Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Step Son Reminds Actress Regina Daniels Of Oath She Took With Husband After Private Jet Party Photos Leaked

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Step Son Reminds Actress Regina Daniels Of Oath She Took With Husband After Private Jet Party Photos Leaked

Regina Daniels step-son Emzy Ned Nwoko Jnr reacted to a video of his step mum Regina partying with  friends and colleagues in a Private jet surfaced.
He reminded her sternly of the oath she took when she married his Father....

May God help her on this oath thing she swallowed!

78 comments:

1. I am not comfortable with that oat at all. She is too young for it.

1. Regina Daniels:

1. Brought a stripper on board the PJ.
      2. Smokes shisha and weed as evidenced by the video of her and Ned in a club.
      3. Has several piercings on her body.
      4. Has several tatoos and anklets.
      5. Gets high frequently as evidenced by several videos online.
      6. Has the liver to be loving up a man almost 50 years older than her, at a mere 17 years old.
      7. Was involved in a pimping scandal - now I believe the story.

Let people leave her Mum alone o, besides greed, it was safer for her Mum to marry her off. She has the kind of heart that could arrange girls for prostitution in Italy or to carry drugs. Regina Daniels is a highly UNSCRUPULOUS GIRL.

2. 'Still boils down to upbringing...things she's been made to believe are okay.

3. It's not only oat, even golden morn dey

2. Quaker Oats indeed!

1. 🤣🤣🤣

2. Ha ha ha ha 😂😂😂😂, you bv's can like to play sha 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Anonymous 9:37, u no serious at all 😂😂😂😜

3. Regi Regi, how many times did i call you?

1. Is it really his son behind tjis handle?

2. Yes its his son, he schooled with my cousin

3. The son too just want to become a celebrity over night. He wants to known.

4. shut up, howdoeshe want to become a celebrity? he does his thing and bloggers bring it to you, how is that his fault?

4. And they keep applauding and enabling her on.
    Little Regina now Mrs. Nwoko bought a very big market and she's gonna have to live with it.

Life is too precious and short for one to be entangled out of greed in modern day slavery.

1. Singing

She never know Wetin she buy
      Whether na okrika or kwashi or akube dey inside

Stepchildren
      Attention seeking
      Spoilt looking
      Entitled behaving
      Childish acting
      Social media flaunting
      Awon aiye aplenty

Ingredients for a public spectacle

5. Regi! Regi!!
    As Alex said hear word!!!

6. Stella stop giving this guy attention, he is fake and not Ned’s son. He’s supposedly a musician and wants to trend with this.

1. Thats neds son, if you dont know ask questions

7. Are you sure that's Ned Nwoko's Son?
    Ned is too rich to have this boy as son
    In as much as I don't support infidelity in marriage, pls they should allow the young girl leave her age.

1. Oya Regina leave your age, she said she will leave it next year 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

2. "Leave" her age?
      Shes a married woman!!!!
      If she wanted to live her age, she should have remained single..
      And what do u mean Ned is too rich to have this son???

8. Ok...for a senator's son though, who probably got very good education, I am not impressed with his command of english.

1. He said his father abandoned his mother and also stopped taking care of him when he separated from his mother. He claims his mom was responsible for his education in uniport

2. and because he went to uniport instead of Harvard, his written English must be wack?Mtcheeeeew

9. Replies
    1. He claimed his mum was Ned’s baby mama back in d yrs. that he abandoned them and never looked back till now

2. Now I understand his problem and irritating behaviour at getting back at the father.

10. This guy wants to go into entertainment

He just wants to gather all the attention he can get

Very soon now,he will release single

Make i dey still observe

1. u totally said it whats hes problem na shoooooo na wa ooooooo monitoring spirit.

11. Thought they said this family welcomed Regina whole heartedly?

With the hate I see from this boy alone, there's trouble in paradise.

Sipping my kaikai

1. How can a family where there are already five wives welcome a new wife wholeheartedly? When we say don't believe all you read online, y'all think it's beef. Girl we should be pitying cos her mother has driven her to what only Jesus can deliver her from, is who some people are applauding and saying "It's her choice." I said it before, this so-called marriage isn't about money, there's something else we haven't seen yet. Be patient, the real purpose of this union will unfold in time.

2. Sometimes we blame the mother. Yes everybody keep saying the mother is greedy. If Regina is as strong willed as people claim, wouldn't it better for the mum to say yes if Regina insists she must marry? I don't know anything sha

3. I remember my elder sister bringing home one lazy ass man. My parents refused the man marrying her, my sister went on hunger strike, started keeping malice with my parents, everybody waded in. My parents had to give consent and they got married, after 2 years hunger and DV chased her from that marriage.

12. Most Delta women I have come across sleep around even whilst married.i have never heard of this oath till Regina took it.
    If it is so dangerous then y take it.

1. The Delta women you know who sleep around are from which part of Delta? Are you sure their bride price was fully paid abi they just co-habit with the men you think they are married to? You are the one from the part where women see sleeping around as nothing so mind what you say. In Anioma, once your bride price is fully paid even without oath, you dare not mess up or you face the consequences.

