Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2019 -Tacha The Only Pepper In The House

Monday, July 29, 2019

BBNaija 2019 -Tacha The Only Pepper In The House

BBNaija season 4 is suppoedl boring and time wasting and the only person who makes their pepper dem slogan worth it is this beautiful go getter----Tacha!

She makes people angry,mad,excited,happy,jealous....you name it!!
She is making waves in the house and no one is gbenshing her yet in there oh..

A go getter who is using every trick she knows in the Book to win...

She may not win but I am sure that Biggie knows her worth already (or she is probabl scripted to be a trouble maker?)and they might just keep her until the last day...............................and probably give her the N60million!!!

Whether you like it or not,Tacha is the only pepper in the house and like her,hate her,love her.most people watch the show to see what she is up to next!!

This one has caught my attention (and yours) and that is rare!!!
This is my two cents,if you disagree,please dont be rude,I cant help 'loving' her!!!...LOL

136 comments:

1. Stella your "characteristics" thoughπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I dont hate or love her. But one thing is certain, she will be among the top5.
    Tundeednut might not be happyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    But heck no one cares

1. I watch IKE a lot , more wen he tries to flirt with Tasha, Mike and Jeff r great. Fraud original ibo sense but he has put himself in a bad position with Xter.
      I wish my Ex girlfriend Linda will get opportunity to go for B.B., hands down she will Win! Original ata wey wey, all man will b glued to watch, you must find something to love about her, her sense of wisdom is on another level. I pray she gets the connection for this show.

2. Na u sabi Aunty Stella

1. There are other very interesting HMs in the house and the person who wrote the above is a Tacha Fan. I only just started liking her after the fake eviction cos she is obviously tring to change for the better. Mike, Seyi, Mercy, Ike, Frood, sir Dee are also very interesting. Majority of the HMs are on cruise mode.

3. Dumb pepper
    Nigerians celebrate Negativity
    If she likes she should stay till 99th day
    She will not smell the 60million
    She should continue helping multichoice sell their market
    After all, the more the votes the mores the votes
    So why won’t they need her till 99th days?

1. no be fight na.

2. Lmao, an hater spotted 🀣🀣

3. It's a hater not an hater 😏😏😏, h is a consonant and not a vowel my dear πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..
      Just for laffs πŸ™ˆπŸ™ŠπŸ€«

1. Ikwakwakwa
      Na una

2. Triple mtchewwww mtchewwww mtchewwwweeee.
      Pepper without seed, is that one pepper or garnish?

3. Garnish still dey get pepper ooooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

5. How much did they pay you though? Mercy for the money. #NoMercyNoPepper

1. Let me tell you the truth,the 60million is even scared of mercy's face.It whispered Tacha's name to me.

2. Ha ha ha ha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, u bv's wee not kee us with lafta, ayaf laff taya oooo πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Mstwwww! The person that will get that cash is Seyi. I am not a fan but my spirit tells me so. Tacha and the rest wont smell the money though I love Mercy.

6. Until days ago, I couldn't identify her from the rest. She's not the pepper.

1. That's because she hardly talks.
      And when she does? Oh dear...

2. You are just being hateful
      She has been the pepper of the house
      The rest are just trying their best to be boring...

3. Make pepper body no break your broom stick legs oo.

4. Thank you o. Lambo Mercy is the only hot pepper in that house.

7. But Stella, Ceec didn't catch your attention last year. I see what is going on

1. You sure say stella dey even watch? Going by some of her comments/posts,I doubt.

2. What exactly is going on?
      Olofofo...

8. Stella has finally defined all the characteristics πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Tunde Ednut come and see something
    She is a great contender.
    As long as Seyi is there till 99days, kosi nkan to kanmi.

1. Honestly, I really really love that Seyi. Guy is too chilled abeg.

2. Tasha, omashola, Mike and Jeff up for eviction

Jeff be packing oo

3. Sandy..... I know how to select them πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Seyi loversπŸ™‹. I so love the guy too. Thanks guys for loving him.

5. I love Seyi too but I heard he just betrayed Tacha. What a life

6. @blessed princess betrayed tacha on top of gameπŸ˜‚did he come with her to the house abi is their umbilical cord tied together(in jenifas voice)una funny sha

7. There's no betrayal in a game. Is he meant to nominate himself? When he put himself on the chopping board by not using his veto power you didn't talk about betrayal. This life sef

8. Seyi gives me some kinda of unexplainable positive vibes. The love I have for him ehn.... Lord have Mercy.

Blessed Princess, how did he betray Tacha? So he should not nominate again?

