Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post.....

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Tuesday Spontaneous Post.....

#seconddayofthewoche #hothothot #hatethisweather #thingsarewhattheyare  #dearGodrainneeded #goodnewsinthebuilding #positiveoxygeneasytopreach

Good Morning Lovelies.....

OMG I have great news!!!!............Another popular BV is about to Marry someone they met in the Stella's Singles mingles platform....I am so excited but will only drop names soon -at the right time!

If you are looking for love,come to Stella's Singles Mingles....Spread the word cos another edition is coming soon!!!

Today is the last day of school and work (for some) for the rest of the week....I cant remember what exactly we are celebrating but every year between May and June there are so many holidays to cool off because School matter here aint child's play oh....
For example,the Further Mathematics they teach in high school in Germany is the type they teach in the University in Nigeria..LOL

Have a lovely day and dont forget to spread a smile..
Kisses to everyone

169 comments:

1. Your whole family is going to be blessed because of you.

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘

1. Amen. Good morning. I have been MIA

2. Good morning bvs have a lovely day,ccongrat to the people about to wed.

3. Amen.

Most schools in Ogun State will be going for their mid-term break this week, so it's school free day on Thursday and Friday.

Good morning bvs, may we all have a great day.

4. Pls mother is the house , there is a fake perk milk powder video going ard. This country is horrible

5. Hello Everyone,
      I am an Abuja based simple dresser but my mother-in-law birthday is in two weeks in Lagos and my 4 sister-in-law are power dressers also my husband has specifically told me to look very classy cos he wants all eyes on me so I need ideas of clothing items I can buy or tell my tailor to make plus accessories to match too.I will mostly be on my feet because my husband has about 50guest that I will specifically be overseeing their tables...Please helpppppppp

6. anonymous you can check asoebi bella or bella naija for styles.

7. You can buy a very quality sample lace of N25,000 lilac color then buy a quality sliver color shoe.Google to find good gown style online.

8. Madam go for ready made gowns. We have very lovely gowns. Your mmoney gives you the type you need.

Goodluck. Since you will be on your toe, look for something that will not make you uncomfortable

9. Your makeup and hair should be on point. For the makeup, go for natural makeover and don’t use a learner.

2. It's a beautiful morning today.blessed be the name of the Lord,Amen.

3. May our spirits, souls and body experience unspeakable joy couple with happiness and may people know that we have a friend which is the "Lord " Christ Jesus...Amen.
    🙏🙏🙏🙏

Good morning all. Have a pleasant day.

4. "It won't always be like this forever", this I will often say to myself reassuringly when things take a wrong turn.

Some time , someday, our story will be told before the very people who had written us off in life. Before their very eyes, they will see how determined we made it this far in life.

NEVER~GIVE UP....... KEEP HOPE ALIVE.

5. Good morning people chai Telemundo don finally mad with repeats🙄🙄🙄. That is how shaurya didnt burn yesterday zeeworld oh🤣🤣🤣

6. EVANGEL DAILY MEAL DEVOTIONAL
    Tuesday 18 June 2019.

TEXT:
    Mark 10:46-52

TOPIC:
    The Crowd Cannot Stop You

KEY VERSE:
    Mark 10:49

The attempts by the crowd to intimidate Bartimaeus to silence, gravitationally provoked him the more to be heard. The crowd around us can be very intimidating unless we choose to ignore their unsympathetic and hostile gimmick voices. We don't have to put our theology first before He hears us. The major thing is to identify Jesus and exercise faith in Him. According to Eddie Gibbs, "It is in relationship with Him and in company with the community of His followers that our beliefs get straightened out!"

It is significant that Jesus initially addressed the crowd, ordering them to call him. His stoppers became his helpersenabling him to go to the Master in answer to Jesus' question, Bartimaeus went straight to the point: "Rabbi, I want to see." Jesus knows his problem but wants the blind man to state, just as He does us. Bartimaeus sight was restored fully, and he became known to the Jerusalem church as a follower of Jesus Christ.

Refuse bad company, fellow church members, friends, challenges from family members, and ministry, etc., from stopping you. Reach out to Christ for your long awaited miracle. Nothing shall stop you. Amen.

