Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNAIJA - Housemates Jeff, Omashola, Mike And Tacha Up For Eviction...

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

BBNAIJA - Housemates Jeff, Omashola, Mike And Tacha Up For Eviction...

Pepper Dem Housemates Jeff, Omashola, Mike And Tacha have been nominated for possible eviction next Sunday.

This is how the housemates nominated themselves. .

Jeff- Tacha and Sir Dee
Mike - Tacha and Seyi
Esther - Jeff and Omoshola
Sir Dee - Ike and Omoshola
Khafi - Jackye and Esther
Tacha - Jeff and Gedoni
Diane - Jeff and Seyi
Omoshola - Mike and Ike
Seyi - Jeff and Tacha
Mercy - Mike and Omoshola
Gedoni - Mike and Jeff
Ike - Jeff and Jackye
Jackye - Jeff and Omoshola
Frodd - Jeff and Sir Dee

71 comments:

1. Jeff Ileya 🚶

If it's two people leaving then it's a tight and tough one

1. Can't wait for Jeff to leave. If it's two people, I hope Tacha leaves with him
      Meanwhile, I'm patiently waiting for 7pm for Cy and Berbiedoll to step in

2. I like what Mercy said in her Diary session that alot of the ladies eg Jacky are playing people pleasers so no one will remember them for nomination and that b4 u know it, they are 2mths or even top 5 in d game

Look at what's happening to Ike, Esther, Diane, Khafi , Jackie even her Mercy, they are not pointing fingers on them, in Mercy's case, they dont even know she got strong fan base, i pity the day Ike and Mercy will be up then it will be bye to bye ike.

God please i still need to watch my Mike in d game, husband like Mike is boo 🥂🥂🥂🥂

3. Biggie may decide to evict only one contestant.

4. Why are all of you against my Jeff. Abeg I like looking at his fine yellow face..... omatshola can go. He does nothn for me except shouting warri warri area area allover the place.

2. Jeff is going home this weekend.

3. Has there been any week that Tacha was not up for eviction?

1. Because she put herself in d gunpoint

2. That is how they kept nominating CeeCee too. Funnily i have nothn against the Tacha girl. Na dull she dull....she no kill person. Some 1st class graduate can end up being her PA tomorrow. Na so life be.
      As long as her mamalawo Jaruma is behind her Tasha is going nowhere. Jaruma doesn't mind buying 1m card to keep Tacha in.

4. i know Jeff is going home this week. if two people are to leave this week it will be Jeff and Omoshola. Omoshola did not arrange enough people on ground to be doing the voting.

i know Mike will not go home this week.

5. Mike nominated Tacha still? Didn't know all confident mike can be intimidated by Tacha. And seyi? Seriously dude? Wow

1. In a way I understand Mike. Some people don't joke with their vows you know how oyinbo behave nau. I watched the diary section when he vowed to always nominate her.Seyi's own is what I can't understand and tbh,I don't think Mike sees anyone as competition He's just there living his best life taking everyday as they come. #TeamJackye

2. You're a joker Anon, it's a freaking game!! Y'all need to stop being emotional.... Hian!!

3. This is a game please!
      You're supposed to nominate anyone who is a strong competitor. That's where others are getting it wrong, nominating people who will eventually be evicted.

4. So seyi for nominate him papa abi,, mtcheeeeeew

5. So if someone nominates you it's because the person is intimidated by you? What kind of rubbish theory is that? So seyi that nominated tacha is now intimidated by her, his very good friend.
      Abeg go and look bush, cus your theory doesn't hold water.

6. Shebi she said she has an army outside? That's why they keep nominating cos they know her army will save her. Mike always nominates Tacha and who ever has the veto power bcos according to him, Tacha has an army so she's going nowhere and The person with the veto power can save himself.

6. Did Jeff offend them? 😁 Jeff is going.

1. That face cap is an offence alone.
      Everybody back to back, na jeff
      The name Dey sweet them for mouth .

2. Hahahahahahahahaha @Shuga girl kuku kill me

3. Shooter noooo! He's intellectual!

Bbn shouldn't be just about drama. Oh papi,just maybe you're on the wrong show.

