Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Whose Husband Filed For Divorce Says She Wants Her Virginity Back

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Woman Whose Husband Filed For Divorce Says She Wants Her Virginity Back

Toriola Suliat a 28 year old Nigerian lady has refused to consent the request of her husband, Toriola Lateef's to dissolve their marriage giving him the conditions to return her virginity and good health.....

Lateef the husband had gone before an Iseyin Grade C Customary Court seeking for the dissolution of the marriage over frequent public embarrassment....
He told the Court that Suliat was in the habit of harassing him at his workplace and social functions attended by his friends and relatives, he also said that he had to move out of their matrimonial home due to this development.

According to Suliat, she was charmed by Toriola before she agreed to marry him........
“Ideally I will not marry this type of human being, if not for the charm he used on me.I was looking for charm to help my business grow and he told me that he will need to get some hairs from my private part and also make love to me, that was how I found myself married to him.

“When I got to his house, my business boomed and he also made lot of money too and we got it renewed twice but now my health is deteriorating and he now moved out of the house.He must look for a way to return my virginity and my health, before he can say he wants to leave me.”

The case would be put on hold until the health condition of Suliat improves, the President of the Court, Chief Raheem Adelodun said
He also ordered the families of the estranged couple to seek urgent medical help for Suliat and update the Court every 15 days.

from pulse.ng

35 comments:

1. Which kain tory come be this one kwanu?? Oh Chim!

2. This is so funny,so will she return the enjoyment too?

3. This is so funny,so will she return the enjoyment too?

2. This is funny.
    Devil takes more than he gives.

3. So he told you all that crap and you still allowed your private hairs to be shaved and used for charm. Ngwanu, charm meets charm. Nonsense.

4. After using her you wan come dump her no way una die together there wat rubbish but some women shaa

1. She offered herself as the sacrificial lamb, she was 26 an adult...

5. Wow... things are happening....

6. Public hair for Charm to make business boom.

7. Stay one place and trust God, una no go hear. See where it has landed you.

8. Thats not possible,the divorce will push through

9. It's very common to write off stories like this quoting 'of course , I can't be that dumb'...

My prayer for us all is that we don't get to experience challenges that'd have us looking for help in unprintable places .

May God keep us all from the pressure of fixing our problems the wrong way.

The devil never gives any beautiful gift; he'd certainly always come for his own pound of flesh.

1. Any woman who allows a man make love to her and cut her pubic hairs for charm to grow her business is DUMB.

2. A resounding Amen to your prayer..

3. Amen ooo..na big prayer u pray so o.

10. Oga who do you want to dump her for?

11. Na wah oh,we keep hearing orishirishi stories everyday

12. What a story,na wah o,so people still fall for this crap with their two eyes opened ?

13. Una two die there period..
    Rubbish story everyday..
    Osetigo kwanu

14. Hmmm....things are happening!

15. How can these two undress and swim in river Niger then go and be looking for their clothes at the banks of River Benue.

1. This comment cracked me up, I'm still cracked.

16. May God Almighty guide and protect us.. Amen

17. If I hear say dem divorce! This is the original version of "We die there marriage". The real McCoy! They do juju together, f*c* together, marry together, live together, enjoy money together and die together laslas. Who does the man want to dump her for? She sef don find wetin no loss go enter trap. These two were made for each other. Person wey wan die jam person wey wan kill am. C'est finis.

1. I honestly do not blame her. If they took the vow, til death do us part then they should stay together. Lots of ppl taking these traditional vows and binding themself to another human being for life not realizing the depth of what they are signing up for.

18. Devil's gift. He gives one and takes the other.
    The blessings of God maketh rich and addeth no sorrow.

19. she allowed herself to be used as a sacrificial lamb. Only God can save her.

20. He has used her life for business boom charm.