Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh's Stunning New Photo...

Monday, June 10, 2019

Tonto Dikeh's Stunning New Photo...

I am blown away and tongue tied....The make up artiste finish work!!!!

59 comments:

1. she resemble mulan(Disney cartoon character) haaaaaa chia

1. You got it. She is Ninja Mulan

2. Eye lashes of life.

3. they have her looking like a thumb lol

4. Them lashes look like feathers. She probably plucks them out to fan herself when in heat.

5. that's Boboriskys lashes line o, Bob wings, the thing long enh, I don't know how they wear it.
      I love tonto, I don't just know her, the love is so strong mehn.
      happy birthday mama.

2. Overtly airbrushed and filtered.

1. Aswear. Looks nothing like her. She better take this picture for her next appointment with her cosmetic surgeon, so she can look like this in reality.

3. "Stunning" emulsion painting

4. Why is her face all swollen?
    She’s way finer than this pix.

5. She's pretty no doubt but I don't think she actually looks like that. Them photographers being editing someone to look like cartoon. Not a fan of dem tarantulas in the eyes shaa. After I posted a pix like this, I received loads of proposals till they met me and face front,lol. I now just do me biko.

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…

2. *Been*
      Photographers have been.....

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ be real ✌🏿

4. O lord.... You can't be a BV and be depressed. This is so funny

5. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Yes o Stella the makeup artist need finish work

7. Enough concrete, sand, cement, screeding, oil paint, emultion paint, ah ah the building is beautiful.

8. So beautiful

9. The camera man na finish work

10. Tonto 'Cheeks' Dikeh.
    Beautiful picture.

11. So so beautiful. Just perfect! This can only be Bibyonce. She edits her work but you can tell she knows her craft.

1. Those eyes aren’t bibyonce.

2. Exactly those eyes aren't Bibyonce cos she has a signature look with how she handles her eye liners that makes her makeup distinct from other MIA

LEPπŸ˜›

3. Its bibyonce. Go and check Tonto's IG page

12. Poko baby has always been a stunning Queen 😘😘😘😘

Cherry Blossom

13. I don't like this, the editing is too much

14. Nice photo but she always look different in her videos, like someone that's stressed out or with a lil rough skin.

15. Too much of editing..
    No doubt she's beautiful

16. Tonto is such a beautiful lady and I like her dress sense

17. Stella, the photographer finish the work! πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

18. Tonto baby! I wish she can reply my mail...
    I really wanna work with and for her.
    My man dumped me because i support her, but truly i'm not even pained about that.
    Good riddance!

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. And here comes another one

3. really @anonymous 12:13 tell us the whole gist

19. This editing na wa ooo with her cheeks looking like where Saraki stored his embezzled senate president billions...Abeg I raise hand for this filter

LEPπŸ˜›

20. Na why she no close her mouth

21. Beautiful Tonto. Whether she makes up , airbrush, filter, or not , she’s cute. HBD Tontolet.

22. Tonto is such a beauty to behold and I love her dressing

Chinwe Uba

23. Is that a doll?

24. Why is her cheek looking like'ota-akpuko'

25. Probably advertising bobwings ; eyelashes from bobrisky