CONTROLLING
    THOUGHTS:
    Your desperation should not be driven by demand but by faith.

PRAYER:
    O Lord, distinguish me from the crowd in Jesus' name.

BIBLE READING FOR A YEAR:
    Jer.34-36; Matt.26:51-75.

7. Wow,congratulations to the bvs. Its giving me hope to try again.All the guys I've net here have not shown maturity but I'll give it another try.

8. Wow!!!!

Popular BVs are getting hooked!!!

Congrats to them...... Good Morning Guys!!

Stella, please can we do a post where different methods for cooking different dishes can be discussed?? It will help !!! There are so many palatable dishes some of us don't know how to cook and i prefer learning from here and not google😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

I celebrate y'all!!

1. I second this. I would love to know how to cook authentic ewa agonyin, ayamase, asun etc

2. Cookie ndi COZA we elaborately celebrate you!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Very good idea. I am interested.

9. My take on yesterdays chronicle...i was really suprised at the comments, evryone forming sanctimonous and all, serzly? like sex before marriage isnt something 90 percent of us do. All of a sudden, d guy is bad news becuz he is askin for sex before marriage in a 4years relationship. Even d ones who were ridding their 2 weeks old bf's dick at dat moment were typing dump him, d guy is bad. What wont i see on this blog.
    If tomorow u guys get married and u find out u are not sexually compatible, and write a chronicle on dat, dese same set of people wld go, oh why dint u test before marriage.

Is sex before marriage a sin? Yes. Do we all know dis? Yes. Do we all abstain from it? No. As a matter of truth majority of us do not abstain and trust me sex b4 or after marriage doesnt guarantee a happy ever after. Yes poster, like dey advised walk away but not because he is a bad guy but because he needs to find someone like himself and u should do d same.

1. Yo! Another practical sis.

Hi, Rainbow.

2. Comments from here don’t surprise me.
      It’s all hypocrisy.
      It’s funny how they act like saints.

3. Hi, Perxian
      @Sluttychic, aswear the hypocrisy is out of dis world

4. So what are you saying that is different from what others said? take a chill pill jor, everyone wants to talk.

5. practical my arse...after they all come here quoting scriptures..sex before marriage is wrong period...if you want to have sex that's your decision its not for people to advise you on that....if a guy is supposed to be dating a girl they have agreed no sex is demanding for sex what does that tell you? 4 years is not an excuse...if you date and not yet ready to marry then don't put yourself in circumstances that will make you want to have sex. whatever you say sha the guy in that chronicles na scam

10. Some guy is busy flaunting his wife in his status but he called me few days back that he wants a divorce because she's too violent and had threatened him with a knife. I advised him to stop sleeping in the house and he acted as though he heard. Hmmm,my hand no dey sha.PS.I'm his lawyer.

1. Keyword: Don't believe everything you see on social media

2. Don't believe everything your client tells you. Everyone lies, especially to themselves. He may also be preparing an alibi for when he eventually kills her in 'self defence'. I am also a lawyer and you won't believe what I have found out about my clients.

3. Oh I forgot,some lawyers are side chicks!
      You go wait tire!

4. Pinklady obviously the only thing you've ever had going for you is being a sidechick,you are pathetic.From what's written there that's all you can decode,dumb ass. FYI I'm happy married.

5. Not everybody dey interested in being side chick like you Veteran. Some girls still get pride and dignity.

6. @10:14,I have plenty time today and I will give you hot hot!
      Did I ask about your marital status or is your conscience pricking you already?
      Your "supposed client" called you few days back that he wants a divorce because his wife is too violent and had threatened him with a knife.
      You could have advised him to report to the police so that incase she carries out her threat,it would be recorded that she once threatened him and she would be the prime suspect.
      But because you are fucking him and monitoring his status,you advised him to stop sleeping in the house with his wife.
      I put it to you that you are pained that he fucks you,tells you horrible things about his wife and you are pained that he still loves her and he doesnt want to leave her for you!
      You are a stupid side chick!😝😜😛

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. am not quick to judge but yes the lawyer could be a side chick...that aside that guy is not telling the whole truth,, why flaunt a woman you are not happy with on social media? some men are fucked up liars and he might just be up to some tricks.. trust me if you are unhappy in a relationship posting about your spouse go hard

9. Some women are not mad like most men portray them to be, ask the man what he did to push the wife to that level. P.S MEN THAT GOSSIP ARE EMOTIONAL ABUSIVE AND NARCISSISTIC MEN

11. Good morning bv's.May today be in us news of joy....Amen

12. Good morning everyone.

Congrats to the Bv getting married soon. God bless your home.

