Happy Birthday!!!
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Tonto Dikeh Shares New Photos To Celebrate 34th Birthday...
Controversial Instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh is celebrating her 34th Birthday today Sunday June 9th................
49 comments:
Happy birthday pokolee
ReplyDeleteMany more years ahead
Radical Mama!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday.
Happy Birthday boss Lady. Many happy returns of the day to you Charity.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday
Deletehappy birthday mama King long life and prosperity
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday king tonto
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteShe got the new boobs
How did u see d boobs inside that shirt😏🤣
DeleteHappy birthday drama queen. May the new year be drama-free.
ReplyDeleteThat will only be possible if God intervenes and she sees her psychiatrist regularly
DeleteHappy birthday Tonto, God's blessings always ❤ ❤
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tonto, God's blessings always ❤ ❤
ReplyDeletehbd mummy king,may you live to fulfill God's plan is ur life...haters keeps hating while she is always winning.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. May God grant you peace and love forevermore.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday tonto
ReplyDeleteNot feeling it.
ReplyDeleteGo wash your eyes with hypo
DeleteEvil person..
Happy birthday mama Andre
ReplyDeleteI love this, all covered but still looks fabulous 😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteCongrats buggieeeeeee😍
DeleteThis morning i was reflecting on the lives of people in the media.....some got into the public eye not by choice but solely because they are skilled in what they do .....then i remembered IK ogbonna who's lost his home and labelled a gay.
ReplyDeleteThese are life curves that can send one to the deep end naturally and even worse fot him as he hasnt made the type of money sef associated with the celeb life.
I just want to implore us today to be kind to people, known and unknown, many people are already at the edge and one negative word ( even if its harmless or said without bad intentions, as a shade or for fun) is all it ll take to tip that individual over the edge.
God bless us all
Ik was labeled ‘gay’ even before he got his ‘home’.
DeleteMy dear,a lot of people have lost it in the world of social media...I cringe at the way people use vile words in the name of shade,placing allegations on people just to destroy them, I pray the holy spirit visits us all so we may be empathetic towards one another.
DeleteThe same reason why people should also be careful the sort of controversy they stir on social media and the length they go to attract attention.
Deletehail mama T HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY O
ReplyDeleteAMAZON KING TONTO HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday radical for amadioha and sango.
ReplyDeleteI'm a very bad dresser. My dress sense is zero. Seeing ladies in trousers and heel like these makes me feel like I'm seeing a horse standing on two hoofs.
U are a case. Radical for amadioha
DeleteHater go and hug transformer
DeleteShe has upgraded her slay. Happy birthday hanay!
ReplyDeletePs-pls don't call out anyone today Biko.
HBD, pretty Tonto, u look cute. Love me some fearless & confident people, more so ,when they’re ladies. Many more colorful years ahead, my girlie.
ReplyDeleteIt is one thing being confident and fearless. It is another being an attention seeker who cooks lies for controversy.
DeleteHappy Birthday Tonto. Today is Dbanj’s Birthday as well. What a coincidence. Wish u guys well.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pokolee
ReplyDeleteWish you all the happiness
Happy birthday beautiful Tonto...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tonto...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tonto
ReplyDeleteMadam Tonto don see the big bweasts buy so being as na the byday present she wan gift herself so?
ReplyDeleteSylvia, God bless u for that piece up there. Good to know that there are more humane & civil people who think in that direction. HBD Tonto, love u always.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday My Tonto. I Love you.I pray that true love finds you soon. Amen
ReplyDeleteIts the trend. If you have the time. You could.
ReplyDeleteBut if you have to stress yourself and do it under immense pressure, menn, Maybe next year🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Love her two piece. I'm looking for something like this to buy. I saw one online store selling the jacket for 43k and pants 28k. Please, who knows where I can get it cheaper? Thanks
ReplyDeleteHappy Bday Tontolet. Mercy Aigbe sent her d craziest birthday msg.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mama king
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pokoleee
ReplyDeleteWhat was the last movie this girl acted in?
ReplyDeleteBabe looks so overused and look 48years old.
ReplyDeleteNo she doesn’t.
DeleteShe Devil