4. It's not Jeff, it's the face cap🤣

5. Shantelle, I just dislike him for no reason lol. Truly, he's on the wrong show

7. I don't know why everyone one is arguing about Tacha being Pepper.... Do not forget say pepper plenty yo market, she could be GREEN PEPPER, or ORANGE PEPPER, those type of pepper no dey affect anything, they just dey there, you get??🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

But the oringinal RED, YELLOW PEPPER wey dey 'Ta' na MERCY😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Y'all should calm down, Tacha is just there to make money for this casted, overly scripted show😁😁😁😁😁😁

Just like Moses saw and didn't enter the promise land, you get!!

PS: Sunday was the first time i sat down to REALLY watch the show on TV, and trust me, your fav is EMPTY!!!

8. Arent they tired of nominating Tacha, she is now eviction customer, always up and she wld keep surviving. They should target others who havent been up atal like Diane, Jackie, Gedoni and co. Jeff should just start packing, uncle is going home

1. As in ehnn, Diane has never been up, I don't know if she's invisible in that house...

2. Tankio!
      Diane,gidoni,jackye and esther should be nominated for possible eviction.
      They need to go home and rest!
      I am not a fan of khafi but I would like her to reach the finals and prove boredoni wrong for seeing her only as his fuck mate!

3. Hehehehehe' which one again be boredoni,?

9. We support Tacha because she is a strong, beautiful Nigerian woman who possesses the true Naija spirit; the spirit of hardwork, strong-will and persistence. We also support her because she is honest, real and true to her convictions. 

Tacha is very forgiving and doesn't hold grudges. Jackye accused her of being a witch but yet she never nominated her. She is very loyal and never betrays her friends. She bonded with Seyi in the secret room and has deep conversations with Mike. But despite seeing them as strong competition, she didn't nominate them. That's loyalty. Sadly both Mike and Seyi nominated her. 

Teddy-A's arrogance is a natural quality he possesses. The quasi-arrogance that Tacha expressed during the first weeks was just a strategy. Now that she's become her real self you can see how sweet and friendly she is. Even Omashola said he likes her real personality and would pursue a relationship outside the house. Tacha is very kind-hearted. She was the only one that comforted Esther when she lost Nelson. She even volunteered to cook for her and she nursed her to bed. 

Tacha has never insulted her fans. When she was in the secret room with Seyi she clearly said that she wasn't happy about the pressure she must be putting on her fans by being nominated every week. She even apologized to her fans and thanked them for consistently voting for her. 

Tacha is streetsmart and very clever. She is a very astute business woman. We her supporters admire these qualities. She's also a humanitarian and cares deeply about the plights of orphans and children raised in poor homes. Her dream is to build orphanages and schools in rural environments and to fight for the rights of women. Who wouldn't support this kind of person? 

No one is perfect and we the Tacha army know that she isn't perfect. Are you perfect yourself? Don't you have inadequacies? But the hallmark of a person with character isn't that they have inadequacies, but their willingness to change. You saw Tacha's conversation with Mike. You saw how she explained that some of her not so good qualities are a consequence of having lived a very difficult life and having lost her mother at a young age, but you also saw her willingness to become a better person and to constantly improve. I don't think any other housemate is more deserving of my support.

#copied
    #teamtacha

Tacha for the moolah!

1. That's her cup of tea,,,its a game,if she like make she nor nominate anybody,everyone came to win

2. If everyone forms loyal in this game then who will get the prize?
      It's a freaking game,you get close to people find out their weak point and use it to your advantage .it ain't a game of who is loyal

3. 1 zillion likes @pinklady, tacha all the way. o ge me ha voom na anya when tacha wins the 60million..hehehe

4. I was wondering how Vetran was able to compose this until I saw #copied

🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

10. I don't have a problem with Mike nominating Tacha because he made a vow to always nominate Tacha when she was "skoin skoining "However, my pain is Seyi nominating Tacha and Omashola nominating Mike Aiye lè ooooo I thought they were buddies 😢

1. Buddies?? In a game?? Lemaaaaau!!

Not everyone is Miracle and Tobi oooh!!

