Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star TBoss Reacts To Rumour That She Has Birthed Her Patter Of Tiny Feet.

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Big Brother Star TBoss Reacts To Rumour That She Has Birthed Her Patter Of Tiny Feet.

Reality star Tboss has reacted on her Insta-story to rumours that she has welcomed her patter of tiny feet....

I also think she may have put to bed but coding it....especially after her facebook fan snapped her pregnancy photos in a lab and put online....I am sure she will announce the News when and if she is ready!!!

25 comments:

1. This is not her baby but I think she has put to bed. Last week.
    My gut feeling.

And that busted she posted is sarcastic. Lol

1. That's not ger baby but biko is it my eyes, is there lipstick on that baby's lip

2. @lilysimple,no,it's not a lipstick πŸ’„ on that baby's lip. That is how most fair baby's lips are.
      Some, with red lips, others with pink lips (the colour baby pink actually originated from baby lips colour) and some with black or dark brown lips

2. Hiding pregnancy and baby. Nawa oo

1. Na Nija we dey o aunty9;22πŸ™

2. Llolz @ aunty 9;22πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Nor be Uti face I dey see for that baby face so 😊😊

Issa good news. We thank God.

1. Reina the seerer. You don see ya future?πŸ™

2. O se πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ prophetess Reina

3. Na so o πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

4. if she has put to birth and refused to share the goodnews you people should allow her nah. All the best to you Boss lady.

5. She find fame, she see
    She see Fame and she wants to run .
    Congts if u have birthed.
    I think ignoring these people should be best for u

6. All these 'put to bed','put to birth' flying about, which way na Naija???

7. @stella it is called put to birth and not put to bed.
    Put to bed is when you’re putting a baby to sleep, while put to birth is when a woman delivers a baby

1. Will you shut up and open your dictionary? Adviser nowamagbe

8. She should do what’s best for her abeg. She owes no one any explanation.

9. Na she sabi,i am not congratulating anyone cos she is not pregnant the last time i checked...Adesua iyawo Banky,Toyin Abraham Iyawo Kola are all on the same table of denial.

10. The fear of village people.
    Bbjac