Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ese Brodericks And Best Friend Anna At War + Shocking Stinker Included.

Friday, July 12, 2019

Actress Ese Brodericks And Best Friend Anna At War + Shocking Stinker Included.

This is gossip that should make its way into the Guinness book of records...WHAT!!!

Controversial actress and movie producer Ese Brodericks and her best friend Anna Iyande who reside in Abuja are no longer in talking terms as Anna has declared war on Ms Ese for maliciously gossiping about her and their other friends as shown in the shocking stinker in this post where dirty pants and all sorts are mentioned including a popular Fashionista and shopper....

Anna (left) and Ese (right) When the going was good.

They have blocked each other on all social media and deleted each others pictures from their pages and Ese has reportedly moved out of Victoria Garden estate so to avoid Anna because they were neighbor's...
Ese is also currently moving her side business to another place because she and Anna shared the place.......

139 comments:

1. Congratulations to them both

1. Yes oh. Congratulations are in order 😂😂😂😂

2. What is buggar? Hmmmmm that Ese needs to be locked in solidarity confinement. It is well with them.

3. Grown ass women saying "he said, she said".
      When you sit and listen to someone gossip other people, honey, they are going to gossip you one day.
      Next time, confront her and find out what was said before cutting her off, all these online banter is not classy.

4. As they have chop and belleful

5. Look at there JAZZ face

6. Is this really Ibukun?
      Gosh, I've missed your comments. How are you doing?
      Please visit and comment more often.

7. Who are these immature fools with you said: I said, at what age 😏🤷🏾.
      Awon olorikori dede 😏😏😏😏😏🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

8. Anna was actually my course mate in Uniport, had to zoom well before I could recognize her. Anna's story...hummmm it's well sha.

9. I think the people telling....."saying, she said this and that" she should be worried about.

10. Either one of these two scenerios:
      Anna got someone (probably paid) to write her very "well worded" msg to Ese....by the time Anna received the message from her wordsmith and forwarded to Ese, Ese had already blocked her on WhatsApp and didn't receive the msg (hence the red paint over where msg delivery notification is)and she decided to send it to Stella to post with the hopes that Ese will read it and get the msg
      Or Anna wrote the msg herself, couldn't send directly to Ese and decided to use Stella as a pawn.

11. Emm... is it not this Anna girl that is seriously dating a married man for over 10years? She has used jazz to destroy the man's destiny. Make I no start her story o. Uniport people know what's up

12. Exactly right! orisirisi

2. 🙄🙄🙄🙄! Joblessness!

1. Very very joblessness😏😏😏😏. Them go dey alright laslas Sha.

3. Na waooooooooooo
    People looking for luck left, right and centre
    All these isn't temporary??????

4. Diabolical friends and nyash opening.

1. Na wa for all these Eses sef.

6. No loyal friendships no more?
    How can you confidently gossip about your best friend?
    Jealousy and envy ruins great friendships.

1. Sluty 3 is a crowd in any friendship, how one once spoke about there pad friendships is always key.

2. This one is friendship of runz girls.

7. Friendship gone sour. This is exactly why i cant have a female specie as my bestie.

Just imagine washing their dirty linens outside. All they did in secret now open to the public. I am team "my own friend". No time for unnecessary friendship.

8. Replies
    1. Birds. 🐤🐤

2. Abi ooo🤷🏻‍♀️
      Incorrect use of words is what I see up and down.

3. I'm asking same too. Who the heck are they? Can't for the life of me understand why grown women with matured pubic hair will have time to gossip and visit native doctor homes or wherever. Nothing irritates me as talking behind anyone. What i can't say infront of you, i can't say behind you.
      Once again who be this ones? See name Rene, Pec one thing one thing, spiritual perfume, prayer items, Those rubbish doesn't work jack because you don't know the spirit behind who you are using it on/for/against. May the wrath of God visit anyone involved diabolically to manipulate people, when you are not the creator. So the creator and you are mates? Silly ladies.

4. Did I just read that someone should be locked up in "solidarity confinement"?
      How come from the entire write-up, this up here was the only thing I really saw?
      Silly silly me...

5. @ Mama Mia, that was what I was referring to, don’t also forget ‘...’turnting’ me ...’.
      🤦🏻‍♀️ Silly me too ☺️

9. Even the father is diabolical... All for what? Mtcheew

10. Ehen? So parents also help their children "secure the jazz" these days. All I can see is father spraying perfume on them.
    If you must waka kurukere, then do your thing alone. Don't carry any friend along else the day una go quarrel the whole world go hear where u go.