Have a blessed day everyone.

13. This life Ehn.
    Few weeks ago, I received a call from my uncle saying my aunty died while giving birth. He called my mom to come and take the baby so she can take care of him. That's how the baby started living with us and OMG, he was the cutest baby ever and I fell in love with him. I even stayed at home for a week just to be with him and to help my mom. He was the only boy with 5 sisters. I grew really fond of him considering I was the last child and he was the closest thing to having a brother.
    My whole world shattered when at exactly three weeks after his birth and mums death, he died. He died the same time as his mum but that wasn't all. Apparently his mum Was The one that came to take him. I fed him that morning after mummy had bathed him and he was looking all right. I then noticed that his eyes were opened and very bright. He then started crying. I pet him but to no avail. Then he started sucking but I wasn't feeding him. He was smiling but I wasn't even doing anything.
    I told my mom what I saw, she came and checked him and felt his temperature. She then took him to the hospital where he died.
    Three pastors came to visit us and we were told it was his mum that came for him. it was there they told us that his mother was the one breastfeeding him and even carries him on her back. I'll send the full story to you Stella when I'm free.
    I don't know if it's true or just coincidence but He died exactly three weeks after his birth, same time as his mums death.
    I'm still in shock about his death because he meant everything to me
    This is me saying rest in peace Oluwadabira David Damilare
    I love and still miss you everyday. My mum (who would have been your earthly mum) is still in deep thoughts about you. Your dad (my uncle) does think of you everyday. We all really miss you. Say hi to your mummy for us.

1. YOU SAY WETIN? She was backing and carrying him?how did the pastors know this?how did she take him?what form of taking?please mail me

2. It might be her. Nothing is impossible in this life. May God comfort you guys

3. I've heard such stories too of how the dead come for the life of their beloved. It's well my dear. The Lord knows best.

4. Neonatal sepsis don kill baby and they 're yanning gibberish

5. Hmmmmmm. So many questions..😓

6. I'm crying now... I'm heartbroken

7. It could be possible the mom took him away but poster I believe maybe you told the pastors what you saw about the child do that made the pastors came up with the backing and the rest. Sometimes is good not to give people the lead for them not to capitalize on it, saying they saw vision or God told them. Whatever be the case, may his soul rest in God's bosom. Take heart dear.

8. It is possible. Things are really deeper than we thought.

May God comfort you as your love for the child grown.

May heaven comfort you all Amen

9. This is just painful honestly. It is well.

10. So sorry for your lost, may God comfort you all in this trying time.

Which mum took him? Africans and our superstitions. That baby might have chocked or something went wrong. Moreover no pastor told you this as Christians do not believe in ghosts; It is appointed to man to die once and after that judgement. Don't be ashamed to call people who told you this fallacy by their names. Stop tarnishing the name of pastors please.

Once again sorry for your lost; may you heal from the pain soon.

11. It happens poster,they always cut a piece of cloth from the cloth the mother wore before she died and tie on d waist or wrist of the baby for sometime so whenever the baby is seeing d mothers spirit she can't take him,its a very spiritual thing as only them can see and they sometimes cry when they see them or start screaming mummy if the child can talk o,this exercise is a form of separation between the living children and d dead parents otherwise if its not done the child will start running temperature and might die suddenly meaning the mother has come to take him.

12. No mom will take her baby prematurely, unless u guys were not taking proper care of him. That is a demonic manifestation not the real mothers essence. I heard a case where a woman died while birthing and her neighbor took the baby cos they both birthed same time. The kindly neighbor was helped mysteriously ie clothes were washed, plates were washed,house well kept etc. Initially, she tot her hubby or maid did them till she saw the dead woman folding clothes in the parlour. Turned out the dead woman has been assisting all along even to changing diapers.

