Saturday, July 13, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

Braiding hair
Life coach....

136 comments:

1. Reading fast.

My hubby is still amazed at how I can finish a page on a newspaper within minutes and give him the entire details.

1. This is awesome @Twins Squared

2. I never knew this is a talent, I just love reading to stay informed.
      Thank you Lord

3. Cooking , I can cook stone and you will chew it and enjoy your meal.

4. Am good at ila amu, amu nwere akwara. Amu di uto. I did not learn it and am good at that.

5. Chei. Anonymous 01:44. Biko ibu nwoko tōbu nwanyi. Ogwem mbu Onye ngwa. Adimi like onye ga la amum. Igh’ota wen di ku.

6. Abum nwanyi

1. Sey them dey teach person how to phuck? 😂

2. @eesah,Yes o.
      Some people(like me😎) are skillful in that department while
      Some are horrible!
      I dumped one of my exes because he fingered me like he was looking for something.
      He was so serious while at it.🤣😂

3. Lmao @Pinklady. He prolly just studied reproduction in Biology then and wanted to practicalize 😂

3. Oza room/head game things, I Sabi am no be small

1. What Lind of personality do you have really?

2. I think BP is a Sanguine. Always cheerful and lighting up the thread with her comments.

3. Charity, now you see why shes always here begging.

4. Wig making and i am making money from it.

4. Yaba left escapee13 July 2019 at 18:06

Good judge of character.... na follow-come something.

1. And my predictions are usually spot on👌

2. Plaiting.
      No one taught me, I admired people doing and decided to try it. Now I can plait my daughters hair.

3. Yaba left escapee13 July 2019 at 20:19

7darl, if you cant predict who succeeds Buhari in 2023, then close your mouth.

5. Yaba left escapee13 July 2019 at 18:07

Spending money 😂😂... no lesson needed there as well.

6. Cooking my favorite dishes.
    Legitimate 🤐🤐...😜😜
    Make I no write WNB for BEP.

Will my Pharisee Naija friends mention (stealing)fork, shooting off,clean (snatch) & jerk, chop and clean mouth, strangulation...?
    Does anyone teach them those ones?
    Ajuju di egwu o.
    Make I siddon look
    👀👀😜😜😂😂

1. Don't tell me u don't suck legitimate preek.

2. Blackberry, what a question! 😀😃

3. Blackberry ANG dey this table oooo

4. @Blackey
      All the legitimate events are don behind closed doors.
      Once that door closes, no teach us how to do it.
      But oga on top fit be below shaa 😜😜 and im fit
      speak tongues when my smooth...do legitimate exploits.
      Sdk una see as this Blackey woman dey tempt me make I
      do WNB for BEP eh?
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. You and ANG on this blog hen

6. Yaba left escapee13 July 2019 at 19:18

ANG, should married couple pray before the act of love making? Just as they pray right before meals? Answer oh.

7. Sanctimonious ajuju, you are the real akunakuna....Christian akuna 🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️

8. @Yabaman

Pray without ceasing... (1 Thess. 5:17) pray always (in some translations)
      What it means is that we can pray in our minds, on the road, in songs, while cooking or at specific set
      times like in the OT (thrice -morning, noon, evening; what they called hours of prayer Daniel 6:10, Acts 3:1) etc.
      Most times our love making starts spontaneously (and we move to the bedroom
      except we are alone in the house when locked 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️) just like I can begin to pray while driving or cooking etc.
      We find it convenient to pray (together) when we wake up, at bedtime and during the watches of the nights
      (around midnight for at least one hour -that is what Jesus taught Matt. 26:40).
      If a married couple choose to do prayers before legitimate -it falls under "pray always"; doesn't it?
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
      I hope this helps @Yabaman?

9. @Sluttychikito
      Call me anything you like
      Whosai
      If doing legitimate with my DH
      be akwunaing, wetin you go call those ones
      wey una dey (steal for corner corner) do, snatch other Sisi horsebands?
      Ajuju ka m juru gi?
      😉😉😉😉
      Legitimate dey give peace of mind. Baba God dey happy say my DH dey
      collect all the legitimate im need from me inugo?
      Hebrews 13:4 Marriage should be honored by all, and the marriage bed
      kept pure, for God will judge the adulterer and all the sexually immoral.

