Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Shares New Photos To Celebrate 34th Birthday...

Sunday, June 09, 2019

Tonto Dikeh Shares New Photos To Celebrate 34th Birthday...

Controversial Instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh is celebrating her 34th Birthday today Sunday June 9th................

Happy Birthday!!!

51 comments:

1. Happy birthday pokolee
    Many more years ahead

2. Happy Birthday boss Lady. Many happy returns of the day to you Charity.

3. happy birthday mama King long life and prosperity

4. Happy birthday to her
    She got the new boobs

1. How did u see d boobs inside that shirt😏🀣

5. Happy birthday drama queen. May the new year be drama-free.

1. That will only be possible if God intervenes and she sees her psychiatrist regularly

6. Happy birthday Tonto, God's blessings always ❤ ❤

7. Happy birthday Tonto, God's blessings always ❤ ❤

8. hbd mummy king,may you live to fulfill God's plan is ur life...haters keeps hating while she is always winning.

9. Happy birthday. May God grant you peace and love forevermore.

10. Not feeling it.

1. Go wash your eyes with hypo
      Evil person..

11. Happy birthday mama Andre

12. I love this, all covered but still looks fabulous 😎😎😎

13. This morning i was reflecting on the lives of people in the media.....some got into the public eye not by choice but solely because they are skilled in what they do .....then i remembered IK ogbonna who's lost his home and labelled a gay.
    These are life curves that can send one to the deep end naturally and even worse fot him as he hasnt made the type of money sef associated with the celeb life.

I just want to implore us today to be kind to people, known and unknown, many people are already at the edge and one negative word ( even if its harmless or said without bad intentions, as a shade or for fun) is all it ll take to tip that individual over the edge.
    God bless us all

1. Ik was labeled ‘gay’ even before he got his ‘home’.

2. My dear,a lot of people have lost it in the world of social media...I cringe at the way people use vile words in the name of shade,placing allegations on people just to destroy them, I pray the holy spirit visits us all so we may be empathetic towards one another.

3. The same reason why people should also be careful the sort of controversy they stir on social media and the length they go to attract attention.

14. hail mama T HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY O

15. AMAZON KING TONTO HBD

16. Happy birthday radical for amadioha and sango.
    I'm a very bad dresser. My dress sense is zero. Seeing ladies in trousers and heel like these makes me feel like I'm seeing a horse standing on two hoofs.

17. She has upgraded her slay. Happy birthday hanay!
    Ps-pls don't call out anyone today Biko.

18. HBD, pretty Tonto, u look cute. Love me some fearless & confident people, more so ,when they’re ladies. Many more colorful years ahead, my girlie.

1. It is one thing being confident and fearless. It is another being an attention seeker who cooks lies for controversy.

19. Happy Birthday Tonto. Today is Dbanj’s Birthday as well. What a coincidence. Wish u guys well.

20. Happy birthday Pokolee
    Wish you all the happiness

21. Happy birthday beautiful Tonto...

22. Madam Tonto don see the big bweasts buy so being as na the byday present she wan gift herself so?

23. Happy Birthday Tonto!
    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Last pose be making me having a rethink about my birthday photo shoot. Should I?
    πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. Its the trend. If you have the time. You could.
      But if you have to stress yourself and do it under immense pressure, menn, Maybe next year🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣.
      My issue is not looking or feeling ridiculous.

24. Sylvia, God bless u for that piece up there. Good to know that there are more humane & civil people who think in that direction. HBD Tonto, love u always.

25. Happy Birthday My Tonto. I Love you.I pray that true love finds you soon. Amen

26. Love her two piece. I'm looking for something like this to buy. I saw one online store selling the jacket for 43k and pants 28k. Please, who knows where I can get it cheaper? Thanks

27. Happy Bday Tontolet. Mercy Aigbe sent her d craziest birthday msg.

28. Happy birthday Mama king

29. Happy birthday Pokoleee

30. What was the last movie this girl acted in?

31. Babe looks so overused and look 48years old.