13. you are right TEEJAY. let them see for themselves

14. teejay it is your type I pray to have spiritual problems and you get a word of knowledge from a pastor to reset your brain..God reings in the affairs of men and some people have the gift of revelation...the fact that they said the mother came to take the child does not in anyway mean God ordered it. the devil has free reings in this world because God has allowed free will and have given Christians the authority to decree things and change situations...I believe if the poster and her family were spiritually sensitive they might have prayed against it..i don't the kind of pastors they were but God reveals things through pastors who are truly called by him

14. Good morning. Please,how can I get rid of scorpions in my house? I see it in the kitchen ,bathroom and the worse was on the bedroom wall! I have toddlers and I am afraid and no,I am not dirty before bv's will use mouth finish me and forget to tell me the solution. Please,help ASAP. Ejoor,bikonu. Thanks

1. You can put onions at every corner. Secondly get fumigation services to fumigate your whole house and prevent future habitation.

2. I don't know but please be careful, scorpion is deadly

3. SCORPION??????????? are you kidding me????????????????????OMG!!!

4. If you are staying in a rented house,please pack out asap!
      If you are living in your own house,fumigate your house and stay away for some time.
      Please dont treat scorpions with levity.Act fast!

5. Scorpii what? I know no solution but please do something about it asap.

6. When my family packed into our house newly, we saw thousands of scorpions in that house,my dad built that house for years befor we packed in and it wasn't completed blc living in face me and face you wasn't good to train children and we didn't fumigate but with time we stopped seeing them,it was really scary but have no choice,is more than 10 uears now,maybe u go to another place for weekend or something and fumigate and also pray because people told us that time is spiritual so i dnt know

7. If u stay in Abuja, its very common here. I have killed over 6 in my house and have seen it all over where I've lived. Pls fumigate the entire compound, watch the fumigators oo,some will just spray water and go. So get certified ones. Stella na oyibo now, not sure she has seen cockroach in ages much more akpi. Also be careful.

8. ah, in Abuja ke? i live in Gwarinpa o, i never see and God no go let me see am o. dangerous creatures

15. Yay 😀💃🏽
    Bakers Training Day 2: samosa and spring rolls.
    Made meat and chicken pies yesterday.
    Good morning bvs. Be good!

1. Congrats... Before one month you will get to learn everything

2. Congrats to the single and mingle couple. Love is a beautiful feeling

3. Thank you Sonia,thank you Ify. Will keep trying.
      Have a nice day.

4. Congrats girl. I envy you people that learns. Just continue to focus and leave internet smallr

5. Nice
      Lord knows if I'm the one, I go chop anyhow turn orobo
      Happy baking dear

16. Yayyyyyyyyyy! I love LOVE. 😍😍😍Congratulations to the SM couple.

1. Hey perxian,I love LOVE too. Hope it finds me someday. Good morning.

2. Good morning, Princess baibay.

Tbabe, love will find you sooner than you think. 🤞❤

17. Hopeful
    Everything good will come.
    Good morning everyone
    Do have a wonderful week ahead

18. Mama did you say everywhere is hot? Hmmmm since last week it rained nepa has refused to give us light. I am awaiting my good news for the week 💃.
    To all those who have a job or something going for them I say have a fulfilled day, nd to those of us still searching may God look upon us with mercy and favor us.

19. Good Morning kings and queens.
    please i am in need of good fashion school in abuja.
    recommendations will be great.
    thank you.

20. Stop Trying To Be Less Of Who You Are, Let This Time In Your Life Cut You Open And Drain All Of The Things That Are Holding You Back.
    Free Yourself From Your Past Mistakes, By Forgiving Yourself For What You Have Done Or Went Through. Every Day Is Another Chance To Start Over.

GOOD MORNING LOVELIES.

21. Good morning lovelies 😂😂😂😂

Stella S&M be doing something good
    Congratulations to the lovebirds 💯

UBA wanted to give me HBP, woke up to 5debits alert
    Didn't even check the dates, went straight to my app
    It was later I saw that they were previous transactions some dated back to March. Please don't do this again.

1. BV Shuga girl, you are so beautiful ♥

2. Jesus! I understand where this is coming from. lol...50 taasan naira tan. It can't happen lailai. lol

3. Ooh they finally came to your house Lol... No mind those people that gave me ten seconds smile with a delayed credit alert.