9. Swag...the APC vibes ehh.

?

10. Olori!!! If no be say na u ehn
      I for no share seyi with you!! Seyi is beautiful yes he is
      I love him die

9. I don’t even have anything to say, cos Nigerians have a thing for glorifying rubbish, the only pepper she is showing you all is her unintelligent self

1. I've seen you that is glorifying fakeness raised to power2. Go and kiss mercy's fake ass and breast.

2. Mercy and Tacha are not the only housemates my friend. Who gives a damn about Mercy or Tacha?

3. I think all tacha fans are crazy. She has nothing to offer but her dumb self.

10. Replies
    1. Advert that you paid for okwaya? see your face like sponsored post.

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. My own is why is she showing us these terrible stretch marks? Cover up woman

2. Dear Fan Emmanuel the local champion, having stretch marks is not a crime.

3. Fan she's showing you how child birth transforms a girl's body. see ur stretch marked pussy forming posh here.

12. There is absolutely nothing peppery about her.She is as bland as tomato.People have known her for her boobs and ass baring antics on Instagram,before she got to BB house,that's all .Infact,I expected so much from her and nothing has evolved so far.
    Stop hyping nothing abeg.
    Let her thrill people and we will hail her then.

1. Kai
      How much does honey costs in your area? Lemme buy for you..

2. Plus she is very dumb. Olodo slay queen. Mercy is the real deal in that house.

3. Her full name is Tatachi pepper and she will keep slaying in your jealous face. Go and drink sniper.

4. Jeeez. Lolo gimme gist. BBN issa news caster.

13. Saw her videos on Instagram...Though she goes almost naked but the things she talks about are the bitter truth.
    I don't think she is an introvert like she is trying to portray,I think she is an outspoken and very lively lady.
    I think if she doesn't win,she will still go far.
    I love mike,seyi,frod and Diana

1. As far as am concern IKE is d real pepper in that house, multi choice is not maximizing Tasha.
      Find a way to mk her get very very close to Ike, Ike likes her already, the kind of Bomb that will explode in that house if IKe and Tasha shd get along in a flirt ehen 🀣Mercy yarsh go just shrink.
      Mult choice, take advantage of Ike , let d show begin

14. Tacha is a very sweet girl if you get to understand her though she still has a lot to learn

#Team Lamborghini mercy#

15. *rolling my eyes*

16. Stella take this information to the bank

Cy4luv and berbiedoll are entering the big brother house tomorrow by 7pm

Rumors has it they paid heavily to be in the house. And if they enter as real housemates they are ready to give up the cash to the people who put them in because they are sure of major international runs afterwards.

Cy4luv was in Dubai last week to shop majorly for the house!

Bbnaija is casted and now useless

1. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      Is that the surprise Ebuka said we should await tomorrow. Lobatan 🚢

2. Bbnaija has always being casted

3. You say wetin😱

4. Berbiedoll is friends is mercy oh! This one will be the beginning of real pepper. Biko God protect my Mike

5. Girl like Cynthia! Tacha no reach at all. It's levels to this!
      They might form a clique with Mercy

17. Stella is right if you ask me. The selection of this year is not the best if you ask me. They don't have the needed drama. Ebuka has to beg them to argue and even dance during the party. So in the land of the blind, one eye man is the king. Beta sef, no need of me standing and suffering myself to watch

18. Stella . I disagree with you. She’s the only one that viewer know cos of her instagram advert. Which gives her the edge initially. But she’s loosing it. Cos she really doesn’t have any pepper.the unknown housemates are all over taking her cos they are growing on us the viewers. But seriously this tacha girl hasn’t really improved or brought anything apart from what she’s known as jaruma seller She’s paid that tweeter hungry monger tweet oracle to campaign for her.

19. Mercy is the pepper them, she"s giving the viewers everything except that "arrogant character" you people are looking for. Dance ,hair,clothes, is it her love love scene with ike ?she slays effortlessly. she doesn't camp on her bed 24/7, 10 of mercy in that house go make bbn interesting to watch .

20. Stella always supporting nonsense. nothing new. I can see they have bought you over. it's those your sheep that does everything you tell them to do that will vote for your favorite this time around. just as you made them vote for Efe. some of us are now wiser. pepper kor? tomatoes ni!?

