Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

79 comments:

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. This one too much for my brain. Let me join village relatives. Perxie baibay, how u dey today?

3. Anon baibay, I have missed you. I'm fine, darl..hope you are too.

4. After much brain racking, I remembered google, my reliable friend.

Answer:
      “There are two possibilities of a correct answer to the above question:

CASE I (You are a MALE) . . . Say that Teresa’s daughter is A and she is your daughter’s mother meaning that A is your wife. Hence, Teresa is your Mother-in-law or you are her Son-in-law.
      CASE II (You are a FEMALE) . . . Say Teresa’s daughter is A and A is your daughter’s mother. Since you are a female, you are your daughter’s mother. Therefore you are Teresa’s Daughter.”

Thank you Google. Haha

5. Anon 21:33, bravo, you're absolutely right, but based on the options given, we're talking about female.

6. Let TD represent Teresa’s daughter
      Let T = Teresa
      My daughter’s mother = Me
      Me= ?
      Thus TD = Me
      Therefore I am Teresa’s daughter
      QED

7. AdeunOluwa, what a beautiful name and I don born all my pikins finish oooo, i for give one of dem that name ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.
      U be efiko ooo with this ur epistle. Well done ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

2. I am Teresa ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฟ‍♂️

1. I am Teresa's daughter.

Dis Kain kwesion fit cause brain malfunction, how do we know the correct answer now?

3. I never eat, I can't think straight.

4. I be Daughter naah.
    Stella abeg abeg abeg nor come scatter our naija Brian o..
    Afterall we nor need WAEC result to become President

5. Omg...And it has to be my mum's name.

1. You are Teresa's daughter....literally.๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Gurl your head correct mehhnnn๐Ÿ™Œ

6. I am the teacher waiting to mark your scripts..pens up in the next 5 mins.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Lol @Orela, you are Theresa’s teacher.

3. Everyone should submit , extra time is over

You! collate from the back

And you, don't bother to submit

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Yaba left escapee17 July 2019 at 21:23

I need extra sheet oh.
      My answer is long.

7. I am Teresa's neighbour. ...who Teresa family help?

8. You are Theresa. Simple maths.

9. I am Theresa's shadow. Why I gotta stress when i don't even know the Theresa? ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

1. Hahahahaha

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Perxian, I tire jare. Who Theresa epp ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ?

10. I am Teresa's family member.

11. This question is turninononown... nke a bu di main auju na-ese okwu

12. This question is turninononown... nke a bu di main auju na-ese okwu

13. You're your daughter's mother, ergo Teresa is your mother as well.

Teresa's daughter is also your daughter's mother. Who else can be your daughter's mother? You, ofcourse. You are, therefore, Teresa's daughter.

1. I think you’re wrong Ronalda.
      How can I be Theresa’s daughter when Theresa’s daughter is my daughter’s mother ?

2. Anon,you are your daughter's father and your daughter's mother is your wife.
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Anon 19:31, Ronalda is right jor, check out this analysis nah.

Let T rep Theresa,
      Let D rep Theresa's daughter,
      Let M rep my daughter, and
      Let K rep Me (narrator)
      Now let use those letters instead of names, it means
      T births D, D is the mother to M (don't forget M is still my daughter i.e M is K's daughter), Therefore, it means D and K are the same person (iya meji ki nbi yan lomo nao).
      Therefore, I am D, Theresa's daughter.

No vex if I confuse you more, na Stella cause am.

4. @kamikaze lmao

5. I take it back Ronalda, you are right.
      Thanks for the breakdown, Anne k.

14. This one is Simultaneous equation.

1. I dey tell u

2. My dear I tire o ... Sorry I carry paper and biro dey calbculate. Me wey no sabi Arithmeticl before.. The answer = the person wey give Tessy beiie.

15. I go read comments.

16. Very simple.You are Theresa's daughter

17. Madame Koinkoin17 July 2019 at 19:19

Hahahahahahhahaha this one no go give me headache, I refuse to crack my brain o abeg!

18. I am Teresa's husband jawe....

19. the way I am bored right now ehn, Theresa and her crew will give me headache on top. By the way, we are Theresa's family

20. Son in law because Teresa is your mother in law and her daughter is your wife

1. You are making a lot of sense.Too bad I can't just get it.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Anon 15:56, you're right, but the options given do not have son in law, so it's safe to say i am Teresa's daughter.

21. I can't come and stress my brain biko. Theresa is my kindred spirit.

1. Kindred indeed. You guys are funny..

22. Theresa's daughter, simple...

Ok students we shall solve this "arithmetic" using simultaneous equation using substitution.

Think of it this way, let Theresa be my mother...

Teresa's daughter= my mother's daughter= me

My daughter's mother= me

Theresa's daughter is my daughter's mother= me

therefore I am Theresa's daughter

Hope una understand sha ๐Ÿคฃ