1. Parensts do it wella in the west... na their work be that.

2. I thought it was only me that saw that part. I actually raised an eyebrow reading that.

3. Anon 8:55 it’s everywhere 🔫

4. Hmmmmm na wa ooo

5. I read that part 3ce to make sure my eyes weren't seeing something else😲

6. That really got my attention. Spraying perfume as prayer???

7. See me see trouble, foolish girl. You carry friends go your papa to spray perfume.
      You cant go solo ?

8. All these naija celebrities r FULL OF DEADLY JAZZ, FETISH TINZ.. & their family members, tight friends part of it as well.

If u love to live a good life that is free of destiny thieves & road blockers, mysterious heart breaks & disaster, badluck, drama & poisonous gossips..see dem & pick race oh 🏃 🚀🚀

9. Okay.
      There’s something called ‘fragrance of favour’ in the Bible (check).
      Some people spray perfumes on themselves and loved ones as a prayer that the fragrance of favour will follow them as they go to a job interview, a meeting, visa interviews etc. just like you pray on oil and anoint a part of your body. It’s just a religious Fetish and can’t really be linked to jazz.

But I have an issue with the ones they brought from church. Lol

11. Oh my God, see curses and dirty linens all over the place. Reason
    why some of us refused to have a BFF.

1. Choi! Her cup of curses is full

12. Innocent Karen has been brought into the fight, we all now know her pants are dirty.

1. But Karen Love supe (lesbianism) pass anytin...she & small girls in Ph 5&6. She's pretty sha.

13. Awon bestie 💃💃💃💃!!!

14. Yaba left escapee12 July 2019 at 08:54

Tonto and Bobrisky loading......

1. idiot keep waiting...as if you are better than them...evil goat

2. Anon 13.36, was it only this comment YLE made that warranted these insults, or there's more?
      Your bitterness is palpable...

3. 14:48 you don’t know tontoh reads this blog? Lol

15. Wawu....I dislike people that talks down about their ex besties whenever there's a small quarrel.

Personally, if I'm the one, I won't say pim. Even if you were bad, I will let people to see the badness from you and not from my mouth.

Okay, now how can this bond be repaired. You see why, It's not good to vent and say hurtful and horrible things when angry. words can never be taken back.

Na wa

1. That’s it. Coming out now to tell the whole world, makes you just as evil as the gossiper.
      That friendship can never be repaired.

2. Exactly The narrator is also guilty in this case.

3. A gossip please. And not a *gossiper*.

4. "gossiper" is actually correct...modern english approves of it.

5. Im shocked. But i like Karen ooo shes a happy girl

16. Their business o jare. I don't know them.

17. Thank God for people real human beings as friends ooo. A lot of women are demons!

18. All I can see in this is the father spraying perfume on them. Chei! Jazz things. Hmmm
    Even parents now fortify their children for runs and other illegal activities?

19. Solidarity confinement? Who are these daft broads?

20. May God help us to read the heart of the people will call friends.
    Some are destiny destroyers.

21. If all this is true ooo, My husband used to have a neighbor turn friend, They are 3 staying in one neighborhood, one out of them lies effortlessly, his own his to gossip, turn other neighbors against one another,Say things you never said, Even turn the other two friends against each other,Omo when things became open, He literally avoid everyone on the street. Any opportunity you have to see someone the person will brief you what he/ she heard about your,you will also say what you heard to. If you doubt this guy story when he his gisting you, He will swear with his life, wife, children and I his after life by that you will have to believe and act against the person involved in the story. It's a new area(Developing) .Now even if he offers you ride to junction people �� & wait hours for alternative .

1. I have a neighbour like that, Geez! i have never lived in such an environment. This guy gossips alot and be forming big boy.
      He once asked for food, i gave him a plate of rice, that was how he saw my room and carried the gossip out. That i'm sewing 2k 3k and living the way i'm living, Runs girl bla bla.
      Another neighbour had to ask me if i dated the gossip neighbour, i was like hell NO! But I thank people have seen the truth.

22. Fake friends everywhere! Reason I don’t tell anyone my secrets anymore not even my siblings. The only person I share things with is my husband and I don’t do that everytime.
    Your bestfriend has another friend.

23. that is ladies for you, you hardly see men washing their dirty linens outside like this.

24. ThankGod for the friends in my life, zero drama.

When I saw Anna my heart skipped, I thought twas Flavour's Anna.