1. When jarunma is supporting her why wont stella talk...how tacha can be anyones favourite beats me. Boring, arrogant, horrible clothes, cant hold a sensible conversation...abegi

21. Those stretch marks though...........

1. So?
      Who doesn't have stretch marks
      Say something else abeg

2. Anon20:05,those stretch marks are evidence of motherhood. She's a responsible mother.

22. True na she be the pepper

23. Mercy is the real pepperdem! This empty barrel is empty! She totally Embarrassed herself on live tv! Internet is make or break and she isn’t even clout chasing properly. Nudity is not the in-thing even their role model Kim k have rebranded herself. Now studying for law and helping prisoners. People are getting smart and not patronizing mediocrity anymore. Miss characteristics is a disgrace! Nobody wants her in the house not like she ain’t bedding any man! Let her shock me and try make mike leave his wife by cheating with her then I will believe she is the real deal and bad azz pepoerdem. The trick can’t even get a man! Bye Felicia and Omashola is winning this!

1. Mercy is as dumb. Babe can't contribute to any meaningful conversation. The only difference is she is warmer towards the housemates.

2. Just a teaspoon of honey would have helped with this your bitterness oo

3. Is it that temperamental mercy that's as dumb as fuck? mercy is a moron.

4. No dear, I think tacha is and you too

5. Hia Mercy is over dumb self

24. Stella keep hyping her o.

1. They didn’t kiss. The angle in which the video was taken made it look like that and wicked haters have decided to carry it on their heads

25. There is video trending now, I'm just curious, did Mercy kiss Diane for real?

26. Nothing cool about being a moron! Tasha is a bloody fool!

1. Ikwakwakwa
      Hiding behind your keypad
      You're just an irritant
      Gorilla

2. 20:13,you are the bloody fool. Come on gerrara here. Team Tacha all the way.

27. Stella you’ve refused to post my comment. I only disagreed with you and gave you my reasons. And yet you refused to post. Na you sabi. Or is this a sponsored post??

28. You re not watching the show,rude and extremely dump doesnt make her peppery

29. Na wa o @anon 20:01 is it by force for your characteristics to be with Igwe tupac nii? You all just want her to have boo like dear Lambo has got. kpele

MERCYNAPEPPER with or without Ike.

I'm tired of this rubbish by force attraction jor. ICY we stan

30. I absolutely love Tacha right from when she was just a popular IG person. Love Tacha and Seyi. She might just win. She's unintelligent yen yen yen no be everybody go carry brain na. Even Mercy is empty and isn't so smart but her conduct, beauty and dress sense has endeared her to many.

1. you love tacha before bbn, yet you insults people anyhow here.

2. Win ko. Winners Chapel ni.

31. Ha Stella, you is wicked! See the picture that you used?

32. The only advantage that she has over the other housemates is that she was popular on IG before coming into the house. if not people for the complain say she dey boring because she is always in her bed and hardly talk, is Ella,Thelma, kimoprah not active than her in the house before their evition?

33. So she is the go getter while others are the went getter abi? This generation are hypocrite and two faced. No good moral compass, they believe if you are in a good behaviour that you are fake. lemme see you people insult all the insultable you people always insult and I will clap back at you

34. Tacha is a go getter... Nigerians.
    No wonder they reelected buhari as president.

35. Stella, I saw her pic in one blog when she was very dark in complexion. Couldn’t believe she was the one.

36. this girl tribal mark on her breast na d real pepper n she exposes them like she has none,some people get heart shaaaa,I don't c any pepper in her ohhh,she walks like an old woman,stands like a Benin market seller,what is now d pepper,is it d arrogant

1. Na your hatred for Tacha go be ur undoing, see amoeba like. Go n create a perfect human first.

2. Ugly jene abeg find somewhere sidown...mtchewwwwww!

37. Stella just wants to ‘rattle’ una adrenaline. No b only pepper, even acid.

38. Stella of you say Tasha is the pepper of the BB house, what then would you then say of mercy?

39. Tarcha wil never get dat money she is so boring n not entertaining , she thinks dat jaruma juju wil give her d money no way .foolish Olosho with a sagging breast , very dull girl.i beg Tarcha and her foolish fans u are empty upstairs ,
    Empty vessels makes d loudest noise.

1. Smh
      You just made noise now, hope you know that makes you the empty vessel..
      Body shaming a woman, meanwhile your own breasts would be sweeping Lagos clean if not for the help of bra..
      Nonentity

40. Mike please break your vow.
    p.s When Tacha was unbearable Mike made a vow to always nominate her and he's sticking with his vow.😭😭😭

41. she has her own line of business at 23 and most of y'all are still feeding from your parents at 30 and still staying she's dumb lmao

1. 🀣🀣🀣
      Word... tacha haters continue..

