Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Reportedly Marries Lebanese National In Nigeria

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Bauchi Governor Bala Mohammed Reportedly Marries Lebanese National In Nigeria

Governor Bala Mohammed of Bauchi State has reportedly married a new bride believed to be a Lebanese national living in Nigeria.

Ladan Salihu who is a spokesman to the governor made the disclosure on facebook on Friday and said the wedding Fatiha took place at a Syria Mosque located at Ribadu Road in Lagos State. 

The new bride is coming in as a second wife to the governor. 

22 comments:

1. Thats the only thing they sabi. Use government money to marry .

1. And senator Ned or what's Regina husband's name with so many wives is from which region,let's stop this hate about different region or ethnic.

3. That's all they know how to do...Marry Caucasian Lebanese women

1. Most Nigerian Politicians or Billionaires, Sportsmem or Celebrities are color struck. Even foreign blog commentators say so and many foreign women desire to be noticed by them since they are seen as better for mundane reasons by those guys.

2. Just to correct you, nothing like Caucasian Lebanese women. Lebanese are Arabs.

3. Lol anon 12:05 go back to your history books, Lebanese are Caucasian, some are oriental but bottom line is they have white man genes. I won’t bother explaining just go and do a proper research.

4. Kaura!!! Happy married life sir. Allah ya bada zaman lafiya

5. Happy Married Life.....until you find the next.
    And then....a happy married life too....until you find the next.
    And then......

Lmao!
    It is a cycle.

6. Atleast she's not underage......looks to be a mature woman.

1. She is about 54 years old and this is her first marriage

7. They will just be marrying colored women like its a medalπŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Coloured an old word no longer used to describe people actually means dark skinned people

2. Depends on what part of the world . In South Africa colored is not synonymous to black skin .

A person of color is a term used for anyone that’s not white .

8. Thank God ,this one is a very matured woman and not some young girl.Happy married life sir. Allah ya Ba da zaman lafiya.

9. Former FCT Minister that said he had ten children during an interview about two years ago.He will siphon more money to take care of his excess luggage

10. So many racist comments. If the reverse was the case, the black pity party will start. Everyone should marry a woman of their choice in peace without reference to race.

11. Enter your comment...instead of you to go and settle with ex wife the mother of your four beautiful children's you decided to add more time bombs to your already polygamously trouble home. anyway happy polygamous life