Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ufuoma McDermott's USM Show- Photos

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Actress Ufuoma McDermott's USM Show- Photos

Nollywood actress Ufuoma McDermott organized a show tagged ''USM Show with Ufuoma'' which took place at Eko Hotel, Victoria Island Lagos on Saturday July 27th..... These are some Photos from the event.

16 comments:

1. Very distasteful dressings by these Nollywood girls. Why upper thigh tight skimpy skirts/dresses, spread legs and
    popping boobs everywhere?
    What are you girls hunting?

2. They all look peng Weldone ufuoma

3. Biko what's the show about?
    Is it a talk show or what?

4. I hope her fellow celebrities all came out to support her. I am sure her besties will be there. She looks hot, so hopefully the show was buzzing.

5. Annie and this her shoe, she really likes this shoe. "The shoe is everywhere u go"

1. Stop putting people under pressure. Annie rock your shoes please even kate Middleton repeats everything as much as she likes. If I bought it, I will be sure to wear it a zillion times. Annie, I expect to see you wearing same shoes This week please.

2. Very unnecessary pressure as if a celebrity should throw away things after using it a few times. It’s their hard earned money that bought it and it’s meant to be worn not hung in a shoe closet

3. Really very unnecessary pressure. Please, wear any piece you like as much as possible.
      See me worried that I don't get to wear some shoes and clothing more than once. Quite wasteful.

4. So what if she likes it. Annie that i see on social media wears different shoes. At least we know she through her husband can afford any shoes she wants to buy. Unlike others who do all sorts including buying on credit and owing massively just to wear a different pair every time. Not an Annie fan but complaining about her shoe is nonsensical.

6. Please what was this show about
    When did she become a comedian

7. Annie idibia!! Love u dearly

8. Replies
    1. USM. Ufuoma Stacey McDermott.
      What’s ums again? Tell me

9. Annie should have worn a boots because of the gloves, could have been ankle length or whatever just boots, thank you.
    No pressure intended tough.

10. Katelyn Montana28 July 2019 at 20:56

A lot of distasteful dresses. Ufouma, Omotola looks good.