4. Kikiki,prudent would have showed you pepper😂

Teejay, they wanted to get me 😂😂😂

5. olori please do u have blue sneakers size 38

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Aw!!!! Congratulations to the couple. I pray to find love too, have never been in love.

Blessed day to us all .

2. Hi, Mkpuru Mma. Love will find you, dear. ❤

3. Thank you Perxian 💕💕💕

23. After reading that girl's post, I have only Few words. Stop working for celebrities that won't pay you. Especially those that are just out to exploit you and your ideas. You keep working for these celebrities and building them, yet they can't do even the littlest things they can do for you. They will still owe you, stop working for them.
    That which you know how to do, stop doing it for free.

24. I hope to find my own SnM love oooh before my kinsmen call meeting for me. Congrats to the prospective couple in advance. Love is a beautiful thing.

1. TJ wishing you a beautiful girl that will love you. May you not encounter the likes of lady bug Amen hahahahaha

2. Hahahahaha.... Yori, for real I need a beautiful woman at heart not just the physical. If December 2019 passes me by, I pray Easter next year will be fair to me. What am I saying? I need to double my hustle.

25. Guys be careful, married women are on the prowl in singles and mingles, I actually thought it was only married men.

1. Maybe they are looking for sugarboys or big gods as they fondly called them.

2. He he he he he!
      With their blog ids,they would preach and quote scriptures,insult side chicks and runs girls,insult women who cheat on their husbands,insult baby mamas and advice women who are having trivial marital issues to leave their homes.
      They turn around and do this rubbish!
      Tueh!

3. Just shut up pinklady. It hasn't occurred to your 24 of 25 brain that these are obviously different groups of people.

26. Good morning Sdk fam
    I’ll like to share something that’s bordering me

The thing is, I’ve not seen my period, I’m two weeks late
    I saw it last on 2nd of last month, and today is 18th still now show, i thought it 29days for regular and 35 days for irregular period
    I’m ruling out pregnancy cos I’m still a Virgin
    I don’t knw wat might be the cause of the delay
    I don’t knw if I should be worried, this is the first time something like this is happening
    Is it to early for me panic?

1. Go see a doctor; simple.

2. Go see a doctor before it turned to another thing.

You should panic oo

27. I am so angry right now! Why can't people just admire a person and keep it moving? Just this morning as I was rushing to meet up with my staff bus, a man out of the blues just held my hand while saying "fine girl where you dey go".
    Same thing happened about 2weeks ago with that one actually holding on to my hand that I should give him my number. Why touch the person at all?

1. Now I am beginning to picture how beautiful you are looking to warrant these men being attracted to you. Though it's so wrong touching someone without their permission, but some men are just like that.

This life is so funny and ironically at the same time, that a lady somewhere out there is complaining and looking at herself at the mirror, wondering why aren't men wooing her on the road as she goes out daily.

2. My dear, the thing dey tire person atimes.. Why hold the hand? Compliment and move or better still be more civil. Na fine person fine. We no kee person na

3. I swear this put me on the edge all the time, I wish our system isn't faulty.....Me I always give them a disgusting expression

4. I wonder too. So annoying.

5. Sorry. That is wrong and it is called sexial harassment. My dear next time carry something to hit their hands. Most hands have bacterias. Why will they make your skin crawl because you are a fine girl.

Maybe you should start wearing a frown face

6. Guess you are small in size!!! They tend to do that to girls even tho beautiful but small and do not look intimidating!!!

7. Tinalexy, I'm not small and don't understand why they do that? The mechanics on the street of my office will chant fine girl, fine girl, mama, its beginning to get embarrassing every blessed day. This lagos state, you must sometimes behave like a thug. Going to yaba market i learnt to take bottle water and perforate the cap, if you hold me, i pump water into your face... @Antibiotic, learn to frown. I squeeze my face and try not to meet anybody's eyes. And they will be scared to hold your hand. For a few days, they might yab, whistle but just bone.

28. Good morning all.
    Congrats to those finding love in Stella's SNM. God be praised.
    Education in naija has been child's play for a long time now. God help my country.