2. u are liar ,just bcs u re sleeping around ,everybody must not be like u...olobo shop rite door.

3. Tenth, that is a lie. Most Delta women don’t sleep around, don’t judge because of one or two you witnessed doing it.

4. It's not a normal thing like regular wedding vows, oh. Her mama don do her bad.

5. Add polygamy is their trade mark, terrible people, not all though.

6. Royalty been a dog is in your DNA.
      I said I have seen.
      is it ur eyes???
      dont I have a right to my opinion????
      Is it ur comment???is it ur opinion???.olosho
      stella pls post.
      pls do not swallow at all.
      Ikwerre people were lambasted here...
      If you write thrash on my post I will answer ur life!

7. I stayed in asaba....
      Due to the my nature of job I encountered alot of their women and men...
      I also stayed with 3 different Delta women whom were married...
      Story is long but that is what I observed for four years I stayed there..

8. Royalty I said i have come across.
      should I be afraid to type because of what??.
      Stella why swallow my comments.
      Someone insulted me and I reciporcate her insults and u refuse to post.pls post o
      royalty olosho.cheap ashi..

9. so he will keep her under oath not to sleep around but at present he sleeps around why does he not take an oath too...

13. This boy's just being stupid. If you have respect for your father, you won't disrespect his wife in this manner even if she's a day old! Nuisance.

1. Is the wife respecting herself?

14. Boy leave your father's wife alone, I'm sure he can handle her.

15. Shey Ned sef get other wives, he should tell his young wife to calm down a bit all these show offs and yeah, right in your face attitude might not pay him in the end. It's good to give her free hand, but with ⚠, like play like play pant go shift, penis go enter, forget oath e fit no dey work.

16. It seems funny to me.. but its the bitter truth

17. The way she's enjoying, flexing without her hubby I hope she won't get drunk and do something she might regret, I don't know why she took that oath

1. All for money na... No oath No marriage

18. Shantelle's Empire25 June 2019 at 10:26

I love that jam by skibii.

19. Shantelle's Empire25 June 2019 at 10:27

Emzy I like you. Would've ff you if i was on instagram.
    But what's 'oats'? Brush up hun!!

20. Well,,its non of my business and i think she and her parents knows wat is good for them..

Wishing her good luck

21. This boy is using his step mum's fame for clout chasing. Sharp attention seekerm

22. Even if Regina does not know the full impact of the Oat, her mother who guided her into it knows. Mind you, she also took that oat on the same day and event with her daughter. The question is, was she doing Ned prior to her daughter's marriage? Will Ned be doing both of them after the oat? Was Ned doing Rita while she was with her children's husband living in the same compound with Ned's younger brother? Was Ned footing her children's bill in the past? Rita has an acting career, several 'businesses' including a 'resort', what then informed her decision to give out Regina, if not poverty? If Regina backs out and sleeps with another man whether older or younger, who will the 'gods' blame and attack to suffer the consequences-Rita or ignorant Regina? If Ned is a WALKING-SHRINE, are you sure he did not bribe the 'gods' to tie Regina to him? Does this oat extend after his demise? Aniocha people in the house, please answer these questions. If not for Regina's sake, for ours, so we can leave this young lady alone to the life she has chosen. It's her life, please.

1. Anon 11:27 with number of oats you mentioned in this your "query", i am sure quaker oat is almost out of business as you don use all the oats finish.

2. Anon 11:27 with number of oats you mentioned in this your "query", i am sure quaker oat is almost out of business as you don use all the oats finish.

3. lol@ sisi

4. Sisi kill me with laff . Anon she will face the consequences not her mum, Gina knows everything about that oath.

5. Sisi, both oath and 'oat' na the same meaning on this matter. English na borrowed language. Give us the pidgin version or respond to the questions. If not, shit make Aniocha people clarify us on the matter. Quaker oat no be food, oath no be swear. If we no write 'oat', wetin Stella go share for the laughs section?

6. She alone will suffer the consequences.

7. if you analyse your life and problems the way you have just analyzed Regina and Ned I aswearuGod millions go enter your account. no waste your talent oh. u can make millions analyzing peoples problems

23. This little boy is just clout chasing.....next pls....

24. Gentlemen and Ladies pls its oath not oat. I can't deal...

25. Biko,this stepson should go and siddon somewhere.Why is he busy ranting upandan like a transistor radio.wetn Hapun?Leave her alone Abeg.Your Own is getting too much.

26. But , I wonder why a newly married woman will go on a boat cruise with strippers, musicians and others without the husband. Maybe we can leave the messenger and analyse the message.The boy love the attention he is getting as well as Regina.

1. They are shooting a movie featuring Ninalowo Bolanle and Sola Shobowale..Those PJ videos and cruise are from movie set produedp by her mom..Calm down.

27. Ned son, calm down and allow your step mum be. If her pant eventually shift she will adjust it.

28. Nwokoooo House of Commotion....
    And the story goes.......

29. Was Somadina in the boat? just asking

30. It’s like this smally is crushing on Regina 🤣

31. Imagine the insort of a stepson warning you in public. Wow