She thanked everyone for their support during this difficult time and asks for privacy.
The couple have three sons, Nkululeko, Thamsanqa and Luvuyo. Their daughter, Zinathi, was killed in a car crash in 2009.
She announced the split days after Nhlanhla paid tribute to TK in a Father's Day post, thanking him for being a good role model to their sons.
Khona
ReplyDeleteLOL, smh.
DeleteShe added some weight The names ehen 🙌🏿Khona
DeleteLol
DeleteAmicable...that's the most important word there.
DeleteYou require privacy and still give a directory for queries
DeleteOhh dear...!
ReplyDeleteChai!! O me kwala ozo. But then, better an "amicable" dissolution/divorce than a bitter/forceful [continued] union. May God guide my favourite female celeb (after the sleeping legends Makeba, Winnie and Brenda).
ReplyDeleteTomorrow one of them will come out as...
DeleteAmebonawork my madam, good to see you.
Wow 😳
ReplyDeleteNo! To think I like her,I never knew they were couple .
ReplyDeleteHer husband is not part of the group.
DeleteOh ok, I thought he was having read music mogul.
DeleteThe beat of that song ehn
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteSouth Africans can worwor
ReplyDeleteSays worwor anonymous.
DeleteI use to think once you're able to manage and stay together this long then you've scaled tru the stress & storm stage. To me 10, 12, 15 years is enuff to accommodate and accept wat eva diff you've got but wat did I know? Life uncertainties I guess. KUTI'sOPINION,
ReplyDeleteYou echoed my thoughts dear,what is happening to marriages these days?must this Indomie generation beget Indomie marriages?
Deletepeople now know the true definition of self love that thing gives inner strength and peace especially when u are financially stable on ur own
DeleteI thought same too. God have mercy! It pains me so much when I see people separating after 10 or more years of marriage
DeleteI thought the same as well ooo, God help us 🙏🏾
DeleteGuess better late than never. Some women wait for their kids to to grow
DeleteBecause many are enduring during those years for their children sake. Without true happiness, and years going by.
DeleteOnce the children are old enough, then they split.
It’s not by how many years but the years of fulfillment.
Not true..My parents split after 30something years of marriage with grandkids..
DeleteTheir names and the names of the children is enough to shake the marriage na
ReplyDelete😂 you!
DeleteHave a little respect for other people's culture and traditional names, the world is now a global village.
DeleteRalu m 👍
Delete@zainab, what a silly thing to say! SMH
DeleteI hope few months from now she won't call someone her enemy oo
ReplyDeleteShe is not like our foolish Nigerian celebs
DeleteLEP😛
Awww, I love this woman, prolly the man is cheating.
ReplyDeleteYou should have stopped your comment at "I love this woman".
DeleteSee people divorce for a lot reasons and cheating shouldn't be the first thing that comes to your mind.
LEP😛
No dey marry gay men you ladies say No. Oya na
ReplyDeleteExplain
DeleteOh my dear, you get? One of them will come out a few months or years from now.
DeleteHmmn! Marriages are crashing every day, God what is really going on.
ReplyDeleteThe world is evolving,society and religion has loses the grip on marriages.women now have a voice unlike before when they were shame into suffering and smiling even by their own families that was why marriages in the past last not because they did things right then.women now have learn to love themselves.
DeleteEeyah.
ReplyDeleteAwww! I really like Nhlanhla! With her killer curves! All the best babes!!!
ReplyDeletePictures showed there was no love. .no romantic eyecontact,the man seems to be daydreaming and the woman looks as if to tell the world it's a time bomb. .anyway let me mine my biz...I am zoka
ReplyDeleteI think is diminishing return is what is happening to marriages now
ReplyDeleteI don’t understand marriages anymore, am hoping what Leo said is not what is happening.
ReplyDeleteSeriously scared seeing all these divorce up and down
ReplyDeleteThat picture was taken like 2 or 3 yrs ago from Mzwandile Masina..Erkhuleni municipality mayor's & his wife Sinazo's wedding.
ReplyDeleteNhlanhla was among the bride's honorary maid.
I wish she finds deserving love soon. She's very real, humble & sweet woman.