Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veteran Nollywood Actor Ejike Asiegbu Fools Around With Wife Oge's Hair

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Veteran Nollywood Actor Ejike Asiegbu Fools Around With Wife Oge's Hair

Aside from delivering his roles very well,actor Ejike's Asiegbu knows how to deliver his role as a husband at home......
His lovely wife Oge posted a video of Ejike Helping her loosen her hair and he looked so serious...LOL

48 comments:

1. I see it as a sign of joblessness, simple .

1. Seriously
      Guess my mum was jobless when she helped with mine

2. Shut up!
      How'd you see the love & beauty in this pic when ure using old techno phone.

3. Is not my dear. It is sign of companionship helping each other *wink

4. Anon 17:55🀣🀣🀣

5. Loling at your comment Anonymous 17:55πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

6. Ha ha ! You harsh oh ! Since when did it become a crime to play around with ones better half, abeg if your belle dey bitter you, take style lick sugar or honey, and you fit dey alright, but l no sure.
      Anon 17:32

7. Lmfao... 17:55... U are such a killer πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

8. You don't understand what it means to care for what you have. I am on low cut and never been to barbing salon my husband does it for me and I appreciate him for this always. They are just enjoying their bond.

9. Hubby helps me also,but me i run away oh.reason being that i hate anyone losing my hair. That one of the reasons,i don't fix .

10. A man that is busy won't have time for this , doing this means the man has so much time in his hands

1. Being sane doesn't pay again, so everyone is trying to do something out of the box. This is just too much abeg.

3. If your husband hasnt done this or washed your hair youre on a long thing.

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Love NwantitiπŸ’•

4. Can't even remember him in any movie.
    Fooling around is the job of foolish people

1. You need a truck load of honey🍯

2. Then you must be a kid, he is a veteran. Sorry he is not fooling around.

3. May more bitterness fall on you! Unhappy individual trying so hard to pass it over to the unknown. @sluttyChic this one need more bitterness for a lifetime. Honey can't penetrate... My opinion!

4. You were not yet born when he was very active in Nollywood. This is one of the pioneers of Nollywood.

5. Baba wants to bounce back to nollywood

6. My husband helps me loosen my hair sometimes and I love it. It does it with too much gentility that I wouldn't know that something is going on on my hair.

1. lucky you. My husband gets zero in this aspect. There was a time I was sick, asked him to loosen our daughter's hair. It was on that day I knew loosening hair is a skill. He was on a plait for like 20mins. I got up to see what the problem could be and saw that he had tangled her hair and was having difficulty untangling it. I had to take over in my weak state before he makes her bald.

2. You should applaud him for agreeing to help out.

3. why should you applaud a parent for loosening his daughter's hair? SMH

7. I've always loved this couple

8. Weldone sir ! Such a thrilling experience😊.

9. Lovely coupleπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Way to go..πŸ‘Œ

10. This na small thing now.any woman i dey fuck.i can do anything for her

11. Africans and low thinking mentality. I’m not jobless and God has blessed me so much but I still find time to help my wife out. I fear for our generation sha.

1. Serious fear oooh.
      The hate in some of us scares me to the bone. May my children never be expose to such in JESUS name, AMEN!
      Sometimes, I force myself to believe that the amount of hate and judgement they dish out here is just forming macho for Stella and others.
      I refuse to see them as the walking Jezebel their comments represent.

2. πŸ‘ŠπŸΏπŸ‘ŠπŸΏ

3. U garrit... 18:45...πŸ™‹‍♀️

4. You are a good guy. A real woman raised you. Keep it up hence you Ve a happy home. Ezigbo nwoke di'uko! Not all these nuisance bomboys everywhere.

5. 19:01 when a person shows you who they are, believe them. It's not macho. Those are their true selves they are showing on this blog.

6. Their toxic comment gets to me at times and I'm always shocked!

7. Oga, pls don't compare yourself with those brought up and trained on s**t. No feelings, no manners. It's all about me generation.

8. A man loosing his wife,s hair ,has so much time in his hands ,if Ejike was Busy he won't be doing this .

9. 00.22 Maybe you should spend YOUR time learning how to punctuate and use commas correctly.

12. This woman don fat finish. I remember when he married her newly. Do they have kids? Well done sir

1. I don't know where to start my reply to you from. How is her fat your business? How is whether they have kids your business? How?

13. Hubby is a pro in this. Even during courtship days...