Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire's Daughter DJ Cuppy Hosts Boxing Champ Anthony Joshua

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Billionaire's Daughter DJ Cuppy Hosts Boxing Champ Anthony Joshua

Billionaire's daughter DJ Cuppy sure knows how to make things happen!!!
She played host to Ngeria UK Boxer Anthony Joshua who is presently visiting Nigeria.....

Ah Ah didnt Uriel throw a party for him after all the noise making?let me go and check!!!

50 comments:

1. Uriel throw party ke?
    The way shes been sliding into his DM, he wouldnt want to spend more than 5mins around her, and there must be crowd present.... she fit rape am.

1. Lmaooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ u no get joy.

2. I dey tell you! With the way he maintained that distance in the other post, I guess he sees her as an irritant. Knowing Uriel, I don't even want to imagine the sob stories she must have bombarded his DM with.

Shoot your shot, shoot your shot; biko nor be all shots person dey shoot. Some girls need to learn this before you end up seeming like a freaking nuisance.

3. You are right oh.
      Some girls will be busy chasing shadows shamelessly.... even a potential love interest will be put off totally, which sensible man will want anything serious with her while shes drooling over Joshua.

4. If she throws will he attend?

5. Yaba left escapee14 July 2019 at 09:46

Attend wetin? When hes not mad!
      Full 50litres gallon of love potion will be emptied into the cake, Joshua go forget boxing, abeg oh.

6. Jesus Christ! Yaba, I confirm you personally ;you're crazy..

7. You are evil and wicked...stop the lies in the name of joke...did you see Uriel bombard his dm...stop spreading false rumors

2. DJcuppy just made one serious enemy without even knowing, uriel will not forgive her for this.

1. Anthony will still date Cuppy and dumb her. Na today she don't dey follow athletes?

2. No be only dumb, he go deaf her join

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£I pitied Uriel right from when DJ Cuppy picked AJ from the airport. You should see them both singing Paul Play Dairo's Baba Modupe...aaaaaah!
    I just knew that AJ has been copied and Uriel wouldn't get a chance.
    She even calls him FEMI yorubas erstand that better. Besides I believe it's easier for Cuppy to be very close to AJ because of her background and career too. She frequents London so meeting AJ and hitting off something wouldn't be a challenge.
    I wished so much that this was Uriel . ...I feel she genuinely likes this guyπŸ˜₯

1. His Yoruba name is Femi. Which could be Olufemi or God loves me. She calls him Femi of course to show that they are comfortable enough with each other to be on native name basis. Her own name is Ifeoluwa which is God’s love. They fit well well. For name, tribe and class. Uriel sorry jare. Look for husband for front. Even the guy family and friends like better thing.

2. Fit fire, dude has a partner and they have a child. The fact that she is not a Nigerian doesn't mean she doesn't exist.

3. Abio u people should leave urriel alone and stop blowing shit out of prop.. She did no wrong stanning josh the champ.

4. Partner no mean marriage. With Yoruba mother’s I pity any girl that is relying on partnership to be recognized in a Yoruba family. Last last Na concubine you be. He can still marry someone else. Partner ke? That doesn’t exist in Yorubaland. I pity madam partnership.

5. Which partner? They just share a child jare.
      Cuppy my girl,ride on jare. Nothing do you. OluwaFemi and Ifeoluwa.... even their names fit.

6. U think he cares about being yoruba? He doesn't care one bit about Nigeria's culture. Nigerians and envy, tribalism and marriage..smh..

7. Thank God the guy no get una mentality. Partner is recognized under the law in the uk. Not until you go to court.
      Bed and Roses, they do not just share a child,they are still together.

8. Too many desperate girls in Nigeria and that includes cuppy. All their punanis are dripping wet for AJ.
      BV cuppy, just catch fun and move on. AJ is not settling down soon with anyone and when he does it will be with a quiet, educated successful British girl.
      You can take this info to the bank and cash it.

9. He doesn’t care about being Yoruba? Same AJ that even understands Yoruba better than Cuppy. Keep deceiving yourself there. There are Yoruba men who can never marry a girl that is not Yoruba. But they can have kids with them.

4. His mum was there. You can see that she’s Very happy at the prospect of Cuppy and Anthony. Anthony does not joke with his mother so Cuppy it is. Uriel should respect herself jare.

1. The mother is the one in the 5th pic by the glass door. She was really happy sha. LOL. Possible Femi, family and crew stayed with the Otedola’s for security reasons.

5. If i was close to Uriel i'd have advised her not to go and meet Joshua personally, it wouldnt yield anything...

1. ...it will only yield heartbreak and disgrace, she even had mind to write "He recognized me".. chai, girls no get shame again oh

6. Like I mentioned two days back, Cuppy & AJ must have known each other b4 now from Bells sec sch, where they schooled briefly during OBJ’s tenure b4 relocating. If u go to Bells , at their reception, u will see AJ’s pics, Ini Obong ( d boy that made Nigeria proud academically few yrs ago in Japan) , among others. Uriel did not throw any party for AJ, she cooked & fed Maroko ‘slum kids’ , & probably AJ was invited or so. Watched d video.

1. Nice history.

2. Haba!It was May Flower Ikenne in Ogun State close to Sagamu where his father comes from not Bells o! His parents sent him there briefly probably to straighten him out as the school is known for with other kids.

7. Yaba left escapee14 July 2019 at 09:23

Cupid, your arrows are needed by cuppy, Joshua cant fight for a living and also fight for love.

8. I can see Jarman..😁 Leon skinner didn't come? Na DAT one i like pass.

9. Toke better come back from wherever and try her luck.

1. If Toke want this guy she for already don fuck am sef. With all her trips to London.

2. You think every guy is that cheap abi? E go shock you... besides what does Toke have to entice a man? Shes not even attractive.

10. DJ cuppy seems to be shooting her shot, hmm.

Anyway, Anthony Joshua, please no random sex, I repeat do not have sex with any of these girls because next thing you know Is they are pregnant.Just be Saying hello from afar.

Naija babes no dey take eye see celeb. Please do not betray your mrs for all these desperados.

1. Condoms are cheap. He’s well educated on the use.

2. Pregnant, more like they will thieve his good luck.

11. Make up no dey ever fit this DJ Cuppy face sef. Anyway, I still like her though

1. Chill ok. She doesn't even know yo exist.

12. So cuppy has broken up with that Asika boy? I thought she dated that Alex iwobi too.

1. Alex Iwobi ke? Think again.

13. Aaaaah bikoooo make una free Uriel, na crush she crush for AJ, she no kee pesin😎😎😎😎😎😎

14. They look good together, if they are not already in a RELA. Then, I could be wrong, maybe just friends and a close one as that...Femi, hmmm, what a lovely name!

15. Hustle o, una see as rich kids the famz famous pips from average or even poor homes abi

16. She dated Victor Anichebe not Iwobi.

17. This dippy na pass around. She wan sha fuck every duck in the entertainment industry. Public toilet.

1. Lol. I am sure you are a pit latrine where she is. That’s why you can’t comment with your name.

18. Sweet girl rolling with the champ.

19. DJ Cuppy has a boyfriend who she says is non Nigerian(but black from a non English speaking country) he speaks Italian, Portuguese and French. She recently did a vlog with him in it though she blurred his face. Thinking about it he was quite built like this AJ guy.