Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Wordless Post

18 comments:

1. They also need to be careful of vultures and fake friends.
    More side chicks to their husbands😊

1. More destruction both present and future to all side chicks.

2. pinky iti mpaka!

ogbongidi 1 of SDK Blog

more pussys to your handsome husband...

2. I don’t even understand. This First Lady of Kwara State has always been fashionable. She’s a diplomat and most likely to be appointed as a career ambassador. Talk about a woman holding her own.

1. Appointed as a career ambassador? What job is better than being a Governor’s wife apart from the Governor of a state? Not Federal but at state level.

2. Anon. You are wrong. She's a family friend, I can authoritatively tell you that as recent as April, we were persuading her to come and be first lady. She didn't want to leave her career. She has reached the peak of her career, so for someone like her, first lady is a demotion. It's not all women that want to be defined by the position their husbands occupies. The argument that won was that, she should just support her husband. You can't entice her with money all those fake things. She's tge total package, beauty, brains, fashionable and successful. She's the most apolitical person I know. I wish them the best.

3. Ogun state governors wife is the total package, tall, clever and beautiful. Oyo State governors wife is smart yet homely looking. Sanwo-olu's wife looks like she shares incurable ailment with her husband. kwara state governors wife, which one is the first lady out of the cement pancake make up diplomat Folake and the fine hijabi Aisha Amman Patigi that campaigned for the man's election?

3. Elizabeth Bathory8 June 2019 at 17:32

Eeerrrr......so?

4. More nollywood slay mama for there husbands

5. At least we will know where all the embezzled money will be going.

6. They need to, Ogun first lady especially. Congrats to them BTW.

7. Na only Kwara 1st fine o. The others eeh make I quiet

8. The wives of the Governors have once again shown us that education is a vital tool for empowering the girlchild. The women are leaders in their various feilds of endeavour. I am inspired to work harder.

9. Awon Iyawo awom Gomina jegudujera on the next level.

10. Congrats to them