Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2019 Housemate Thelma Attacks Esther For Correcting Her

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

BBNaija 2019 Housemate Thelma Attacks Esther For Correcting Her

The origin of the dicey matter started from their discussion on the Wager Task Big Brother gave them to do. During their brainstorming session, Thelma made a statement about people with Down Syndrome.

This prompted Sir Dee and Esther to correct Thelma about calling mentally challenged people “imbeciles”.

They felt she should have been very considerate in her statement about these people.

But it seemed like Esther’s correction pissed Thelma off because she flared up like a fuel-induced flame. According to Thelma, Esther corrected her in a manner-less way and she wasn’t having any of it.

“You don’t know how to correct somebody” she screamed in Esther’s face. She went on to tell Esther that when next she wants to correct her, she should do so like a human being.
from 1stnews

20 comments:

1. Who has time to watch bbn? Do u have food to eat that u will sit and watch television? Who even has subscription or even dstv or gotv? Wawu

2. I laughed so hard when Mercy said Jeff is interested in her while Jeff said he's interested in Jakey and Kim.

3. I barely even watch anymore. Where is the time?😩😩😩

4. hmmm hmmm. This housemats are supposed to be in double wahala team not pepper them team. Because I haven't seen any peppery here.

5. Thelma is full of trouble i swear. #teamtacha#.

1. And she's quite dull, they were telling her she was politically incorrect, but she dint even wait to listen. She has plenty issues.
      Biggy bringing the topic of relationship made me laugh very hard, with the kind of wrong interpretation everyone was having.
      All the girls think frood is interested in them, yet frood only has eyes for Esther.

6. They are both losers.
    Jackie is the worst gossip ever!
    Mercy told her about her surgery and even offered to connect her to her doctor but Jackye spilled everything to khafi!
    I was so pissed!
    I hate sanctimonious people because they make you trust them with your secrets only to stab you.She needs to go next week!

1. I don't understand how something she said on national TV is a secret.

2. Khafi is worse, as 4 KimOprah she's really manipulative. Can't deal.

3. What secret is that? What we all heard? We already knew she did the surgery last year so why was she lying in the first place?. If Jackie is a sanctimonious person then mercy is an unrepentant liar and should be feared

4. Ahh, jakie, I can't wait for her to go home, she gossips about everyone, forming like she doesn't have issues of her own.
      She was giving khafi relationship advice, like she's sorted out her own issues.

7. Thelma no get sense

Esther n Sir dee corrected her she said they are all imbeciles then Esther got angry like if you don't know something accept, Thelma kept claiming rightπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. Over to the analyzers.πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9. Can't waste my time watching this...Make una dey watch sha.

10. Ceec wannabe 😏😏😏😏😏😏

11. Please why will Esther start shouting like that, haba after all is it by force to take corrections abegii

12. mere looking at Mercy's ass you kno it isn't real, we all know its fake and stiff so what secret lmao

13. Anything u see inside there take am, na money you find go

14. Whatever u see in biggie house take am, na money carry u go there, jungle life must be tolerated