Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yam Leg Versus Normal Leg....

Friday, June 07, 2019

Yam Leg Versus Normal Leg....

This is a clear case of One mans meat is another man poison...........

For some the legs in the first photo spells hot hot hot but for some the second photo is everything.....

51 comments:

1. I prefer toke kinda legs...it got her balling.🤗

1. Fun fact:

During the American slavery era, they used the knee area to know who was black (especially for the biracials that almost pass as white) they said Africans knees are not usually straight like the whites, that the Africans are usually have knocked knees.

Fun Facts with Medussa.

2. Oyinbo loooooove defines and muscular legs. To them, that’s a beautiful woman. Calf. Calf. Calf.
      But African men use it to abuse women

3. Anon 19:49
      You are right!
      My husband is crazy about my toned arms, which used to be Embarrassing for me. He says that's what attracted him to me the first day he saw me... Same arms i never liked.

2. My prick can actually flatten when I see yam legs! It's that bad, I just found out I fancy smooth k-legged girls, bow is no for me, before u wee be looking like Plier ikwakwakwakwakwkakwakaakwa

1. Then Chika ike is for you

2. 🤓🤓🤓😂😂😂

3. Hahahah i tried to laugh..but only my keyboard could..imagine how ur prick de rise cos of leg...mk i no talk sef

4. Area!! Julie from Ghana is calling you be that o!

5. Stella see your cousin o chai

3. I prefer Beyounce kind of legs...cute bow legs, slightly bow

4. Wetin concern me and legs??? Even the finest of legs and curves with a bad character can send a man to an early grave. I am all for the character... What will I do with the legs Lol...

1. TEEJAY l tire for dem o !
      Like say dem fit mould ordinary Mosquito leg.

5. It's more a cultural mindset thing...Yam legs are considered sexy in the western world(you can see that people pay thousands of dollars to get calve implants...., while yam legs are not really fancied in Nigeria I guess...

1. Exactly. I was amazed when I learned about it.

2. If u are very fat with yam legs, abeg, no World appreciates that...

3. Now that the it’s known that the oyinbos love yam leg, watch how it’ll soon be considered sexy or “not bad” over here in Naija. We literally copy everything they do or whatever they consider as good.

6. Yam leg for babes ant cool mehhhn

7. Wait o, are they now doing surgery for yam leg?

8. God created everyboby beautifully, we cannot be complain or change our bodies to suit the world

1. God created everybody beautifully, we cannot complain or change our bodies to suit the world

2. God did create every 'boobie' beautifully...
      Just saying.
      Lol

9. So somebody paid plenty money to get mba ji legs? Odiegwu really

10. The doctor put too much yam in those legs. I Don't like skinny or overly yammy legs. Moderation is key.

11. All that matters is as long as you can walk, there are people who wish that they can have even Z legs in order to move around.

1. People are even using their knees and hands to walk and will do anything to be a k,bow,yam or H leg

12. I do not like Yam legs at all

13. i had a very beautiful face with yam legs when I was younger o. It affected myself esteem when I wanted to go for beauty contests. I remember in my Unversity days, a guy bassed comment which I overhead in one of those auditorium classes. He said "look at this pretty girl with Miss Nigerian face, Odegbami(footballer)legs". I cried inside and it eroded my confidence. Now in my early 50s I laugh over it. I am not as pretty and my legs look so much better(I really don't know what happened) I sometimes get complements for them. I tell my daughter and other young girls. "Be comfortable in your skin. Life is not about looks only" Plain looking girls get wonderful men too

14. Most naija girls get that second one
    You know why?
    Because of too much RUNS

🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

1. Why so bad mouthed, why evuls🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

15. My own leg defies description. Fat from beginning to end. I hate wearing skirts because of the stares. I find it very embarrassing.

16. How I go do na? I get yam legs. 'Fearfully and wonderfully made.. I'm cool. Love myself and loved by my significant other. What else matters?

17. My legs are so skinny wish they had some meat

18. My legs are one of the best assets on my body. Very beautiful pair of legs. My little daughter got very hot legs that gets her attention anytime she wears shorts. She's just 3. We got hot legs in my family. My mum and sisters. Our legs are hot hot hot.

1. Biko protect your little girl from paedophiles o

19. My legs are so skinny. In fact, I haven't seen legs as skinny as mine. I don't wear skirts. If I have to, it has to be very long.

1. Is it like that of Toyin aimakhu or rukky sanda?

20. God knows that since i don't have fine legs, i always look out for fine legs before in my any man i will end up with. I can't come and have kids with hmmmmmmmmmmmmm legs 😀😀😀😀😀

21. Hahaha. Where did the term "yam legs" originate from? 😂🤣. Reminds me of the occasion Gordons said to Helen Paul, "with your yam leg", the curse funny cause it's actually true 😂🤣

22. My legs are so moderately fine but I've never flaunted. In camp I was asked to compete for miss hot legs but I refused cos I used to be extremely shy. My only problems now are my two big toes. I'm losing them to fungus that has defiled all meds. I was advised to go for Wilde pedique do I'm looking forward to that now.

1. Start taking Ceylon cinnamon daily.