25. Why do their issues mostly revolve or emanate from men yet they’ll be saying ‘men are scum’ under cover.
    Loads of crap.

26. Friends from hell.

1. You see that secret that's doing your chest gbim gbim, that mouth is itching you to spit and you are thinking of calling your "bestie" don't o😂😂 last last your bestie has another bestie, learnt that long ago , especially when you have a talking "bestie".whenever I feel like I need to talk now I "discuss" with myself 😂😂 na me go dey ask na me go still dey answer. And I even stay alone, my friend came visiting once and I was talking and she said ehn, I said I wasnt talkin to her, she started laughing at me. I'd rather talk to myself or come and rant on the blog than to any friend. The fear of friends spitting our my secret when we have misunderstanding is second to none. I've fought very hard to attain the level of peace I have now, and I need the level to increase not decrease .

2. 10.11 you are wise.

3. This comment...I'm saving for later to reactivate my brain every time I need to pour out to a "friend"

4. @10:11 my sister did this thing today and I was like: ehn? She said “my dear, these days I tell myself things by myself that I even forget when someone else is around” 🤣

27. Na wa oh see yeye talk and medlinboss (mimi) sef enter the gist what a wawuuu!

28. That jealous ese is at it again after she has slept with all the men in porthacourt now she is snatching in Abuja,gossip is her middle name, what us surprising is she is accusing someone of having fake bags but we all know ese has fake bags, and she's so wicked she actually sells fake bags. Ese can go to hell for all I care,wish those PH ladies Karen and mimi can team up and beat that ese because that's all she deserves

29. That's how Ese was beaten up by medlinboss for running her mouth saying medlinboss used her brother for money rituals while she Ese didn't complete the process . Mimi and her gang beat her up. Then she ran away from PH. They are all witches bringing bad luck on men they sleep with.

30. That's how Ese was beaten up by medlinboss for running her mouth saying medlinboss used her brother for money rituals while she Ese didn't complete the process . Mimi and her gang beat her up. Then she ran away from PH. They are all witches bringing bad luck on men they sleep with.

31. That's how all of them ran away from PH to Abuja leaving PH for the likes of Tacha- in big brother.

32. Hmmmmmm,see hot gist!the cord is broken and burnt

33. Who knows somebody that knows somebody that knows them so we can link up this gist make e for make more sense.

Ndi friendship😏

34. Let me just drop their Instagram handles
    Anna @annishair the one who is hurt by best friend now demon, ese the demon/gossip/ashawo/low budget actress @kingbrodricks, ella @i_am_donnaa everyone should know this prostitute, mimi @medlinboss who ese is still accusing of using her late brother for money rituals, Karen @princesskarenblingz whom pants are dirty and got gilted by her ex boyfriend no wonder she's now a a professional lesbian and pec is porthacourt peculiar @poshness_9 who relocated to Abuja

1. You know them well! This same Ese Broderick na conc lesbian. I remember her and her gf that year! Evelyn and Peculiar that cancelled all the men in Ph before entering Abj and eventually went abroad to enter international league! Peculiar eventually married one yahoo boy and is based in Abj. Useless set of people. Always moving from one babalawo to another. I can remember when it was rumoured they slept inside coffin! Their matter long abeg! Make i rest here

2. Nagode!!!🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

3. Thank God Belema Prest don marry she for enter dis one chance tory.

4. Anon thank you. I have searched for them tire.

5. @holyslap,which Belema? The one in Oman?

35. Anna hope you have learnt your lesson from evil ese, thank God it happened like this because that's how you carry the friendship for head that year, at actress ebube and onyialex you both should avoid ese like a plague if you know what's good for you, that woman ese jealousy is from the bowels of hell handed to her by the devil

36. Fake friends everywhere. Thank God for discerning spirit. Have cut a lot of them off. And still plan to cut more off. My siblings are now my besties. Can't deal please.

37. Children of nowadays I hail, What a generation!

38. This is just irritating. Fake lives, fake people .

39. Walk your walk alone, do your sh*t alone so you will always be bold to stand by it and own up to it with your chest gidigba!!!!
    All this could have been avoided if you walk your walk of life without dragging people along to validate what's not 🙌🏽....

40. This girls are supposed to be thick as thief's , they both rented a duplex in wuse2 ese sells clothes,shoes and bags while Anna sells hair extensions I never knew they were actresses, even amongst thiefs they is honor much more friends, make them take am easy

41. These are embittered whores with zero finesse.

Tufiakwa

Generation of jezebels.

