She deleted him out of her life and moved on, a year later got married
    Guess what she ran into him in at the airport and the guy told her he was divorced for 4 years that. My sister wished him well and left, she's been married for 11 years now. Life# sometimes the lies helps to get us to our destination.

1. Very sad. Can imagine the humiliation in church that day.
      Thank God for her anyway.

20. If my ex lie,u will carry ur new born baby n dash him.

21. That would be my ex , he had told so many lies such that I've lost count. One outta the lies happened while I was still in school (uni). He sent me a message on whatsapp that day informing me he just passed by my school, heading for unilag. I was still trying to ask why he didn't drop by, he cut in by telling me he was with his dad. At that point I believed him ,only to realize later he was actually with another lady that day. Mehn!! This guy showed me hell.

22. Lies, Too many lies in Nigeria, even lies on this post about lying, I am so tired.

1. The real Jesus Christ of Nazareth is never tired. So, you are also a liar nau, lol

23. Everybody is posting story about her lying ex. Only guys dey lie. None of you wants to talk about her own lies. Ndi saint nwegbe!

1. You were rushing to post this and missed the people that told stories about their own lies.

24. I dated a guy that told his Neighbor That I was just his course mate, saw a lady picture on his phone I asked him and he told me they are just church members didn't know uncle was dating her and I was the side chick.funny enough uncle is claiming to be a good Christian Ooo Abi na pastor self.

25. The Ogakpatakpata of all lies

Boy: Babe, what's your body count?
    Girl: Just one person o, he did it just twice....
    😥😥😥😥😥

26. So, I helped this woman design a logo o and refused to pay me. Everytime I ask her to pay, she's always giving one excuse or the other. The last time I reminded her she hasn't paid me, she said her phone spoilt and all. Someone that has been viewing my status on whatsapp the whole time. People sha!!!

27. I told two guys that I loved them. I never loved them but I did not want to hurt their feelings. This is one thing you should never lie about, when you say those words it should always be the truth. I truly regret lying to them.