10. lol@ slutty😂🤣
      You nailed it!
      Madam fork is a born again sanctimonious ajokor!
      @madam fork,I hope you anoint dicks before mounting them....especially oga's?
      I hope you read psalm 23 before parting your red sea?
      ajuju o?
      I no go run,I dey here,come beat me😋😋😋

11. Ajuju, it’s called legitimate corner fuck 🙄
      Same way God will judge the sanctimonious judgina 🤭
      @pinky 👋🏿👋🏿 I tire for her o 😂😂 ✈️ ✈️

12. @Veteran
      I no go beat you ma ncha.
      Yes, nobody taught DH and I legitimate pounding. We did not do
      multiple sampling in and out of marriage like you and your slutty
      friends do. We learned on the job -legitimately. 😜😜😜
      I don write scriptures give you and ya colleague wey dey slutty:

Hebrews 13:4 Marriage should be honored by all, and the marriage bed
      kept pure, for God will judge the adulterer and all the sexually immoral.

The good news is; You, veteran, slutty and side chikito will not only be
      saved but preach this gospel. Take it as prophecy if you like. It is signed
      and sealed in God's highest heavens. Amen!
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Halleluyah
      gospel

7. Replies
    1. @Martins
      igba oso ahia = running with good. Do you mean buying and selling?
      Please how can I be typing those Igbo punctuation on my keyboard/phone?

2. Anon u don't understand what Martin meant oo. Martin nwa nnaa...iji ya.

3. Anon, what Oso ahia are those people you see at yaba that will ask you if you want this then they will take to a shop and sell it to you with additional money.

8. Cooking cooking...I just do it effortlessly.

9. Replies
    1. Superglue and feather gumming?

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. Braiding hair.

Paddling canoe.

Scattering bedsheets.

Swimming.

1. @Blackey

So you sabi make hair -you get good aka oru (handiwork)
      Anything water dey weak me kpata kpata
      But how ya people dey take do that kin thing eh?
      Person go disappear for inside water stay 30 minute no show.
      😯😯😯😯 Una get lungs and gills?
      You no write bed breaking, abi you don retire join veteran
      as you don change dp okwa ya?
      E good o.
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. We come up lightly for air n dive back in....u open ur eyes under water too so u can see where u are going .

😂 veteran na master o, I dey learn where she dey.

3. @Blackey
      I no mean say you be like veteran o; joke aside
      I know say you don dey love master Jesus Christ okwa ya?
      😜😜😜😜😜

11. Driving!!..
    Yes nobody taught me how to drive..I watch how my brother do it so I copied!..
    Stole his car key,drove to the junction,came back and park!..
    But my parking exposed me..
    The next time I drove his car,I hit it on a pole
    *memories

1. So nobody taught you how to hit car too
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      And the third time, did you knock engine?

2. Even my dad self, no one taught him how to drive but me even with all my dad taught me I still go crash.

12. Baking
    Trolling
    Driving
    😎😎😎😎😎😎

13. I am a born Psychologist, will make a good career being an FBI or M15. Good at reading people's body language.

14. I am a born Psychologist, will make a good career being an FBI or M15. Good at reading people's body language.

1. Me too, I remember when Dolapo, the PRO was interviewed on Your View about a little girl's rape and the role the police played. I just knew Dolapo was lying. Even Morayo fell for her lies.

2. Twins Squared no mind all these our naija police they recruit on nepotism basis. They are all half baked cookies

15. Sewing with needle and thread. If possible I can make different styles with needle 😊.

1. Yes sis ,it is. I get teased though, people will be like London tailor, obioma😊. I miss doing it, it's been a while .

16. Fvcking
    Snitching
    Stealing
    Lieing
    Bad mouth
    Exaggeration
    Over hyping
    Fake life
    Eye service and
    Sucking divk.

17. Good sense of direction.
    Reading and writing fast.

1. I also have a good discerning spirit. Once I meet you, I know if you are playing me or you have a pure heart. This is actually like a gift.

18. cooking oo no one taught me but i can coooook. You know why i'm shouting? Not everybody can cook. I think it was after my aunt i lived with put me down for not knowing how to cook common and i took it as a challenge now anywhere i go,you must notice that i can cook

19. Replies
    1. @Ms. A
      Wawu!
      You get plenty handiwork o.
      You can indeed do all things through Christ that strengthens you.
      Na only ya number 2 I fit ooo
      Electrical work?
      God is wonderful. Just like one man wey dey design houses and build
      nobody teach am. The day I asked him, he said that he had a "heavenly
      experience...that the angels are building a lot of mansions...after he
      came back, he began to draw and build.
      😯😯😯😯

2. Oh yeah @ electrical work? So if you are moving into a new home, you can do all the wiring/electrical job?

20. I am very skilled in home management.
    No body can compete with me.
    I work 15 hours a day, four days a week and 8 hours on my fifth work day. I only have two days off every week but everything is in place. Clean house, food, etc.