42. Beautiful women fighting like children.

43. She needs Jesus? Y'all NEED Jesus! Show me your friends... Birds of the same feather does what again?

44. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️ dont know zilch about them and I dont care.

Your bestie has a bestie. I never do besties anyway. I am weird like that

1. It's true oooo....your bestie has a bestie.

45. Met both where i was working bfre,they’re both rude as hell and uncouth, especially the ese girl. Msheew

46. Concerned friend12 July 2019 at 21:27

But this hoe ese are you not tired of runs at your age, yes you are above 36years but you lie to people about your age, what is most shocking is this your gossip character, you did it with peggy in lagos,you tried again with mimi medlinboss in porthacourt still the beating she gave you was not enough for you,so you ran to abuja to resume gossip, ese them swear for you with talk talk?? Perhaps that's why you have big mouth(literally),if this lady is doing jazz you no fear her to shut that stinking hole of yours, Abuja fake ladies make una fear God

47. Please if anyone prays for you then sprays perfume on you, plead the blood of Jesus and rebuke any evil spirit.

1. The two girls are fools, why will they allow her father to spray them perfume all in the name of prayers......hmmmm

48. The entire WhatsApp message seem more to me like a confession from the Anna girl.

49. I wonder how two friends will be together and one will talk from the beginning of a conservation to the end???? It's really laughable

50. Who is this Ese that is not sensible enough to know who to talk to, considering her past experience. Hmm! Beware of who you discuss with because everyone gossip.

51. Anna weldone o! your ese friend na gossip she dey gossip o, but you! me and you know, na only Abuja people you fit deceive. Make we just allow water for stream to dey flow dey go.

1. Hmmmmmm meanwhile, is this not the Anna we heard was HIV positive some years back? Abi which kind positive she positive? Juju stricken girls. May God have mercy on them.

52. Why do women prefer to display their immaturity on social media and not handle issues within themselves. From the publicized message the Anna girl sound more like a pathetic soul.

53. This is why I don’t get too close to females. The envy, jealousy and competition is sickening. Jezebels will see u doing well and want to be you over night forgetting that everyone runs this race differently. I have just one really close friend who knows 95% of my business, we are so close and have been for years because we think alike and have similar interests plus she is just a genuinely nice person. The rest are hello, hi people and then childhood friends who are close because we have known each other for so long. Other than that, I just drink my water and mind my business while observing Ndi uwa . Case closed!

54. To think these women are in their 30s and supposed to be mature beats my imagination

55. Why does ese brodricks always have issues with the people she befriends,well my own advise is to stay far away from bad energy such as this Ese person

56. Wawu what??? Firstly Karen. You see your life now? You were once my friend and I can say that you re a kind and happy lady but your priorities re misplaced. I remember u always praising Ese. Your bestest friend... ese haff finish you. Even me that is not your friend again not even your friend when that useless Tonye shatter your heart. Let me gist u what I did to him. I first warned him I didnt want to see his stupid happy post on my Instagram feed. Secondly, he messaged me he was in London now I warned him never in his stupid life to message me. And posted on my Instagram for people to beware of the idiot. I can never ever stand him. He never deserved your love. You loved him way too much and you deserve a better man. Back to Ese and Anna both of you re mad. At 32 una still dey fight enter blog. Shame on you both for tarnishing your image like this. I have officially denounced ever knowing you Anna. This is too shameful. Wtf?

57. Hahahahaha jazz girls/husband snatchers association of ph/Abj. Ese don’t worry more beating loading, mimi and CO are still at the gym. Anna, peculiar the king of jazz that will come on Instagram and be claiming Jesus pikin.... chai esemhech......Ella ( dating married men upandan) Nkiru @yrukar fabrics ( dating one married man like that for almost 9 years.... hahaha) nkoli glamhouse that one managed to get married but let’s see how it goes.... hehhehe wendiva, you people should be sleeping in coffins ooooo. Breeze is already blowing small small and fowl nyash is beginning to smell hahahahaha. We are all waiting to see how all these ends

58. Chaiiii!!! you see this life eh, na pot of beans o

59. Jesus .all that glitters are not gold .

60. Wow!! So this is how this story ended, just 11 months later. 😥

61. May God save is from bad and ungodly association, rest in peace Anna

62. Hmmmm, this life eh?

63. May God save us from wicked friends

64. I miss this Blog.. Chai... there was a time I couldn’t touch my phone without it...