Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Sends Daughter Michelle An ODE As She Turns An Adult Today

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Actress Mercy Aigbe Sends Daughter Michelle An ODE As She Turns An Adult Today

Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe's daughter Michelle is Officially an adult today July 11,2019....

Happy Adulthood Beautiful!!!

24 comments:

1. Are mother and daughter naked in that first picture?

1. Ma bimi ๐Ÿ™„

2. Don't tell me you don't know about tube tops/gowns?

3. Just imagine your thinking๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

2. Happy birthday Michelle..
    But Mercy are u truly celebrating ur daughter or showing off urself as usual. You sha make sure u flaunt ur slippers and bag. Calm down mercy!

1. Don't hate, emulate.

2. She's so vain and local...Wearing match to match slippers and bag๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ

3. Her daughter is so beautiful ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Oya! The time don reach. Make she come dey officially collect wetin her mama,Mercy,dey collect and the ones she no fit handle.......

4. Ejoor, what is astounding?

Happy birthday Michelle omo mummy.

5. Happy Birthday to Michelle, may God be with her forever. Congratulations!!!.

6. Happy birthday Mimi...God bless you.

7. You are trying so hard to do "who is mother and who is daughter" .... Easy with the filters Ma. You can't force youth. Happy Birthday to your cute daughter btw

8. Happy birthday. @Mercy you have done so well. It is not easy at all

9. Who's celebrating? Mother or daughter? Cos I'm not understanding.
    Happy Birthday to the celebrant. Age gracefully.

10. Happy birthday beautiful. More grace

11. Happy birthday Michelle.