2. any mumu can make money from sex related matters...you dont need a high IQ to sell kayan mata stuff....name one intellectual thing you gain from her instagram page apart from seeing her face, breast and yansh..even if you have only f9 in all your courses, come last in class and sell sex you go make money...

42. Mercy kissed Diane. She's a chronic lesbian warming the beds of Abuja rich ladies n doing her video vixen job.
    She fronts in music videos of Peruzzi n likes

43. Stella take lots of kisses from me. I love you Stella for this singular post. Stella,I love you. Team Tacha!

44. Honestly. Tacha, Mercy, ike and omoshola are the only definition of pepper in the house., the other housemates, just occupying space.
    No talent, empty headed, brash. This is the first season that most of us do not bat an eyelid with evictions.I use to think the show was scripted, but now I seem to think it is not. Jackye and Esther should just be told they are domestic workers in the house. They have brought nothing to the table. Gedoni should be the gardener.frodd. and mercy cooks.
    Mike should be the LordOf The Manor.the other housemates his concubines. Bigbrother should just build on this scenario.

1. Hahahahahaha. Choi!this anon is heartless o,see analysis na.

45. Tacha is the softest pepper in the house. There is no comparison between she and Mercy. Mercy is da bomb. Anyways she is up for possible eviction, you guys should go and vote for her. If they will evict two persons on Sunday, her name might be sorry.

1. Ask urself dis ques, why does Tacha's name keeping popping up for eviction? Cos they've all smelt her victory.

46. To be honest Mercy and Ike are a lot more entertaining than Tacha. The only edge she has is that she was already a celebrity with a huge fan base before going into the house.

47. Tante Stella...Qu'est-ce que vous avez dites? Tacha, a fait quoi? Depuis quand? Vous ne connaissez rien!!!

48. Yinmu! for your dreams now you dey see sponsored post abi? must everybody hate Tacha like you do?

49. How can someone say Jackie doesn't bring anything to the table, this clearly shows Nigerians always prefer frivolity to intelligence and productivity, Jackie and Mike are the only ones worthy of 60 million

1. I saw it and I was shocked..How could someone in his or her right sense say that about Jackye? She is about the most intelligent in d house folkwoed by Khafi..Anyway i guessI d person who wrote that is just jealous of her intelligence and smartness. she feels threatened bcos her dumb brain couldnr comprehend Jacky's intelligence..

50. Mercy is the real pepper ,Tadha no reach Mercy

51. Imho...Ebuka wasn't wrong in the question asked...her answer wasnt totally wrong...but dropping only that as her answer was her selling herself short. She could as well have said a whole of things that would actually make her shine more and at the end add " anyone that wants to win has to be like her, Tacha"..

It's good we all tell our selves the truth sometimes.
    One won't be invited for an interview at a multinational company anywhere in the world or even the United Nations and the answer one gives to that kind of question is reeling out ones name. Even if one wants to add his or her name..there are ways to go about it. If Margeret Thatcher and her likes were asked to define the characteristics of a winner , I am pretty sure they won't reel out their names. People who followed their stories are the ones identifying their names with those characteristics. They were being themselves doing what made them stand out.

Anyway...its BBN...and not the United nations anything goes.
    I wish them all well

My 2 cents
    Love and light

52. I love mercy and mike

53. show me a real boobs and ass with no stretch marks - Kendrick Lamar, Nigerians are too ignorant, Americans and foreigners know this but Nigeria are too ignorant to understand, hers is just obvious cs she's light skinned, one idiot even said she must have given birth lmao, the only stretch marks gotten through pregnancy is the stretch marks on the stomach, thats the only one that can occur during pregnancy

54. her boobs are sagging cs they are real and big, most westerners know this but Nigerians are very ignorant and stupid

55. Stella keep deleting messages,we know u are an hypocrite..jaruma's money wont make u rich

1. Here we go again...Jaaruma paid me or she said she paid me?which one?since everyone pays me i must be so rich now...for this singular comment i am going on instagram to canvass support for her

56. We are not oyibo that Michael Jackson touched Pepsi and they started drinking Pepsi. Canvass support for all we care. Do the canvassing while we do the voting to our fav. Excuse to canvass for who does not know what siblings are and can't spell daughter. Mtcheww