Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2019 - Hilarious Episode Between Housemates Tacha Told Mike

Saturday, July 13, 2019

BBNaija 2019 - Hilarious Episode Between Housemates Tacha Told Mike

American speaking UK born BBNaija 2019 Pepper dem housemate Mike a few days back had his mouth hanging loose in shock after he asked a question and got an answer that has left him and everyone else who heard stunned......LOL

Mike asked asked fellow housemate Tacha  ''how many siblings do you have**?

Tacha replied....''No i dont have siblings,but i have three sisters and one brother''

Mike was speechless
Hhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaha #Nojoke

89 comments:

1. Yet she's supposed to be the pepper of that house. I hardly notice her.
      She's as "Pepperless" as a red ball pepper.

2. These things happen o.. I remember one day in university (I schooled abroad) I was talking to one naija girl that had Yankee accent, very correct chick and she asked me how many siblings I have .... out of anxiety of not making mistake-I replied ‘ I have 2 female sisters’ hahaha I beat myself for so long because of this yeye statement I made. Funny how we never really spoke after that again. Hahahahaha My point is I actually speak really well on a daily but that girl just confused me n I wasn’t expecting it at all... lol

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚but she spake very well naah

Yippie! I now have my name😊

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

But Stella o. That your intro sha

"American speaking UK born BBNaija 2019 Pepper dem housemate Mike"...

4. Choi! Maybe she didn't hear him well cos of the "azent"

1. Na she knows nothing.

Someone that one of the housemate told her "I like your African top" and she said no its Ghana.

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha.... No it's Ghana πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. What!? Are you serious Swag?

4. I'm serious. She's either really dumb or it's her stupid strategy

5. Was she just trying to act dumb or she is actually πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

1. Coming from you that they corrected many times concerning your name?
      Wow..

2. Anon pls leave 2 bless 2 curse alone bikoπŸ˜πŸ˜‚

3. Aboki πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Anonymous you must be an idiot if you actually think I didn't know how to spell my ID..you must be raving mad.twart

5. Too blessed, remember the saying about those who live in glass houses???😁

6. Tacha is another Gifty!

7. Yes it’s true. I have the video in my phone

8. Stella you be real case. Say na American speaking , UK born πŸ˜‚ What are you insinuating?

1. Lol!
      Don't mind Stella, she has joined badh gang.

I 'shook' at Tacha's response, as in babe,are you for REAL???

9. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

10. I say again.. Instagram tueh!

11. American speaking UK born Mike? I thought he came in from the UK? Where's the accent now coming from? Someone had called him out on this accent before...who was that again?

1. UK born but grew up in the US (Florida) You know wha I mean? Got that?

12. Abeg make una leave my Tacha for me,I like am like that.
    She isn't as dumb as Nina or Gifty.
    She is one of a kind.😎
    Ella must go tomorrow.
    I want Frodd,Dianne,jeff,Jackye,Thelma or Esther to leave next Sunday.They are all boring!

13. Kikikiki πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Tacha said she makes millions on IG
    I like them all.... can't even fault any

14. Khafi: so what do you do for a living.

Tacha: I do me.

Khafi: say what?

Tacha: I said I do ME. Hian.

Kwakwakwakwakwka
    Ashewo no be work.

15. Ike just sustained an injury on his brow running around the house with Jackie. I hope Biggie will not disqualify him. He already has a strike. I just like the Man.

16. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Olodo rabata

17. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    My own is let that her squad and army not disappoint her bcos e go bad gaan.

18. Though it was an accident though

19. Mike is UK born but he grew up in Florida hence his American accent

20. Kikilikikiki mimimimimikimkmkki,abegleave me ooo

21. She acts as an inferior being that's all I have observed. Being enlightened is different from I went to school.

1. Person wey no even dey talk for house or show herself dey act like an inferior being?
      Please leave the girl alone, don't let hatred blind you..
      She's always on her own..

2. Yoyo bitters 19: 55. Hanty abi huncle, leave that matter o! Some quiteness and staying on your own is out of sheer inferiority complex issues. Like, what imput can she make to conversations, so she kukuma keep quite. Did they bring her into the house to come and be on her own? She should have stayed back and be on her own.
      What's there to hate about this babe. So if I observe you have bad breathe for instance and I tell you, I become blind with hatred.
      Dear, Tacha has complex issues. Deal with it.

3. You see that Tacha babe, if she was in that house with people of her level or people were she don level pass onto vain things, na day time she for pepper una.

For now what contributions can she make to all these housemates who instead of peppering the show are forming.
      See there's how someone can be not be too enlightened but is confident enough to make mistakes and take corrections. E.g Karen

22. I also heard she can't spell "Daughter"

23. Hahahahaha...that babe is nothing but an empty skull. Always forming what I don't know. Very razz human being.

24. See me laughing in a public bus. I will never open SDK blog in public places. Make dem no think say I dey kolo.

25. Stella o 🀣🀣🀣🀣 American speaking UK born.

26. team tacha,is tacha the only girl in that house, what about mercy and therma, yall should leave her alone

27. You'll see some fine babes, makeup, dressing, every packaging on point, but when they "opens their mouths they will spoke"

1. But you too ehn. Why did you 'wrote' that nonsense up there. When they 'opens' their mouths kwa? Bwahahaha

2. Una 2 funny wella. English gone sourπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. Tbabe and anon, na wa for una oo. 18:53's "bad English" was intentional hence the quotation mark.

4. Anon 20:17 pls be literate enough before you "comes under my commenting"

5. Please I didn't dey dia o

28. As for Esther, I don't know where all the (take a look at me I am pepper) she was claiming.
    All those abroad people are making them feel somehow.
    Then there's that sabi- Sabi babe that's always famzing Mike.

29. This time around, BBN strategy would paid off.Seyi Awolowo would be put up for eviction from time to time and this means more money for BBN, since they know that some part of country would vote massively for his eviction, while another part would vote otherwise. Seyi Awolowo is BBN cash cow. Keep watching.

30. ...was she trying to be funny!?

1. That one that has no sense of humour.
      The only near funny thing she has said so far is all of you that nominated me yet ate my indomie will pourge.

31. It's possible na. Sibling is when you're of the same father and mother. She may be an only child by one of her parents and still have brothers and sisters who are not her siblings.

1. You are wrong...As long as you share either one or both parent,you are siblings.

2. What a wawu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

32. is TACHA bleaching?

1. Is that a question? Because the answer is very glaring..she must have been a much darker person.
      And going by the evolving scenarios,she’s a dimwit.
      Standards have really declined in our society!

2. Tiri gbosa for smart ass anonymous 19:47 πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

33. Who watched where she was talking about her friend's runs waka and how men who DM her go send more than half money before she visit them

34. Stella live her for me o. I love her with her flawsssssss.#teamtacha. if she like make she speak market English,i love her still

1. Team tacha baby girl

2. This isn't about English speaking please. My two year old nephew knows the meaning of siblings.

3. 19:52 yeah
      20:14 love her regardless. Thanks.

35. She is another gifty but with inferiority complex. Forgot the followers she claims to have on social media. She can't face real people in real life. Smh

36. If your read Mike's old Instagram posts, you would see where he said he grew up in America and moved back to the UK, hence both accents.

37. That sister dey somehow fake. Tboss sister.

38. "She's a very businesswoman" Mercy BBN 9:36pm...

39. Truth is I have pure love for her dumb or not,no one is perfect.

40. her response is the theme of the show, awon 'pepper them' response

41. I don't just like that mercy girl and I don't know y

42. Bleached
    Superficial
    Ignorant
    Razz
    Girls

Next!!!!!