Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tinubu Allegedly Planning To ''Chook'' Former Gov Ambode In Buhari's New Cabinet..

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tinubu Allegedly Planning To ''Chook'' Former Gov Ambode In Buhari's New Cabinet..

The Save Lagos Group (SLG) has called on the National Leader of the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu to stop playing God over rumoured plan to appoint the immediate past Governor of the State, Akinwunmi Ambode into the yet-to-be-constituted cabinet of President Muhammadu Buhari.

The group said it was reacting to a purported statement by the former Lagos governor that he (Tinubu) would resign his membership of the APC if President Buhari nominates Ambode as ministerial nominee from the State.

In a statement by the SLG’s Convener, Comrade Adeniyi, Alimi Sulaiman and made available to DAILY POST on Tuesday, the group stated that “Tinubu has turned himself to Alpha and Omega of the State nay Nigeria politics, forgetting that only God gives and takes power and no human being can act like God.”

SLG maintained that “all the ideas of Tinubu in the political armament of the State and Nigeria was parochial and self serving.

“Ambode is more qualified than Tinubu because Ambode is educationally qualified to hold any position including Minister in the country,because he doesn’t have ‘Chicagogate’ on his educational qualification like Mr. Godfatherism.”
from dailypost

10 comments:

1. Please what is the meaning of 'Chicagogate' used in the memo above by the SLG? Please help a brother I want to know. I would have drop a comment but let me pass this one, before they see it as hate speech or tribal Lol....

1. Meaning he didn’t attend any Chicago University, but claimed to.

2. Tinubu claimed to have a qualification from Chicago University but its all lies because the University released a statement that year that Tinubu never attended the University.

3. Thanks guys for the info. Just knowing about this now. That is serious.

2. They way Tinubu word be yes and amen for this part of the country is still a mystery to me.

3. These guys are hammering the last nail on Ambode's coffin.

4. Why is Tinubu still pursuing this man, You removed him after one term, he lef. Now the president wants to compensate him for helping him narrowly win Lagos, yet, you don't want him to reap the fruit of his labor. Tinubu should learn from Adedibu's death. This life is nothing but a phase.

5. Tinubu believes he is 'immortal.' But the thing wey dey pain me pass be say him be muslim so no matter every every, at the end of the day, na N70/ yard white cotton and mat go end all the ...If to say him be igbo man, I for get consolation say na gold casket go end every every. Akinwunmi Ambode sef no try. No be this same Ambode wey dey follow him oga for yansh, help am arrange all the arranges? No be this Ambode wey been dey act like God and turn deaf ear to public plea forgetting say God dey and he sees the tears of the helpless?, make we no forget. No be this same Ambode wey remove all Fashola poster across Lagos, preferring to intentional place himself immediately after Tinubu, common sense no tell am say no matter what, never discredit whoever is ahead of you? Ambode did not believe he would be out of power so soon and to imagine that it is the same Tinubu who made him that is after him. Bible say '...use the wicked to ...the wicked', no be for my mouth una hear am oooh. If Tinubu deprive Ambode of his next level, Ambode go open Tinubu yansh ooh and na that time the real yawa go come gas because na assorted indian juju go dey fly over people head and person wey no sabi God go take head carry am. Na them, them and what goes around comes around.

6. Imagine ofu onye welu a whole obodo chinye na akwa amu, na-awughari ha, apighari ha otu o si cho. Amaghi m ihe di wrong with ndi ofe mmanu a.

7. Asking somebody " are u a thief?"and replying same with " you are a thief". So is Ambode a messiah? Tinubu jagaban carry go!, nothing do you. Who is complaining about Ekweremadu the Oba of Senate, should be our next president now, over qualification