Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Unknown Ex Actor Obi Czer Shames Nollywood,Shades Regina Daniels And Explains Why He Quit

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Unknown Ex Actor Obi Czer Shames Nollywood,Shades Regina Daniels And Explains Why He Quit

Obi Czer used to act until he quit Nollywood citing Irreconcilable differences.....
In this post he shames Nollywood,shades Regina Daniels,explains why he quit and sums up the fate of Nollywood....It is explosive!!!

Note that caps locks indicates screaming out ones lungs.....He says.....

"I NEVER SAID ANYTHING CONCERNING THE RECENT RUMOUR(MARRIAGE) OR WHAT EVER YOU MAY CALL IT BETWEEN A CO-ACTOR AND ALSO I AM A FRIEND TO HER MOTHER WHO IS ABOUT 18 YRS OLD AND A MAN OF 52 YEARS OLD WHO CLAIM TO BE A BILLIONAIRE BECAUSE I BELIEVE I HAVE NO RIGHT TO DETECT WHAT SHE DOES WITH HER LIFE BUT IT IS APPALLING THAT UPON ALL THE MOVIES SHE DID, NOLLYWOOD COULD NOT PAY HER WELL FOR HER TO BE ABLE TO AFFORD HER OWN HOUSE, HER OWN EXPENSIVE CAR"s, CLOTHES AND ALL SORT"S OF FINE THINGS A STAR NEEDS IN LIFE RATHER THAN SUBJECTING HERSELF TO A MAN OLD ENOUGH TO BE HER FATHER. 

MIND YOU THAT I DID NOT MENTION ANY NAME HERE BUT ALL OF US SHOULD COUNT OUR OWN TEETH BY OURSELVES TO KNOW WHAT/WHO I AM TALKING ABOUT.......

NOLLYWOOD IS A DISGRACE AND A FAILED INDUSTRY FOR NOT PAYING OUR ACTORS/ACTRESSES VERY WELL TO BE ABLE TO JUMP AND PASS THIS HUNGER OR SITUATION WHERE A YOUNG STAR(including others) SUCCUMB TO SUCH A LIFE WHILE PUTTING UP A FACADE THAT ALL IS WELL WHILE ALL KNOW HOW IT GOES.

SHAME TO PRESIDENT OF NOLLYWOOD, SHAME TO THE MARKETERS IN NOLLYWOOD, SHAME TO THE PRODUCTION MANAGER WHO TALK DOWN ON AN ARTIST CREDIBILITY OF GETTING WELL PAID FOR THEIR JOBs. 

THIS WAS THE REASON WHY I LEFT (NEVER GOING BACK) AND I BELIEVE 30YEARS FROM NOW NOLLYWOOD WILL BE LIKE THE TOWN OF A WALKING DEAD."

Laugh out loud........After reading this eh,It is better he left Nollywood!!!
Ah ah.........

26 comments:

1. Obi you are so rude and ugly, why judging Regina when you are not her brother or man? Go and drink hot coffee and mind your own business. Ewu.

1. I really don't know why people don't like minding their business.You can talk about nollywood but why not free the girl?She made her choice, so leave her alone to bear the consequences. You people will just be looking for a way to trend.

2. Too early to laugh and mistakenly fall from your chair.

1. The arts are a talentdriven industry that if used properly adds value to society

However , life savers like doctors /other health workers are paid peanuts often times

Same also for life protectors, police, army other para military, firefighters

An over bloated ego/sense of entitlement, disunity, piracy ,unwillingness to evolve, poor funding, influx of flesh traders and other unsavoury characters of dubious antecedents are the bulk of your former industry's problems

3. Jealousy. Every body wants to use Regina as their turning point

1. Ayam telling you. Who be this one like really??🙄

2. You call this jealousy... a 17 years old married to a 62 years old man. What is there to be jealous about. When there are kids of that age creating new innovations in the world of ICT and the rest. God how did we even get to the stage. No rational thinking again.

3. Everyone isn't born to create whatever. how many innovation did you make at age 17? Oh hypocrite!

4. Lol @ unknown. See this fatty bum bum o. Oga the industry didn't miss you na😀😀😀😀

5. I don't even know him

Never heard of him before

6. He used to be an actor 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. What are you talking bro?People are really frustrated oh,so you are blaming other people for her own personal and influenced greed to marry a billionaire? Please try other platforms to resurrect your dead career.
    She is an adult ,fine! She will learn,by the time she starts having babies or when oga has finally achieve his goals he will ban her from social media and keep her as a full house wife,he is obsessed over her and he is waiting for her to be pregy.
    She is not fully aware of the dangers lurking around,she is still quite young.

8. Quit Nollywood is liking saying I'm never staying in this country again. I'll believe you if I don't see you in the next 50 years. Oh I forgot I've never seen you before...

9. I just hope he is looking after his health.

10. Itz not funny..he spoke his truth..Ned and Regina are like FFK and precious

11. You should be more concerned about your health uncle. Funny how I watched some of your unpopular movies and I never knew your name

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 me too and he is sooo fat, like the fattest Nigerian I have ever seen 😂😂😂😂😂

12. See the producers,president and marketers of Nollywood movies that have been talking about good morals lol offering what the obviously lacks. Running up and down with any money bags bunch of fools.

Chinwe Uba

13. And is that why he writes like that? No comma, no full stop, everything is just going brrrrrrrrr like that, nawa ooo, funny hw I've watched few of his movies and still never knew his name lol

14. You should be more concerned about your written English.

15. Chai, chai m, chai there is God o, there is God o, there is God o

16. He said the truth.
    where's the lie though?

17. Too many hypocritical greedy people on here. It is well.
    btw, he spoke the truth.

18. Is it only Nollywood. The entire country is in poverty.

19. Anon 10.36 God bless u. It’s so sickening to see people condone d rubbish. In fact it’s painful. That girl should b d mans daughter for God sakes!!!!