Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Host Ebuka Obi Uchendu Shares Allegation A Twitter Follower Heaped On His Head....

Thursday, July 25, 2019

BBNaija Host Ebuka Obi Uchendu Shares Allegation A Twitter Follower Heaped On His Head....

Media Personality Ebuka Obi-Uchendu has revealed how a twitter user slid into his dm to apologise after publicly alleging that he picked and slept with girls that auditioned for Big Brother Naija

He shared the chats on his insta-story...

20 comments:

1. All for attention. You don't have to bring someone down.

1. Don’t trust this celebrities. Ebuka might be doing it to trend sef

2. He have to my dear
      Do u know how it feels when someone bear false witness against you,
      Guess you have never been rumored b4

3. Lilly Lilly,.. Burst my brain with your grammar.. Kwantinue! 😘

4. Never trade RESPECT for attention
      Social media has leveled everybody that some people don’t know their mates no more.
      Even those that will literally not come close to you suddenly seem to have an opinion about you.
      It’s all good but remember what goes around comes around

2. Na wa ooo, how do people feel so comfortable lying against an innocent being for crying out loud..
    #SayNoToFalseAccusations#

3. Wowww this is not right at all.

I think BBN should have a selection criteria when calling for auditions next time so that some people don't waste their time to go for auditions.

4. The organizers call the shots, they reserve the right to choose people they feel can help them to achieve their goals and make profit .They are not accountable to the federal Government .It is a profit making venture not an NGO. People should get that into their Brains!!!

5. One lady advised a stretch mark cream, out of Anger from previous wasted money I replied “ STOP D LIES “.😂 Nxt day d threat started . But she was lying now

1. That's how one that call themselves slimming and fertility experts are busy posting stolen adverts and posting on their page and collecting huge money from desperate TTC women.

6. People blaming Ebuka for exposing whoever have never experienced ds type of false accusation, where you are implicated into something u know nothing about or did not do. It’s just like what happened between Cossy, that journalist & Halima. Before u know what is happening , ur name has been destroyed for life & it takes time to redeem , even if d world knows & accepts ur innocence .

7. So nobody is going to talk about his outfit in this picture..oookkk!!

1. Lol that outfit is silly.

Ebuka camdam with the fashion icon thingy

8. Ebus I like your outfit though. You never disappoint