21. Play soccer and l do it perfectly. Sing and l do it effortlessly. Rapping too. 😉

22. Needle work. My stitches can be so neat and sleek like it's machine run.

23. Cook
    Braid hair.
    And cleaning,inshort I love cleaning can't stand dirt and I don't have help...

24. Home management
    Character judgment
    Nursing my kids
    F**king

25. Anything to do with hair care. I can braid, retouch, trim, color...I rarely go to the salon to treat my natural hair.

1. Yaba left escapee13 July 2019 at 20:23

I can finish a whole bottle of Nutella in a day.

26. Poetry/being witty.
    Perhaps the only help l had, was from my dad ever buying all the known Dictionaries in the world way bigger than my knowledge as a child, but l drived pleasure from studying them.

27. Living ,kindness and loving. I see these as natural talents because you cant force it.

28. Some house chores like:
    Cooking
    Washing
    Laundry
    Swimming
    Laughing
    Crying
    Lying
    Sleeping
    Talking
    Writing
    THINKING!!!
    SOLVING PROBLEMS!!!

29. Mine is doing domestic chores. Like I can wash, mop, clean, dust, etc for hours without resting. Even the the day I put to bed, I kept on washing and cleaning till few minutes before we left for hospital.

To think mumsy and my sis no like domestic chores at all...but me eehhh.

Maybe I learnt it when I went to spend the holiday with my aunty in Warri when I finished primary 4 cos that one, her case is different.

30. No one taught me how to figure out the meanings of words back in secondary school. I just realised I was really good with synonyms and acronyms. Words I have never seen.

My intuition is very strong. A negative vibe from someone will never leave me until I realise why I just can’t relax my guards around the person. Even virtually. It is stressful cos every lie won’t go unnoticed.

1. Yeah, good to always trust your guts.

2. @ lphie your intuitive quality, is just another side of me l can't explain, people around me know this about me, if l say it, just watch out, mine is even on another level l can't put out here. It is a gift.

3. Yaba left escapee13 July 2019 at 20:25

...in your mind youre psychic oh

4. @ African Duchess. Its saved me countless times. For everytime I gnored how I felt about someone, Its come back to bite me in the butt.

Keke, I knew I had that, but I have been careless especially when I know I shouldn't go somewhere or do something at a specific time. Its always backfired.
      Recently I have tried to be deliberate with every single move. If my instinct says, do not cross the road... I am not crossing, I don't care how ridiculous I look🤣🤣🤣🤣

YLE🙄🙄🙄🙄 You are forgiven now.

5. Yaba left escapee13 July 2019 at 22:32

Ok o 😍

31. Poems, I'm so good at writing poems. Especially when I'm so sad, I just write poems..
    So no one taught me how to cook, clean, braid hair and write poems.. My poems can make someone cry...

32. Braiding of hair
    Twerking
    Directing of a movie.

1. Twerking is a herculean task for me. I cannot dance to save my life. Anything that involves movement of limbs rhythmically to music, count me out.

33. Replies
    1. Come to think of it. I did these 3 as a teenager including using a sewing machine and no one taught me. 😩😩😩

34. Good management skils
    Foresight
    Dreams interpretation
    I read fast, when you are still reading through page one, I'm in page 3.
    Needle skills

35. Braiding..
    Manicure and pedicure..
    Baking and frying..
    Smoothies and fruit salad..
    Being Romantic😋..
    Having fun🤣..etc😏😉😁

36. Cooking and kissing. I can kiss for Africa.

37. Eating fresh pussy cat meat

38. Cooking
    Dancing and singing

39. hairmaking, cooking and sending people message-as a firstborn I go send my younger ones message-

40. Writing. Reading. Word play. Let’s just say I know my English. I’m also a good judge of character. I don’t forget faces too if that counts.

41. Sleight of hand.

42. Sleight of hand.

43. Cooking
    Baking
    Making hair (normal weaving, braids, fixing weavon, wigs)
    Needlework (you'll think it's sewing machine).
    Reading & writing fast.
    Use of computer
    Sleeping.

Among others✌👌

44. Cleaning...if reading fast is a skill to then am on the table

45. Cooking
    Braiding
    Making wigs
    Barbing hair
    Manicure and pedicure
    Slaying