2. This is game please. He sees Tacha as an obstacle that needs to be eliminated. He understands the game. No dull moment biko.

3. I think Seyi nominated Tacha is wrong if you ask me. I thought they became close from the secret room. But do I know. #Teamnotelevision# #Teamnobodydisseason#

4. Buddies on top 60m? Una funny sha

5. Don't mind them Swag. They all came for 60m. Buddies ko buddies ni.

11. Khafy come B.B. come fuck! The fuck last 9t embarrassed biggy to d point d moan no gree am zoom camera again. Ahhha ooohh awh awh nna ehen me sef begin wet o😂🤣

12. Mike and Seyi purposely nominated Tacha because they know she will be save. I think

13. Ike’s Name came just once. Mercy none. I fear Jeff will b eliminated

14. I can't believe mercy is a lesbian, saw a video of her kissing Diane during a Saturday night party, that girl is just too loose, only she runs and lesbianism

1. May God has mercy on you. That girl never kissed diane. They were having a conversation in the club, too closecos of the loud noise. I watch this show 24/7, I only sleep when they do.. where y'all got this disgusting impression is beyond me. The only people having sex is khaffi and gedoni.

15. mercy fans don't have the right to call tacha dumb cs mercy is very dull and daft, I don't how she managed to graduate from uni, Nigeria educational system is trash, she was asked to mention a country that starts with l and she said London lmao

1. But your fav doesn't know what SIBLING means..... Let's even forget about the characteristics part oooh!!

2. What about madam characteristics? Stupid idiot

3. Mercy doesn't know how to construct her English but she is far from dumb.

I was proud that mercy even knew about Luxembourg that she could even follow the conversation by refering to it as a state, when not many learned people know that.

I guess if tacah was asked the question she will know nothing, someone that doesn't know the meaning of siblings.
      She's uses basically for almost every sentence that comes out of her mouth, she's dumb abeg.

4. Anon 11:29,you so right!
      Mercy and Tasha,no diff.

5. Do you always have to compare tacha to Mercy? Why not other housemate. Your girl doesn't know the meaning of sibblings, can't spell daughter and can't define characteristics and you have the guts to compare.

16. Seyi is a bahd friend,you see this life. Team Tacha, its up to us to keep our baby in the game. One Love.

1. Bad Friend because he nominated Tacha
      Abeg this is a game.... Mike nominated Seyi
      Are they not close. When he didn't use the veto power Wetin happen. Bbnaija is not a family gathering.

2. @Olori I am beginning to think that Seyi did not use his veto power because Tacha is up already which means he would have swapped himself with Tacha if she is not nominated already. I don't like the fact that he nominated Tacha yesterday whether is a game or not

3. Loud it Olori so her fellow dumb fans behind would hear.

4. It’s too early for Seyi to nominate tacha. In this game you need loyalty. Ever wonder why Efe and Bisola never nominated each other even though they knew they are the top contenders, miracle and tobi, tobi and ceec. It will get to a point you have to, but now you need to build loyalty and fans.

17. Jeff is going home for sure. No 2 ways about it.

And I think just one person would be going home on Sunday.

18. Jeff is going home on Sunday,they still need Omoshola,Mike and Tacha in the game unless Mike wants out now, I pray he is allowed to wear the Nigerian colours in Tokyo Olympics games next year since that is his aim.
    Mike till day 99, it is a delight having him in our face because the guy is enjoying himself and learning more about his mother's land.
    I wonder the shocker Ebuka said we should watch out for by 7pm today.

19. they all see tacha as a threat

20. Ds is dicey. They will evict just Jeff & keep d rest. I know that Jeff doesn’t have enough fans, so it’s likely he’ll get d lowest %. Good luck to them.

21. The organizers are out to make money, na who bring in more money dem dey keep.

22. Big brag may end up evicting one person.