Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Replies Fan Who Says Her Boobs Have Gone Flat....

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tiwa Savage Replies Fan Who Says Her Boobs Have Gone Flat....

Tiwa Savage replied a fan who called her boobs flat......Her response is hilarious and affirms Singer is in a relationship............ *wink*

76 comments:

1. She mean to tell us say someone dey by side why dey nack her steadily??? 😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

2. Team itty bitty boobies. πŸ™‹‍♀️πŸ™‹‍♀️πŸ™‹‍♀️

3. Yaba left escapee19 June 2019 at 15:35

...wizkid is the person sucking it, and he aint complaining, cus i cant tell me your son is still sucking breast.
    By the way, those boobs arent attractive enough to showcase, the troll was right.

1. Shut up joor, she shouldn't show her boobs because of what? Mstchew.

2. Ain't nothing wrong with dem boobs. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

3. Oh you mean there are boobs you can showcase? Wonda! I see nothing wrong with her boobs though.

4. But men with boobs go shirtless and we look the other way?πŸ‘½ welp!

5. Iphie, women don’t body shame men but body shaming women are men’s specialty. Women should start body shaming men so they know how it feels bunch of idiots.

6. Yaba left escapee19 June 2019 at 17:44

Iphie, take your time oh.
      When do u look the other way? If Teddy A is shirtless on a post, come & swear you wont open that post.

7. Boobs pass boobs oh Kiks, like u dont know.

8. Isnt it on this blog women always insult guys with small dick? Or being short.

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
      Kee me@YLE.
      Why are you Like this???????
      πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Leave people I like out of this nawπŸ™„

4. Yes oya concerned fan abi ac wire her small dollars.. Yeye trolls.

5. Lovely body and beautiful shape.how did she get this pretty on her face cos she used to be ok but now she is beautiful.ladies pls tell me.is I make up artist?or cream?pls let me know my dear slay ladies.

1. Are you "ok" facially?😎😎

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Question and question πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. Or mentally?

4. This thread is epic

5. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Or Financially?

7. Or Financially?

8. Or physically ?πŸ€”πŸ€”

9. Or spiritually?

6. Tiwa definitely went under the knife. What a beautiful curve.

1. I read somewhere that she did lipo. Don’t know how true it is.

7. Must these Naija girls go naked?
    😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
    No be she show boobies before monitoring spirits come sabi say them
    don dey kiss floor?
    Anyway, those them parts no dey private again... na public (commercial) parts them be
    😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

8. I don't know how someone can comfortably type and send negative stuff he/she knows will make one feel sad or bad.

Beautiful Tiwa

1. Yaba left escapee19 June 2019 at 15:48

I dont know how someone can comfortably post half naked pics online & think everyone will assume you beautiful.

2. Yaba if the person isnt beautiful to you then keep moving cause the owner of the body definitely finds herself beautiful,and that's all the matters. Don't know how so called grown adults will want to body shame someone when dey can't even create a fly

3. Yaba left escapee19 June 2019 at 17:47

Thanks iPhie for the moral support πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Yaba, well said. If the owner of the body finds herself beautiful, let her keep that to herself. Posting it for the world means u are ready for diverse opinions. Why do some ppl even imagine that everybody just has to salve their ego? Everybody is entitled to their opinion and it doesn't have to be in a person's favour but it shd be the truth.

5. I don't know how ppl can comfortably be posting semi-nude and nude pics which they know will make ppl feel sad about the world they are leaving for their children.

9. Shameless old cargo
    Learn to respect your womanhood. Enough of this nakedness pls.

1. Shameful old cargo
      Respecter of your womanhood. Is it your nakedness? I ask again,is it your nakedness?

2. the truth is it no ones business what Tiwa does with her photos

10. Every woman's boobs shall fall someday. Last last, even the poster's woman's boobs shall fall someday. It could happen sooner than he expects

1. Thank you mr. Essah, dont mind the troll.
      Every woman boobs will fall one day even if you breastfeed for a day.
      Na implant be their rescue now.

2. Eesah you will not die young fa. As if their mothers, aunties and all the females they know have standing boobs.

3. Fallen and dry is what we have there.
      Fallen and plumpy is good... you know whats best? Keeping it covered.

4. Ask him if his own mothers boobs hasn’t fallen. Instead of him to question and confront his own mother about her fallen boobs the fool went to Tiwa’s page like the nuisance that he is.

5. At least their mothers and aunties have the decency to keep their boobs to themselves.

6. And how do you know that. Have you ever been to some villages? Don’t you see women of all ages with their boobs out in one way or the other? . Get some sense.

7. @anon18.37 if the yardstick for your judgement of a persons morality is by wearing revealing clothes then I wonder how you’ll judge your generation stealing peoples men in their covered attires

8. 19:35, who says those particular women aren't attracting negative comments by those seeing them? 18:37, who says they're not all in the same league?

11. I don't understand why some people have issues with other people's boobs... Like, she's a mother who breastfed her son very well.

But tiwa really love the nude lifeπŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

1. Its on display to analyze na.
      If all the comments were Awwwh, Hot, Fire!!! Shebi it wouldnt be here... but one person thinks different and its an insult, na wa.

12. Nigerian men stay dishing out what they cannot take. Insult them on their member now, the world wouldn't hear the last of it. Ego shrunken. Manhood gone. Mtschew.
    And finally what is this obsession with sensuality in the nigerian internet space. Everyday boobs this yansh that. It gets way too much attention. Can't we discuss something else?

1. Your second paragraph should be directed to the women who put on display their goods.

Some of them claims to be Queens and kings but their crown have been shattered, some don't even have crown.

Sex and body parts are what matters to most young people of this generation.

2. Well, BBN Anto does not display as much. Even when she is all covered, there is always a comment about the size of her boobs. It's distasteful.
      You're right though about generation x or whatever they are called.

3. Let's see where that will take them.

4. Seems miss A is on heat she’s just over the place

13. Tiwatope Savage! Savage for a reason. Those who don't want to see your flat boobs should avoid your page na abi you dey dash people wey dey visit your page money ni?

Hi Castle Windsor! Be nice today o. I no get voltron-strength today abeg. LMAO.

1. She’s Tiwatope and not Tiwalade.

14. Love u Tiwa.

15. Lol! Good response.

1. He should have asked her if he was the one who wired her the dollars she used in doing her hips.

16. are they done resurrecting their sagged testis.
    see his head like unripe mango.

17. Mstchew.... people and their talk talk.

18. Despite all the good comments, she chose to reply this! You parade and display boobs to the world without expecting snide comments?Even the western world refer to dressing like these as scandalous ...Is the person sucking them on Instagram?

1. Please what part of the western world refers to it as ‘scandalous’ we want to know the counties in the western world, list them please.

2. Thank you.
      Like everyone will see the same

3. Whether the West sees it as scandalous or not, who nude pictures epp? Abeg NEXT!

19. So I should start listing Western countries for you,all to justify the term "Scandalous"? Oh please!miss me with that. I'm still on my point, what Tiwa is wearing is referred to as "SCANDALOUS ".

1. Very anyhow scandalous rubbish!
      That mumu is waiting for list, list ko, market list ni.

2. If you’re referring to okija your village then it’ll be scandalous, not western world pls @ epique

3. Lol for ya mind heheheπŸ˜‚