Happy Adulthood Beautiful!!!
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Actress Mercy Aigbe Sends Daughter Michelle An ODE As She Turns An Adult Today
Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe's daughter Michelle is Officially an adult today July 11,2019....
24 comments:
Are mother and daughter naked in that first picture?
ReplyDeleteMa bimi ๐
DeleteDon't tell me you don't know about tube tops/gowns?
DeleteJust imagine your thinking๐๐๐
DeleteHappy birthday michelle
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Michelle..
ReplyDeleteBut Mercy are u truly celebrating ur daughter or showing off urself as usual. You sha make sure u flaunt ur slippers and bag. Calm down mercy!
Don't hate, emulate.
DeleteShe's so vain and local...Wearing match to match slippers and bag๐คฆ๐คฆ๐คฆ
DeleteHer daughter is so beautiful ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteOya! The time don reach. Make she come dey officially collect wetin her mama,Mercy,dey collect and the ones she no fit handle.......
Happy birthday girl
ReplyDeleteEjoor, what is astounding?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Michelle omo mummy.
Happy Birthday to Michelle, may God be with her forever. Congratulations!!!.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mimi...God bless you.
ReplyDeleteYou are trying so hard to do "who is mother and who is daughter" .... Easy with the filters Ma. You can't force youth. Happy Birthday to your cute daughter btw
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Michelle
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Michelle.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. @Mercy you have done so well. It is not easy at all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mitchell
ReplyDeleteWho's celebrating? Mother or daughter? Cos I'm not understanding.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to the celebrant. Age gracefully.
Pretty girl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful. More grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Michelle.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Michelle .