Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday LAUGHS

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Sunday LAUGHS

22 comments:

1. Hahahah.... That WhatsApp own got me rolling.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lol Customer na this old woman you carry??

4. Lmao. They all cracked me up

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Exam ques got meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Hilarious memes

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Na older woman you de carry now and 360 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Thanks for putting a smile on my face Stella. Happy father's day to all the Father's in the house of Dimoko.

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Customer nah this old woman you carry πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

10. I can relate with the first story. I was on my way to Portharcourt in a sienna and a girl was seated between I and a male passenger but he found a way to make snide comments about me. You know when these low self esteem men see chicks. Every single lady becomes a prostitute. Omo I gave it to him hot hot. I used oyibo to sukasianya aru. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ The guy was threatening to beat me. He was talking about who gave me mouth as a woman. Another woman joined in the quarrel. She was like wtf is who gave her mouth as a woman. In my mind I was praying it would just end with quarrel before I chop slap as I was within his reach and I could feel his ego was totally deflated. Of course he would have been thoroughly mended in PH but I would have chopped beating first. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. This got me ROFL🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Thank you Stella 😁😁😁

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. This is what u call 'crack your ribs'.esp the suya guy.

14. 😁😁😁. Saturday and Sunday laugh are my look forward to every weekend.πŸ‘

15. Funny laffπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. The exam meme...story of my life today!

17. Madame Koinkoin16 June 2019 at 21:09

Hahahahahahahha thanks Stella ,you did north west my time.

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Enter your comment...I literarily have tears in my eyes