29. please whats the cure for pile whether traditional or english.and what are the things to avoid eating

1. My colleague used traditional stuff and he got it at Agege or along Agege in Lagos. It's Ghana people that sell it. The pile use to disturb him so much until a he used the medicine arround 2015 and he was cured.

Chinwe Uba

30. I noticed that all the women on this blog are Angels while their husbands are Demons. Make una clap for una selves, National association of virtuous women.. True

1. If truly you want to know the colors of some women here, go back to last week anonymous night post and others before and read. You will see some despicable things some of them do.

2. False.
      This means you dont read
      In house news (IHN)
      Chronicles of blog visitors narratives
      Anonymous night posts
      Friday night posts

3. Hahahahaha who be this one again oo. Look at what Olodo write and go and read anonymous post and see that our women are real MVPs in this profession a

4. Demons they have refused to leave.
      Don’t mind them o.
      Yes... read anonymous night post.
      They are saints with ids 🤣😂
      Women support women crew shit.
      Someone even accused me of taking sides with men so the guys here would see me as a good woman. I was disappointed.

5. @slutty chick,keep being you and everyone will adjust.Dem go tire!
      Most ladies on this blog spill venoms under anonymous and act like saints with their blog ids.
      They all claim to be holier than God but their hearts are filthy!
      Hypocrites!
      Pharisees!

6. Thanks babe @pinklady.
      Them go really tire nor be small.

7. Slut and side chick consoling themselves, what do you expect, you are both in the same boat.

31. Thank you Jesus for another day!..congratulations to the new couple.

32. wow SnM is working congrats to the BVs

Really? That means before you get the university there you can teach some university students here

33. Good morning everyone. Congrats to the couple.

34. I hope to find mine too. just that those I met in the previous edition complained that my salary is low to take care of a woman.150k.😟

1. 150k is low but with combine salaries/income, y'all can take care of each other. ☺

Keep yo head up, bro and love will find you. ❤

2. That is wrong. Don't mind them. Stop telling them about your salary. If you find love and marry, favour will follow you and increase you.

Dont mind those hantiesr

3. Imagine 😂😂😂
      I can bet some of them don’t even have jobs.

4. @Perxian are you for real that 150k is low? How much does bankers even earn again? So what about those in business that are happily married that don't make profit up to 100k in a month? Did heaven fall or their kids not able to feed or go to good school? I bet you those women that said that to him are unserious about settling down. They are the luxurious type. I know a man that is earning 75k and happily married to a beautiful woman. It's all about how you plan and organize yourself.

5. 150k is okay now.
      Supplement with other hustles, monthly contributions etc
      I earned 100 k in my last job,and I was able to get by.
      This business however...

Hmmmmmmmm

6. TJ, I agree with all you wrote. I just need you to understand that 150k is low if he is the ONLY one earning money.

Just like Olodo Sapiosexual wrote..with extra hustles. I do not in any way support idle wives.

7. So it cool to ask a guy who is interested in u how much he earns?? Hope they won't see u (female) as one on speed??

35. Good morning all.
    Congrats to the soon to be couple!

36. For example,the Further Mathematics they teach in high school in Germany is the type they teach in the University in Nigeria..LOL.This is why it is good to study abroad but some stupid Nigerians will say that even an olodo can pass SAT and their undergraduate exams, that it is very easy. imagine

37. Beautiful morning. Good to be hearing good news when you wake up. May good news not depart from everyone of us Amen.

Let's have a lovely day filled with Gods blessingsa

38. I saw Instablog following Stella on IG , laugh don do me . I was surprised o cos Instablog dont follow anyone . Stella u be mama for bloggers, love u much

39. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing18 June 2019 at 09:53

Today is a beautiful day, I can feel it.
    Congrats to the single and mingle couple, love found you. God please bless every single with a good life partner, can't wait for the next single and mingle so I can search for a partner for my aunt.
    Good morning everyone, have a lovely day.

40. Tonto got new boobs while Rosymeurr is shaking her naturelle God given boobs. Lmao

Ngozi Ngonadi did 12 years wedding anniversary then gbooom Havillah Kite her ex sweetie is doing 48years birthday. That's -6years sha o.
    Lmao.
    Instagram is lit

41. Goodmorning everyone may your day be bless

42. Good morning everyone,may God bless our hustle in Jesus name.